HTC Touch Diamond LYN's Official Thread V2, Diamonds are a man's best friend

mashimierul
post Jan 23 2010, 11:45 PM

400 posts

i just got my htc diamond.horrayyy add me in user list drool.gif

but im new in windows mobile.after read this forum im to dizzy to understand(since im not found the V1 thread in here)

so my question is

1)can u all direct me the link for this forum but version 1 thread

2)also,can teach me what to do first for this phone (kindly thanksful if provide a good link)

3)its write my winmo is 6.1 . can i upgrade it?or it fixed with 6.1 forever ever?

thanks so all sifu`s here laugh.gif
mashimierul
post Feb 17 2010, 09:57 PM

400 posts

hello all.i have a question regarding my HTC diamond....

its kind annoyed me when someone msg me or i get the miss called...the screen didnt have to lock itself.so if i put the phone in my pocket it will accidently press randomly due the screen not lock after get the text message etc....

so is there any setting to lock itself like any normal phone?

thanks sifu here icon_question.gif

0.0321sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:23 PM