Need For Speed: Shift, another NFS annouced by EA, Fall 2009

ulwan25
post Jan 30 2009, 10:47 PM

2,054 posts

hey, i can see the improvements of the gfx. it looks real enuff but will it be like ProStreet? or GRID!?!?!
lol thats weird, since when NFS news came around January? i thought around May or June will born a news?

no matter what, im taking this game.
ulwan25
post Jan 30 2009, 10:58 PM

2,054 posts

QUOTE(xXAaronXx @ Jan 30 2009, 11:52 PM)
The shift looks like a rip off of GRID
certainly cool2.gif
but you can't expect things like that, its toooo early to predict.
ulwan25
post Feb 1 2009, 12:05 AM

2,054 posts

uh, Shift ain't make it to pc?
ulwan25
post Feb 1 2009, 03:27 PM

2,054 posts

lol, when is the release date?
so damn early announcement.
ulwan25
post Mar 7 2009, 01:02 PM

2,054 posts

im gonna test this shti no matter how sux it was.
anybody with me?
ulwan25
post Mar 19 2009, 01:26 PM

2,054 posts

QUOTE(NivLa @ Mar 19 2009, 10:07 AM)
lol nfs crashed and burned after that
hope not cry.gif
ulwan25
post Mar 19 2009, 09:58 PM

2,054 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Mar 19 2009, 03:13 PM)
It just tough to figure out new idea to keep games alive, especially for games that already gone for a real long series... NFS how much already? If I not wrong, this one will be the 12th...

NFSU was 7
NFSU2 was 8
NFSMW was 9
NFSPS was 10
NFS Undercover was 11
so Shift got the 12th...

it getting tough to hole the line, aren't it? But why don't they make NFS with BIKE, though? Like Midnight Club?
i've been yelling on EA about this buy they just ain't hearing me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! mad.gif mad.gif
and now, back from ProStreet. well, if they are into realism. i could forgive them thumbup.gif
ulwan25
post Mar 24 2009, 11:15 AM

2,054 posts

well, at least it will beat the suck-ish prostreet.
the question is, will it??
ulwan25
post Mar 25 2009, 04:12 PM

2,054 posts

QUOTE(Ryeeson @ Mar 25 2009, 04:20 PM)
NFS:Shift?

Well, be careful... it they still don't learn from their mistake, this game will become :

NFS:SHIFT

o.. delete the F.
ya thumbup.gif
ulwan25
post May 30 2009, 04:41 PM

2,054 posts

can't wait for this game. it's NFS and im certainly getting this no matter what.
ulwan25
post Aug 23 2009, 06:40 PM

2,054 posts

getting real bored.
so if got this game, jalan aja lah!
super damn boring now.
ulwan25
post Sep 19 2009, 10:08 PM

2,054 posts

wow! critics loved it. i never had high hopes on it but, i was wrong.
gonna get it after exam...
ulwan25
post Sep 20 2009, 09:02 PM

2,054 posts

lol, can't say people didn't love the new NFS
do you love it much??
ulwan25
post Sep 25 2009, 12:20 AM

2,054 posts

tried the demo.
it feels, good! the handling physics are improved, near-realistic driving feeling.
the damages, the tracks (thanks, motion blur) are awesome!
while cars looks the same as the previous NFS.

dunno if gonna get it or not. im not very tasty with this kind of racing game.
but the title clearly says, 'NFS' so i would probably would get it.

0.0436sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:25 PM