[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan vFOUR

radkliler
post Jan 31 2009, 11:24 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(berjaver55 @ Jan 31 2009, 09:55 PM)
Ex-LYN++ FrostyFiery and Ex-SoK | Kryomancer well its just kryomancer now anywayz heck call me Flynn its easier
Oh hai Joon. :3
radkliler
post Feb 9 2009, 01:43 AM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(Crazy.SoT.Gila @ Feb 9 2009, 12:49 AM)
Lol, yeah. Dunno lah, so different from pub games that I've been playing for a year :-/ Don't even know what the result was, LOL mellow.gif
Just keep playing PuGs and scrims...
Pub games differ since u can always do it solo and just play TF2 like a deathmatch game (True fact : In pub...I care more about my Kill/Death ratio than about winning the round)
PuGs and scrims need a lot (and when I mean alot, I mean a Sh*tload of) communication...remember that "takde I dalam Team"
And if ur going to tourneys...u need to scream alot...

Did someone saw whut I did thar?
radkliler
post Feb 9 2009, 01:42 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(etsuko @ Feb 9 2009, 11:42 AM)
Eh, Rad...wanna go into the upcoming tourney? I'm forming a team.
Yeah...got the message....if u can provide transport...then I'll join
radkliler
post Feb 9 2009, 09:08 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(etsuko @ Feb 9 2009, 08:55 PM)
I'll pick up from 1 spot only. So it's either Subang Parade bus stop or Pyramid
The Myvi bus can only sit up to 4 maximum. 3, if my gf will be tagging along.

And, the seats will have to prioritized to players on my team later - if need be.
If cicak happens to annoy me...

I'll just kick him out of the bus....problem solved
radkliler
post Feb 11 2009, 09:48 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(Howard @ Feb 11 2009, 09:42 PM)
what is this tourney all about?
For fame....fortune...e-penis enlargement

Technically...its for fun
radkliler
post Feb 16 2009, 07:14 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(zonan4 @ Feb 16 2009, 09:50 AM)
err who else coming ??
err....who do you know??? lol

Well...to sum it up...ex-LYN++ers....and more....
radkliler
post Feb 18 2009, 11:50 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(etsuko @ Feb 18 2009, 11:46 PM)
4 of us were around. Rad and Tet dunno where.
I was busy driving to KLIA to pick up my cousin...

I told frosty to inform you....apparently he didn't
radkliler
post Apr 17 2009, 07:27 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

I thought....that after 2 thread of constant bickering...one would know not to feed the troll.

Seriously...you can always use the ignore button
radkliler
post Apr 18 2009, 10:28 AM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(Lexitachi @ Apr 18 2009, 03:01 AM)
Brainwashed followers. ROFL.

Now now, we all know who is the brainwashed follower here.

Well, i couldnt say more. seems like Rad have the heart in LYN++ f4ever.

If you call this brainwash follower. Then define the things what your doing in this "clan".

Getting brainwash by the name of this clan with such a honest leader.

Kudos Strife. Like i said, if you guys need any help. You can always approach us.

Seems like nothing is happening. Are you gathering any players for the draft league? Cause im still waiting.  cool2.gif
Well Lex...one does not forget where his roots comes from...no matter how shitty it is/was

Srsly...just read the first 2 LYN++ threads and you see just how far this thread has fallen from a friendly chatroom to a on-off flame war
radkliler
post Apr 19 2009, 03:19 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Apr 19 2009, 03:06 PM)
So says the guys who nuked one of your own friends and in the end got left behind
And still smarting over it
radkliler
post Apr 22 2009, 08:54 AM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(Tetrino @ Apr 22 2009, 08:52 AM)
I already have the update. biggrin.gif:D:D

If my school internet wasn't so made of frak I'd be playing right now. sad.gif
Play it on LAN with the pirates then

Hur hur hurrrrrr-

Oh wai-
radkliler