22 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V4, (Hold) R1 + ▲ + Streamyx | New Expansion

AztecWolf
post Mar 6 2009, 06:31 PM

QUOTE(Hwoarang45 @ Mar 6 2009, 06:19 PM)
.... haiz i think i wil lget scene exp, u guys?

to think of it buying it saparately really stings, so far already spend Rm195 + Rm60 x 2, now add another Rm60, tats like RM375+ on one game, darn konami , like leech suc-ing me blood dry.... lol

those new to mgo darn nice lah combo pack is rm60+ only
Erm...

MGS4 = RM190
GENE = RM50
MEME = RM45
SCENE = RM35-40

Baru total RM325.

But yea, thats a lot of money on one game.
AztecWolf
post Mar 6 2009, 09:19 PM

Sigh...hopefully SCENE'll be below RM40...no money...darn....
AztecWolf
post Mar 6 2009, 09:30 PM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Mar 6 2009, 09:24 PM)
how many times a day do you eat?
how much do you spend on transport/food a day? tongue.gif
Funny sad.gif
AztecWolf
post Mar 6 2009, 11:02 PM

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Mar 6 2009, 10:54 PM)
WTF. I fcking hate MGO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Got 20 - 4. DC. ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!
CAMP MOAR.
AztecWolf
post Mar 7 2009, 12:36 AM

QUOTE(floater_x @ Mar 6 2009, 11:40 PM)
LOLZZZZZZZ

only if you get 100 - 0 then you wont disco....................................
Precisely.

Streamyx's biggest conspiracy.

Also, whenever Kern comes in here saying he dc'd like after going XX-X amount...I really strengthen my belief that he ONLY plays TDM. As no other modes you can go over 30 kills.

NO OTHER MODES EXCEPT DM AND TDM.

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Mar 7 2009, 12:41 AM
AztecWolf
post Mar 7 2009, 02:17 AM

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Mar 7 2009, 01:51 AM)
We just went over 30 kills in a SNEAK game.... whistling.gif

Anyways, tonite was some total ownage. Hadn't rape so much in such a long time.... That TDM was stressful... laugh.gif
SNK = TDM with Snake

No difference.

AztecWolf
post Mar 7 2009, 02:26 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Mar 7 2009, 02:20 AM)
you can do that in BASE,CAPTURE.

by all means,tell me im way off on that
Maybe if both teams are good and it drags on.

And I meant in normal official match rules i.e.:

2 rounds each mode
20 tickets for TDM
5-10 minutes per round all modes
Extra-time off in CAP
Both teams actually cycle to play both sneaking and assault team on TSNK.

Not the crazy 99 minute+99 ticket TDM, DM, SNK with more than 20 minutes, extra time on, one team stays the same for 10 rounds straight in TSNK, bla bla.

We're talking about normal, actual matches not boosting games.

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Mar 7 2009, 02:35 AM
AztecWolf
post Mar 7 2009, 02:53 AM

QUOTE(lopak @ Mar 7 2009, 02:46 AM)
having good times tonite with zal and ben.

@kern
dude u dc everytime i go to ur room to have some fun.tonite u dc after some guy grab u and kill u after u got stun.i was laughing so hard after i saw the guy grab u and waiting for the room to be dc'ed or not.some miracle happen the host has ended the game.u were doing so well hiding behind covers.

cheers mate.

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Feb 8 2009, 10:36 PM)

But before you do that, make sure you guys knock first alright? Cause i dont like my character being CQC-ed while i cant do anything to help him sad.gif

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Mar 1 2009, 04:35 PM)
Iam afraid you will abort once you get stunned.  cool2.gif
Lemme spell it out:

L O L R O F L L M F A O

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Mar 7 2009, 03:03 AM
AztecWolf
post Mar 7 2009, 03:11 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Mar 7 2009, 03:07 AM)
AHAHAHAHA!!!!! laugh.gif  laugh.gif

i LOVE it when that happens! XD

and the one time i dc but didnt come back was because the room was full sleep.gif
kept refreshing again and again doh.gif

finally rclxm9.gif

Added on March 7, 2009, 3:08 amoh yeah,a few times tonight i had help from thin air rclxub.gif doh.gif

some guy would come up to me,grab,and a team mate would stumble onto us, raise his/her weapon,and suddenly as if by magic,the grabber dies.

no *CHING*
no SHOOTING
no nothing..

my team mate just raises the gun,and suddenly the grabber dies blink.gif

I think it was an act of God....that or you're lagging again...

tongue.gif

Ohh, I downloaded the firmware update instead. So I'll just have to install it and update the MGO tommorow.

Hopefully it'll update fast so I can join MGO soon.

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Mar 7 2009, 03:13 AM
AztecWolf
post Mar 7 2009, 03:18 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Mar 7 2009, 03:15 AM)
sleep.gif ofcourse we were lagging..

non ASIAN room leh...

many of them were very nice about it,though..

some arses as usual wanted to "kick the laggers"

but most of them said "no"

too bad forgot to add them into my friends list doh.gif

Added on March 7, 2009, 3:16 amand for some reason,this guy "killaslimjim" took a liking to me rclxub.gif

throughout the game it was like we were trying to out do each other :/

fun as it was,first time this has happened (and i dont have/didnt request for his/her PSN ID)
Go to match history, and he'll be listed there.
AztecWolf
post Mar 7 2009, 12:55 PM

QUOTE(adreanalyn @ Mar 7 2009, 12:44 PM)
Anyways, who's on MGO tonight ?

