112 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V4, (Hold) R1 + ▲ + Streamyx | New Expansion

Jas2davir
post Feb 7 2009, 02:16 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(insane.gamer @ Feb 7 2009, 03:26 AM)
hard la play .... the lvling system unfair
mana ada unfair.....its so easy to lvl up or lvl down drool.gif
SunofaBeach
post Feb 7 2009, 02:33 PM

413 posts

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Feb 7 2009, 12:00 PM)
Yea, I use wifi toooo...

Dying a lot has nothing to with internet connection, unless playing with foreigners.
coz my wifi modem is upstairs n my ps3 is downstairs .. u know wat i found out ?? using wireless connection .. ppl would nt die on the spot even if u have finish his hp bar.. end up always i got killed by a "dead" ppl .. ( i mean both died together) ~.~ " wired connection is different. . i find they died on the spot as the hp finished.. i guess all this is becoz of the wifi signal strenght low .. mine is only 65% downstairs ..

Added on February 7, 2009, 2:39 pm
QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Feb 7 2009, 12:59 PM)
@Sun, nah i got disconnected from MGO server, lazy to sign in again. Instead, i went out my room and watch some dvds. Ill be playing again later in the evening. But i guess you are not able to play, yes? since your papers are coming up,more or less.
i see .. i played until like 5am .. lol .. was playing CQC skill after u left.. mine CQC skill lv 1 only .. lol.. i died alot becoz of learning this skill .. coz i dont join lvl up room .. i join normal room and played .. i still run towards the ppl who is blasting towards me ..with empty hand.. even rambo is nt doin that way huh .. bravo.. rclxms.gif yeah .. i`ll most probably stay in my room studying for the coming papers .. u guys have a great time tonite

This post has been edited by SunofaBeach: Feb 7 2009, 02:39 PM
Kernkraft400
post Feb 7 2009, 02:57 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

My router is upstairs, and my ps3 is downstairs. But i can get 90% ++ signal.
If i knew u played until 5am, i could have joined you. I was bored last night, there was nothing to do sad.gif
SunofaBeach
post Feb 7 2009, 04:11 PM

413 posts

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Feb 7 2009, 02:57 PM)
My router is upstairs, and my ps3 is downstairs. But i can get 90% ++ signal.
If i knew u played until 5am, i could have joined you. I was bored last night, there was nothing to do sad.gif
lol .. i think my router is lousy .. in fact the wireless signal likes to disconnect lately.. gonna change a new one soon ..
Jas2davir
post Feb 7 2009, 04:16 PM

461 posts

very annoying to play on wireless sad.gif so many times you are supposed to survive with full health but end up dead.
SunofaBeach
post Feb 7 2009, 05:36 PM

413 posts

yeah .. in fact we need to join Msian room .. else .same .. they killed us before we see them .. sometimes funny .. there r 2 more tickets left .. but i see game result come out alrd.. lol .. really funny ..hey can any one tell me how to host a game?
TSadreanalyn
post Feb 7 2009, 06:14 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(SunofaBeach @ Feb 7 2009, 05:36 PM)
yeah .. in fact we need to join Msian room .. else .same .. they killed us before we see them .. sometimes funny .. there r 2 more tickets left .. but i see game result come out alrd.. lol .. really funny ..hey can any one tell me how to host a game?
By reading the on-screen options, choosing the game types and maps, and then the in-game options to allow unique characters and stuff.

Make sure you've a compatible router which supports uPnP.

SunofaBeach
post Feb 7 2009, 06:17 PM

413 posts

QUOTE(adreanalyn @ Feb 7 2009, 06:14 PM)
By reading the on-screen options, choosing the game types and maps, and then the in-game options to allow unique characters and stuff.

Make sure you've a compatible router which supports uPnP.
uPnP .. any setting do i need to change with uPnP in network configuration ?
TSadreanalyn
post Feb 7 2009, 06:19 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(SunofaBeach @ Feb 7 2009, 06:17 PM)
uPnP .. any setting do i need to change with uPnP in network configuration ?
Just make sure it's enabled both under your network settings in your PS3 settings, and the settings in MGO.

Then, test your connection from the PS3 network settings section, and if your router supports it, it should be displayed at the bottom.
floater_x
post Feb 7 2009, 06:48 PM

oii kern, dah dapat meme belum?

bila mau survival? lol
tourney tak yah la.. malas to wait long long.

SunofaBeach
post Feb 7 2009, 07:14 PM

413 posts

QUOTE(adreanalyn @ Feb 7 2009, 06:19 PM)
Just make sure it's enabled both under your network settings in your PS3 settings, and the settings in MGO.

Then, test your connection from the PS3 network settings section, and if your router supports it, it should be displayed at the bottom.
okay .. thanks buddy .. i`ll try it out .. smile.gif

Added on February 7, 2009, 9:09 pmsad..it`s nt available in mine

This post has been edited by SunofaBeach: Feb 7 2009, 09:09 PM
Kernkraft400
post Feb 7 2009, 11:54 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

I think most router supports UpnP smile.gif
SunofaBeach
post Feb 8 2009, 04:23 AM

413 posts

mine router after testing connection .. it stated not available sad.gif
AztecWolf
post Feb 8 2009, 09:55 AM

http://kotaku.com/5148790/konami-smacks-do...online-accounts

LOL.

Konami didn't do anything really.

Glitchers are still running around sleep.gif
Kernkraft400
post Feb 8 2009, 02:34 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

sunofabeach,why dont u try to do this.

Go to your web browser, key in 192.168.1.1

That is the homepage of your wireless router,then go to settings, and check whether u have enabled the settings of UPNP on your router smile.gif
SunofaBeach
post Feb 8 2009, 03:53 PM

413 posts

okie .. i`ll try .. last nite u guys r too fierce lar .. 0-40 i remember there was a result .. ~.~ " u guys r killing machine ~!!!
TSadreanalyn
post Feb 8 2009, 08:13 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(SunofaBeach @ Feb 8 2009, 03:53 PM)
okie .. i`ll try .. last nite u guys r too fierce lar .. 0-40 i remember there was a result .. ~.~ " u guys r killing machine ~!!!
But all men are mortal.

You could do the same to the pros as well. All you need is to stop looking down on yourself and stop bringing up those 0-40 remarks.

Just play the game good and properly (as if not glitchin' and b****in') and you'll be better in no time ! rclxms.gif

Kernkraft400
post Feb 8 2009, 09:54 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

Sunofabeach is a pain in the ass when it comes to close quarter combats. Everytime i tried to go to my favourite hideout point, which is in the center tower, he would cqc me from the back sad.gif

Btw, got my hound today.
Mgsrulz
post Feb 8 2009, 10:19 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Feb 8 2009, 09:54 PM)
Btw, got my hound today.
all this time you were only an eagle? sweat.gif laugh.gif
TSadreanalyn
post Feb 8 2009, 10:23 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Feb 8 2009, 09:54 PM)
Sunofabeach is a pain in the ass when it comes to close quarter combats. Everytime i tried to go to my favourite hideout point, which is in the center tower, he would cqc me from the back sad.gif

Btw, got my hound today.
That's really fast shocking.gif

I guess you pretty much became habituated to the P90 :/

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Feb 8 2009, 10:19 PM)
all this time you were only an eagle? sweat.gif  laugh.gif
rclxub.gif

112 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0303sec    1.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:31 PM