hi
can i know of any ways or methods i could back up all my SMSes on my diamond to my pc so that i can open n read them on my PC?
tq
HTC Touch Diamond LYN's Official Thread V2, Diamonds are a man's best friend
Jun 16 2009, 11:32 PM
109 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
hi
can i know of any ways or methods i could back up all my SMSes on my diamond to my pc so that i can open n read them on my PC? tq |
Jun 18 2009, 06:24 PM
QUOTE(stanley83 @ Jun 18 2009, 09:56 AM) Hi, just want ask why my HTC Diamond so funny? i soft reset or soft reboot my all latest msg will gone , then show my msg until 6 june, and i del all my msg and reboot all my msg come show back until 6june what wrong anyone can teach me to slove this problem. and i del all sms after restart all sms is back to my device again HOW to slove thank. i hav the same problem too!!!rom 1.93 |
Jun 19 2009, 12:03 PM
Jun 29 2009, 09:32 AM
hi all,
got a question on Diamond.. when in vibrate mode/profile... by right if a phone call comes in, the phone wil vibrate if a sms comes in, the phone wil vibrate as well rite... any idea why when a sms comes in, and the phone doesn't vibrate? it vibrates when the screen is lit up and on vibrate mode.. it doesnt vibrate when i press the power button to off the screen.. tq |
Jun 29 2009, 11:59 PM
QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Jun 29 2009, 02:21 PM) perhaps you should check the settings > Sound Notifications Event but i dun wan the new sms to vibrate while i'm in normal mode..incoming call there is Vibrate and Ring Vibrate then Ring Vibrate Incoming Text make sure you check the [ ] Vibrate options it works fine with previous roms but jus not the latest.. Added on July 2, 2009, 5:36 pmanyone? This post has been edited by miaka_tama: Jul 2 2009, 05:36 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0881sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:45 PM |