QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Apr 18 2009, 07:45 PM)
in before "no skill kill"Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V4, (Hold) R1 + ▲ + Streamyx | New Expansion
Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V4, (Hold) R1 + ▲ + Streamyx | New Expansion
Apr 18 2009, 07:46 PM
14,258 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Apr 18 2009, 07:48 PM
3 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Kelana Jaya, Malaysia |
Apr 18 2009, 07:50 PM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
well see tonight if im free ok..kalau tak esok laa jawabnya...
Apr 18 2009, 08:18 PM
kern,ob,zeri are in MGO atm
Apr 18 2009, 10:12 PM
7 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: T7 & T8 |
QUOTE(lopak @ Apr 18 2009, 07:28 PM) tried dy and really hard to stun knife when no lag.by the time in fpv enemy already move away. what i use is immediate jamming of the triangle button to turn over and avoid the knife, but wont work if stuck against the wall or theres no space to "escape roll".@zal, ah all the highrollers are in sounds like fun.... MU tomorrow ma, play la tonight zal.. all nighter _________________________________________________________________ answer of the day: flunky 1: you could always start again...? Furher: F*CK YOU!! lol |
Apr 18 2009, 10:23 PM
2,978 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: 3°10'21.80"N , 101°43'17.20"E |
Aztec, we love to play with you man.
But Chelsea playing on 0015 against arsenal. Tomorrow is definitely the best day of my life. Hopefully they put on a wonderful display! |
Apr 18 2009, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(floater_x @ Apr 18 2009, 10:12 PM) what i use is immediate jamming of the triangle button to turn over and avoid the knife, but wont work if stuck against the wall or theres no space to "escape roll". feel like hosting,but after looking at the list again,turns out 3/4 are laggers.@zal, ah all the highrollers are in sounds like fun.... MU tomorrow ma, play la tonight zal.. all nighter screw that..just going to join a foreigners room. btw,aztec is hardly "all" only one fela leh.. he come back means,all come back ar? * QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Apr 18 2009, 10:23 PM) Aztec, we love to play with you man. COME ON SEANWONG!But Chelsea playing on 0015 against arsenal. Tomorrow is definitely the best day of my life. Hopefully they put on a wonderful display! eh,i mean ARSENAL! |
Apr 18 2009, 11:24 PM
194 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: ampang utama,KL |
my psn keeps signing out
nanti je la main >.< |
Apr 18 2009, 11:45 PM
Wah Kail. Member of foxhound tuuuu.
Apr 19 2009, 12:00 AM
lol..
played a bit of SCAP,my K/D was 16/24 yet i levelled up again. lol..just follow the objectives given. sure level up no problem |
Apr 19 2009, 12:20 AM
14 now eh? You're almost there to join the high rollers club. lol
Apr 19 2009, 12:43 AM
7 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: T7 & T8 |
kof kof kof.....
Apr 19 2009, 01:07 AM
Apr 19 2009, 02:15 AM
44 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Apr 19 2009, 01:07 AM) nah..i'd rather not be in the stat whores club. LOL at bold.it's just not me,y'know? lol..pwned you guys still playing? Stopped playing after the match when solidraiden came in. SVD, AK, M4, XM8 won't register shots to him at all although I was pretty sure the shots were a guaranteed headshot. Level 17 hound my ass. Hell, all good legit players should have that instead of him. Floater and Aztec managed to kill him a few times although he's using the switch. |
Apr 19 2009, 02:18 AM
QUOTE(adreanalyn @ Apr 19 2009, 02:15 AM) LOL at bold. so why is he in the game again?Stopped playing after the match when solidraiden came in. SVD, AK, M4, XM8 won't register shots to him at all although I was pretty sure the shots were a guaranteed headshot. Level 17 hound my ass. Hell, all good legit players should have that instead of him. Floater and Aztec managed to kill him a few times although he's using the switch. who's the host? why didnt block? oh yah aztec,not sure if you know this,but senor raiden challenged you to a duel |
Apr 19 2009, 02:18 AM
431 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Hierarchical City of Kagutsuchi |
which room u guys in?
Apr 19 2009, 04:59 AM
QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Apr 18 2009, 10:23 PM) Aztec, we love to play with you man. You should learn to focus on the game and not go "wassup" like a ding dong every 5 secs.But Chelsea playing on 0015 against arsenal. Tomorrow is definitely the best day of my life. Hopefully they put on a wonderful display! QUOTE(adreanalyn @ Apr 19 2009, 02:15 AM) LOL at bold. I'm not gonna play with that motherf*cker ever again.Stopped playing after the match when solidraiden came in. SVD, AK, M4, XM8 won't register shots to him at all although I was pretty sure the shots were a guaranteed headshot. Level 17 hound my ass. Hell, all good legit players should have that instead of him. Floater and Aztec managed to kill him a few times although he's using the switch. I snuck up behind him while he was hardcore camping in the house in R.R. Then I auto-aimed and used an entire AK magazine, f*cker didnt even die. Like wtf...i was right behind him <.< All he can do is camp. Like seriously, that was all he was doing on R.R. Floater kept pushing forward through the main bridge, I kept going around them through the waterways and manipulator was sniping and occasionally he came down with the AR. Solid = in one of the houses. he never crossed his spawn. When he did, he got slapped left and right. Oh, he was in that 'V' something clan. Dey all glitch @_@ At least I kicked his ass in that B.B. Base. Guess some people should stay in TDM and not go into objective games. Douchebag was wearing all red gear, thx to glitches. QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Apr 19 2009, 02:18 AM) so why is he in the game again? LOL. He was invited lmao.who's the host? why didnt block? oh yah aztec,not sure if you know this,but senor raiden challenged you to a duel Came in, then everyone except me and manipulator were talking. then that bish thought floater was me <.< I was on my alt, so I was like a ninja, seeing him type crap. O...he uses CQC EX. hahahahahah. moron came into a tdm and left cuz he had cqc ex instead of AR3 on. @ FtecNano: Did joo rike my shottie? He ate my shottie lead so many times lmao. @ Manipulator: lol we should do 2 vs 2 more often. me + you + base = win The only reason we lost the last round was cause ScrubRaiden came in and it became 2 vs 3 This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Apr 19 2009, 05:11 AM |
Apr 19 2009, 01:24 PM
44 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Apr 19 2009, 02:18 AM) so why is he in the game again? Kampater was hosting who's the host? why didnt block? oh yah aztec,not sure if you know this,but senor raiden challenged you to a duel QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Apr 19 2009, 04:59 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « @ Manipulator: lol we should do 2 vs 2 more often. me + you + base = win The only reason we lost the last round was cause ScrubRaiden came in and it became 2 vs 3 Yea that base game was good. I distracted them while they're in the middle base, making them hunt for me while you're capturing their other base. |
Apr 19 2009, 01:29 PM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
ftec sori laa td aku takleh join u main tournament sbb kena amik sista kat sekolah la bro.kat kelate kan keje hari ni....
Apr 19 2009, 01:56 PM
QUOTE(adreanalyn @ Apr 19 2009, 01:24 PM) Kampater was hosting Yea, it was. I was kinda rusty though, and that coupled with the impenetrable solidrectum, some matches didnt go well.The weirdest thing was "mana scrappy jesus".. lol Yea that base game was good. I distracted them while they're in the middle base, making them hunt for me while you're capturing their other base. I did better in the B.B. BASE compared to the R.R. and G.G. TDM. G.G. TDM went bad cuz I was running around with the shottie and smokes, but mainly because kampater was aa'ing me with the Mk.23 |
| Change to: | 0.0307sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:18 PM |