Collectibles MACROSS VERSION 2, our wings shall fly !!!

Poyo fc
post Jul 6 2010, 08:51 PM

QUOTE(ajis @ Jul 6 2010, 08:36 PM)
yup that one, I want to buy it..if got no shoulder problem that is tongue.gif
How much is it selling? Is it the stand alone or with Super parts?
Poyo fc
post Jul 7 2010, 03:37 AM

QUOTE(ajis @ Jul 7 2010, 01:39 AM)
sorry, I forgot to ask uncle how much, but only one box left smile.gif if only I got some extra cash at that time.. sweat.gif
Then, it may not be the TV edition..i was thinkin that it was the TV edition.
Poyo fc
post Jul 11 2010, 12:29 AM

[quote=wkyoong,Jul 9 2010, 09:28 PM]
At long last Hikaru decides to land in my runway cool.gif

Nice bro...time to change to battroid and pose some wicked pose bro.... enjoy. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Poyo fc: Jul 11 2010, 12:44 AM
Poyo fc
post Jul 17 2010, 02:22 PM

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Jul 17 2010, 02:13 PM)
the salesgirl aih keep persuading me... D:
wanna flirt around wit her but i promised not to do so liao :|
she also a hobbyist wor. damn awsm man laugh.gif

brb playing around with vf-27 now..

oh yf-19 also got there. i think got almost every mac la there D:
CONGRATS BRO..where did you bought it? have fun with your VF......

Added on July 17, 2010, 2:24 pm
QUOTE(jediwalker @ Jul 17 2010, 11:29 AM)
whoa dude, ur 1/48 roy focker is legendary!  rclxms.gif  there is a reissue coming out soon, thnking of grabbing one also  hmm.gif

anyways, i dun hv any 1/48, my collection all 1/60... i love it.. for me the real draw is that it is compatible scale with the other macross series.. (i.e. we wont be seeing a 1/48 YF-19. YF-21 etc, rite?) and also almost all the VF-1 variants are out, so more likely to complete the set
Reissue? nice...now i am in two minds...either to get the 1/60 focker TV ver. or the 1/48 focker reissue. Never had 1/48 before...but all my VF are 1/60..is there any news on when the 1/48 will come out?

This post has been edited by Poyo fc: Jul 17 2010, 02:24 PM
Poyo fc
post Jul 24 2010, 11:24 PM

QUOTE(ajis @ Jul 24 2010, 04:51 PM)
sweet pose, and strangely it still looks good in gerwalk mode
THe Gundam GFFN is what scale? 1/100 r 1/60?

THe TOY fair was just ok based on the fact the organizers tried their best to organize it and providing a place where several types of toys can be found. The Hot Toys seemed to have quite a nmber of choices.... Gundam had one stall with quite a number of stock

Macross was represented by Macross of Malaysia with collection to be proud of on display...

My sadness is that no macross toys could be found on sale....the only thing culd be found was the VF1J Hi Metal....so in terms stock or looking for macross to buy...very very dissapointing... rclxub.gif
But as it is in midvalley, you can go down to XL shop... smile.gif

Me and the guys did find Robotech comics that my bro and i bought as a sourvenier from the malaysia Toy Fair...

But full praise to the organizers and hopefully they would be able to continue organizing it in the future...
Poyo fc
post Jul 29 2010, 09:20 PM

QUOTE(jediwalker @ Jul 25 2010, 10:29 AM)
any pics?
Thepics i got from the toy fair...

Really love the VF-1D...just unable to find one now in the market....anybody have any lobang?

Not sure whether that is the VF1S Tv eedition or not....
Poyo fc
post Aug 24 2010, 12:11 AM

My latest development...... finally finish my hangar bay....

Poyo fc
post Aug 24 2010, 10:56 PM

QUOTE(solnavo @ Aug 24 2010, 12:33 AM)
wow~! super cool hangar! mind if u take pics the whole hangar from above?
will try to take it later bro...

This was my latest haul in July....
VF1A Max Tv and VF1S Max movie

This post has been edited by Poyo fc: Aug 24 2010, 11:09 PM
Poyo fc
post Aug 27 2010, 01:43 AM

QUOTE(SKUNK_WORKS @ Aug 26 2010, 09:30 PM)
wah poyo.....nice collection
TQ bro... My collections are all 1/60.....

Seems the market for Macross toys are quite slow and reissues are mainly the stories nowadays....so i would suggest that we all take the time as to play with our toys and spam pics of our macross toys with wicked pose...
I would really like to see pose of the Elintseeker and Super Ostrich.. so please spam the pics
Poyo fc
post Aug 31 2010, 03:02 AM

QUOTE(rico_n @ Aug 30 2010, 06:56 PM)
haha bro...u better hide them valks...
later your nephew come to ur place would be disaster.... laugh.gif

it's been a while since the last time i hang out at ur place.
that hangar bay become so big now..u can park ur car on that hangar bay... laugh.gif
Yes bro...the Valks has been saved from my beloved nephews..i had to transfer the hold hangar bay on top of my book rack..
Now all are back to normal...
We need to pay botak a visit as i heard he has combined all his kotobukiya and build a massive hangar bay...
With his kotobukiya's set, he can actualy have two floor levels....

Probably we can get together before the Raya holidays...

It's about time you get yourself another detoulf and that YF19....
Poyo fc
post Sep 3 2010, 10:22 AM

The stand i used are the Yamato Mighty Block #01 ...it can hold all 3 modes...but the best is for the fighter mode...
Plus it is way cheaper than the official yamato stand.....
i got it for less than RM50...at aunty lenny's shop

And love the elintseeker...anybody got lobang where to get in in malaysia????

[quote=jediwalker,Aug 31 2010, 03:11 PM]
hanger is cool wink.gif i need armored hikaru and max, miria biggrin.gif

btw, what's that transparent stand which u r using for VF1A tv max? how much is it?

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0449sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:21 AM