Jan 26 2009, 11:25 PM
Show posts by this member only | Post
2,823 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: West Malaysia |
If the age gap is not too much then let her be. Its her choice anyway.
Jan 26 2009, 11:28 PM
26 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
-
This post has been edited by donkey123*: May 27 2009, 01:50 AM |
Jan 26 2009, 11:30 PM
307 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
oh come on ...we know your 'friend' is actually you
Jan 26 2009, 11:30 PM
97 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
ask ur friend dont think so much le...and i think u can indicate something to her bf if u know him,ask him to think about something to get back his gf's interest on him
Jan 26 2009, 11:35 PM
2,823 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: West Malaysia |
QUOTE(donkey123* @ Jan 26 2009, 11:28 PM) er,but i feel very weird that a lecturer and a student actually going together,dont u think so??their age gap is quite big and the lecturer already married and got 1 daughter » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by J-Slade: Jan 26 2009, 11:36 PM |
Jan 26 2009, 11:41 PM
-
This post has been edited by donkey123*: May 27 2009, 01:51 AM |
Jan 26 2009, 11:52 PM
23 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
tell her to fall out of love with the lecturer
Jan 26 2009, 11:57 PM
-
This post has been edited by donkey123*: May 27 2009, 01:51 AM |
Jan 27 2009, 12:04 AM
191 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
She sure dat its love or not?
Jan 27 2009, 12:07 AM
589 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
tell her to think about how his daughter would feel knowing his father cheat with her. tell her she'll think of her as a sL*t and condemn her for the rest of her life. does she wants that ? if she's cool with that then.. dunno wtsay lor
Jan 27 2009, 12:16 AM
-
This post has been edited by donkey123*: May 27 2009, 01:52 AM |
Jan 27 2009, 12:24 AM
1 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: mars inc. |
QUOTE(donkey123* @ Jan 26 2009, 11:20 PM) i have a friend which looks quite pretty,she has a boy friend but she say she always feel bored with her boy friend,and now she said to me that she fall in love with one of my class lecturer and ask me how,i feel shocked and doesn't know what to advise her,can anyone help me to give some advise? well baby, I bet u guys is still in hyppie go lucky years (teenagers), so thats normal. During this time, u guys are in state of rapidly hormon changing thus confusing, bored fast in relationship, etc were pretty enticing for some of us. And for your dear friend, asked her is it love at 1st sight? perhaps its lust? or maybe appereance matter? and why shes bored with her current boyfriend atm? communication barrier? moody sex? Bring her to decent place thats can bring peace of mind, sit and slow talk with her. Tell her if shes very sure with her present feeling? It may sound fun couple with lecturer but bear on mind that every action has consequence, but if its for fun i suggest is No no, but oh hell up to her This post has been edited by neoravekandi: Jan 27 2009, 12:25 AM |
Jan 27 2009, 02:43 PM
55 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
>< well, that's how love is. Even if you're in love with someone, there are always moments where you might suddenly feel that someone else is more attractive. From what you've told us, it seems to me that:
a) your friend isn't too happy with her bf b) she's quite attracted to this lecturer I can't really help with a) since that's her own problem, but if you look at b), I think she could write down how she feels in a letter. She doesn't have to give it to him, but at least writing it down will help her identify how she *really* feels about this guy. We may say we really like someone, but what is it we really like about them? Last, but not least, I think you should just listen to her when she wants to talk. I don't think she really needs any advice right now =D At times like these, we just want someone who will listen to us, without telling us how stupid we are xD |
Jan 27 2009, 10:01 PM
143 posts Joined: May 2007 |
age shouldn't be a barrier...
our mind should be it |
Jan 28 2009, 12:46 AM
334 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
but the lecturer is married get it? n has a daughter...
this wont work k? my fren been wit a lecturer before...that lecturer is a playboy anyway...so they dint work out well...and this matter have been go to the other lecturers ear..and they have been discussing n so on...i tink they dun allowed tis kind of relationship in college or U too...so ... |
Jan 28 2009, 01:01 AM
1,093 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Internet |
just go for it ... lecturer are people too
nothing wrong to have relationship with them age doesnt matter la forget morality or one of those society shits .. they are just jealous because they cant get some thats why the society limit others.. |
Jan 28 2009, 01:21 AM
211 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Just had to post: No way, don't go for it. Hands off a married man. Don't even think about it.
Jan 28 2009, 01:23 AM
1,093 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Internet |
Jan 28 2009, 02:02 AM
211 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Completely disagree. Cheating is so low for a man.
| Change to: | 0.0151sec
5 queries
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:57 AM |