QUOTE(epool86 @ Apr 14 2009, 09:07 AM)
Yes,wait for digi to take action then only Celcom will do something. ~~~ ☻☻ Celcom Fan Club 013/019 Version 2☻☻ - ~~~
~~~ ☻☻ Celcom Fan Club 013/019 Version 2☻☻ - ~~~
Apr 14 2009, 08:13 PM
3,218 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Apr 14 2009, 11:10 PM
1,008 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Apr 14 2009, 11:55 PM
8,912 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Apr 15 2009, 12:52 AM
1,008 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
what u do u mean by concept?
well, market target can be considered as the same... they just reviving it by change the features (rates and details...) |
Apr 15 2009, 01:05 AM
8,912 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
QUOTE(monara @ Apr 15 2009, 12:52 AM) what u do u mean by concept? I meant by concept of usage. Meaning for hotlink campuszone, it would be cheaper rate when you are in your campus zone.well, market target can be considered as the same... they just reviving it by change the features (rates and details...) For UOX at that point, it is all network, and doesn't matter whether you are in campuszone a not. But good thing is, Hotlink catch up at last and even better rate! |
Apr 15 2009, 02:33 PM
1,161 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Malaysia |
Apr 15 2009, 11:23 PM
1 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Kota Kinabalu, Sabah |
Hey, I need some help. My phone is pin locked, but tonight, my nephew played with it and pressed the keys like crazy. Now i have to enter the PUK code, is there anyway I can get it besides calling the hotline? Because, I was expecting an important call and that call might be tonight.
I am using Xpax prepaid by the way. Any help is appreciated. Thanks! |
Apr 16 2009, 08:32 AM
QUOTE(modisess @ Apr 15 2009, 11:23 PM) Hey, I need some help. My phone is pin locked, but tonight, my nephew played with it and pressed the keys like crazy. Now i have to enter the PUK code, is there anyway I can get it besides calling the hotline? Because, I was expecting an important call and that call might be tonight. you only have 4 options to save your life..I am using Xpax prepaid by the way. Any help is appreciated. Thanks! 1. check your simcard holder (if it still existed lol), the PUK is on the backside of your original simcard holder given by celcom 2. if you had already registered Celcom Online Customer service before, you can simply login at http://wsc.celcom.com.my to retrieve your PUK number 3. just borrow any of your fren's mobile phone (celcom only) and call celcom free careline 1111, and ask your PUK 4. go to any celcom branches to get your PUK number *please do not enter invalid PUK number more than 10 times, otherwise your simcard will be permanently unusable. *moral of the story, do not enable simcard PIN unless you're really need it.. use phone lock code instead (lower risk, because your simcard will not be blocked even invalid code entered) This post has been edited by epool86: Apr 16 2009, 08:41 AM |
Apr 19 2009, 06:11 PM
1,727 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Malaysia |
is it just me or everyone thats using celcom facing unclear line like sangkut² while talking on the phone?
Apr 20 2009, 08:25 AM
Apr 20 2009, 10:26 AM
779 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: OUG |
Yeah, so far no problem for me.
Apr 20 2009, 11:21 PM
1,521 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
my celcom is doing just great too.
in kl ampang area btw. |
Apr 21 2009, 12:31 AM
3,532 posts Joined: May 2008 |
same la...
but maxis always got DC n sometime not clear! |
Apr 21 2009, 11:55 AM
11 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
hye.. im new here.. im using celcom broadband unlimited.. been using it with modem on my laptop and working perfectly.. im just wondering.. if i use the celcom broadband simcard and put it in my handphone. and then im using the handphone to surf (with the celcom broadband simcard in it) .. wil i still be charges for rm68 only or will there'll be extra charges ?
thanks in advance |
Apr 21 2009, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(vorein @ Apr 21 2009, 11:55 AM) hye.. im new here.. im using celcom broadband unlimited.. been using it with modem on my laptop and working perfectly.. im just wondering.. if i use the celcom broadband simcard and put it in my handphone. and then im using the handphone to surf (with the celcom broadband simcard in it) .. wil i still be charges for rm68 only or will there'll be extra charges ? same charges rm68/month.. thanks in advance |
Apr 21 2009, 01:52 PM
even surfing thru handphone? i dont mean using the handphone as modem
Apr 21 2009, 03:49 PM
Apr 21 2009, 04:06 PM
thanks!! den i'll be online 24 7..
Apr 21 2009, 06:28 PM
2,759 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
guys... if i want to use celcom 1+5 plan (of the supplementary line; RM5), the principle oso must be in celcom 1+5 package or any cep20 or cep50 oso can?
meaning if i'm on cep20, can i apply a supplementary line of rm5/mth? |
Apr 22 2009, 08:23 AM
QUOTE(radi0head @ Apr 21 2009, 06:28 PM) guys... if i want to use celcom 1+5 plan (of the supplementary line; RM5), the principle oso must be in celcom 1+5 package or any cep20 or cep50 oso can? the principle can be either on CEP20 or CEP50 or CEP250meaning if i'm on cep20, can i apply a supplementary line of rm5/mth? if im not mistaken, if u apply CEP20, need to wait at least 6 months (correct me if wrong) before u are allowed to sign up supp line 1+5.. for CEP50 and CEP150, you can sign up supp line 1+5 instantly.. |
| Change to: | 0.0453sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:10 AM |