Want to join you guys for some sessions.
*twitches*

Hehehehe.
AztecWolf
post Mar 7 2009, 03:35 PM

QUOTE(adreanalyn @ Mar 7 2009, 02:15 PM)

So you gonna create the new Scrappy for MDB ?
LOL.

"Sorry but no."

I'm putting him into MDB.

XDDDDDDD

Tonight.

Rawr!!
AztecWolf
post Mar 7 2009, 10:11 PM

QUOTE(floater_x @ Mar 7 2009, 09:46 PM)
aztec.. got your ps3 back already???
what's your psn and/or game id?
when you coming back?
I might come on around 12. I still need to update MGO first.

Knowing Streamyx, it might take a year....T________T

I'll play from midnight till about 5 a.m.

Then I'll be in MGO frequently from Monday onwards.

College break FTW ^____^

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Mar 7 2009, 10:11 PM
AztecWolf
post Mar 8 2009, 04:42 AM

Good games with floater and lopak.

Got back my 12 before joining lopak and managed to maintain it through 4 rounds of BASE and TSNK.

I lol'd at how sore the "non-lagging" guys were during the T.T. TSNK. LMFAO.

@ floater:

....dude you lag lol...worse than me.

floater and me went into a box dance on G.G. BASE and I shot him in the head a few times. I stopped blur...and he shot me and I died. He goes into the box and 2 secs later my kill registers lol.

Sigh...I got my *** handed to be by both floater and lopak in TSNK. Damn rusted T_____T

@ kern:

Dream on boi.

Join a real mode and talk afterwards.

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Mar 8 2009, 05:15 AM
AztecWolf
post Mar 8 2009, 04:41 PM

I found Hoyeah-top in Facebook.

lulz.
AztecWolf
post Mar 9 2009, 02:41 PM

QUOTE(floater_x @ Mar 8 2009, 06:46 PM)
i want box head i want box head i want box head!!!!!!!!!!!

forgot to say,

gg yesterday nite.. lulz..

i call it my magic lagggggg!

but seriously, my steamysux has been pretty out this past week, hopefull that changes soon.

we were stacked out in earlier games.. tak puas betul.. felt like C4'ing all of em!!!!!!!!
You mean the CAP game on A.A.?

Yeah, they were pissing me off. 4 FH's vs. 4 of us. The you dc'd it was 4 vs3. 3 more joined, and it was 7 vs 3.

I left.

Plus they locked the shottie. Effin scrubs. The other game you and kengoh were in also had the shottie locked. I was like wtf....

I got fond of the shottie after using the shottie to get my 12.
AztecWolf
post Mar 9 2009, 03:21 PM

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Mar 9 2009, 03:08 PM)
Brave.
Well, at least I dont spend my entire time on MGO spraying the P90 in TDM only games and *cough* dc'ing *cough* when stunned.

Aww, learn to diversify Kern-boi.

I'd probably take your 13 in a non-TDM/DM game biggrin.gif

@floater or anyone who doesnt host TDM's only:

Care to host tonight? Please? Pretty please?

Put whatever you want, just dont restrict any weapons.

4/7 games I was in on Sunday morning had the RPG and shotties disabled.

<.<

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Mar 9 2009, 03:31 PM
AztecWolf
post Mar 9 2009, 03:39 PM

QUOTE(inesen @ Mar 9 2009, 03:36 PM)
yerp... i would too... thats not brave but being smart
They were literally smashing our faces by the third round.

I originally came into the game with skills for shottie equipped, then to my horror they restricted it and I was lazy to quit and put new skills so I just took the Vz and was spraying everything since I lost my mood seeing how hard they stacked =\
AztecWolf
post Mar 9 2009, 03:56 PM

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Mar 9 2009, 03:51 PM)
@aztec,
yeah i lost my 14 last night, played with low levels, went into the room late, boooom went back to 13. Been playing Halo2 since then. Aztec, why dont you host tonight, ill play your ' game modes' smile.gif
If I could host, why would I ask someone elses favour to host?

<.<

Logic.
AztecWolf
post Mar 9 2009, 05:19 PM

QUOTE(Zaryl @ Mar 9 2009, 04:27 PM)
Guys, i WILL get the tsuchinoko title if I don't play MGO for 1 month right?

Right now i'm quite occupied with Fallout 3.
Yes.

I have it now after 2 months.

Added on March 9, 2009, 5:21 pm
QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Mar 9 2009, 04:02 PM)
My god.

Do you know that for some god damn reason, some people doesnt like to host a game ?? Its a matter of preference, so, how on earth would i know you couldnt host, as you didnt mention about having problems hosting, to me. Doesnt have anything to do with logics at all.
Of course I dont have problems hosting. I just am afraid I will dc if I host.

Some peoples connection are good enough to play the game, not host.

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Mar 9 2009, 05:21 PM

22 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0537sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:37 PM