~~~ ☻☻ Celcom Fan Club 013/019 Version 2☻☻ - ~~~

kenlui
post Aug 12 2012, 12:45 AM

2,380 posts

Guys,

Just wondering what's the difference between celcom branches & celcom blue cube?
kenlui
post Feb 23 2016, 10:58 PM

2,380 posts

QUOTE(greenbaepackers @ Feb 23 2016, 04:04 PM)
Hello guys. I wanna enquire about the latest Celcom Gold RM80 plan. Is there any caveat attached ???
Nope. 5GB on weekdays, another 5GB to be divided over the weekends, unlimited calls & sms.
kenlui
post Mar 14 2016, 04:04 PM

2,380 posts

QUOTE(weigie @ Mar 14 2016, 03:38 PM)
Just sign rm80 Celcom Gold but i heard some1 complaining about Celcom auto roaming and been charge with data roam while he in singapore. According to him, he didn't turn on data roaming. Does it really happen?
Sadly it does. Happened to me lasy year in greece with my phone data switched off. weird thing is only in greece as I was in a other few countries only. But it was just a few bucks less than RM10 all in. Complained to celcom & was told even with data turned off my phone can still use data best answer of the century! Screwed them nicely but nothing was done, I just left the case as it was just a small amount
kenlui
post Mar 14 2016, 07:06 PM

2,380 posts

QUOTE(weigie @ Mar 14 2016, 04:45 PM)
Seriously? This sounds scam to me. I was recently change to Celcom first gold after knowing this package. Previously i was using Maxis prepaid and hardly use it service. However, i do need travel to Oversea frequently and it's sound terrible to me. I always alert with data roaming function and will not turn on no matter where am i.
They keep insisting it was my phone issue. I gave up haha. Told me iPhone has such issue, no such issue with andriod phones.

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 14 2016, 05:33 PM)
so now tis one of the strategy to get additional income.

1 person = rm10

if thousand of users? heck if 1mil devil.gif
Weird thing is only 1 place I kena.

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Mar 14 2016, 06:29 PM)
I hope Celcom rep read tis
Don't think they are really bothered.
kenlui
post Mar 23 2016, 09:08 PM

2,380 posts

QUOTE(royalz @ Mar 23 2016, 08:55 PM)
celcom kakis...wanna ask...did you guys get 5% rebate for auto-billing on the 1st month?

I did not get mine...called CS they said only 2nd month onwards will get it... betul ka?  hmm.gif
Technically speaking, u get ur 1st month rebate on the 2nd month bill. So no, CS gave u the wrong answer.
kenlui
post Mar 24 2016, 06:40 AM

2,380 posts

QUOTE(royalz @ Mar 23 2016, 09:23 PM)
ok means 2nd month rebate will be on the 3rd month billing? correct?
Yes, the cycle goes on & on.

0.0404sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:10 AM