9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Collectibles MACROSS VERSION 2, our wings shall fly !!!

khyron
post Apr 18 2009, 09:59 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Apr 18 2009, 03:59 PM)

no problem with the colour at all.. rclxms.gif
Can you please snap the pics of the plane and batroid. rclxms.gif
khyron
post Apr 18 2009, 10:17 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Apr 18 2009, 10:09 PM)
brother, this is the most I can do. Otherwise the owner of this box of rvf-25 would kill me.. laugh.gif
Thanks for the pics. tongue.gif
I still see two tones of color. sad.gif

This post has been edited by khyron: Apr 18 2009, 10:17 PM
khyron
post Apr 18 2009, 10:36 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Apr 18 2009, 10:23 PM)
that's the effect of the flash from my camera.. generally from what I see, for the body they make it glossier than the wings, so it is natural to see a slightly brighter green on the glossier part. But when I view it with my own eyes the greens are just the same. maybe somebody can come COD with me to verify this.. nod.gif
Oh really... rclxms.gif
Can someone confirm this. Anyone doing cod with Richard? tongue.gif
I just hope that its as good as the VF-25G. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by khyron: Apr 18 2009, 10:42 PM
khyron
post Apr 19 2009, 10:15 PM

410 posts

Anyone please post more pics on the RVF-25 drool.gif
khyron
post Apr 20 2009, 10:00 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(strikeout @ Apr 20 2009, 02:13 AM)
Here r snaphots of RVF-25 Luca Custom in a light tent smile.gif

In my opinion, the 1/60 DX Chogokin RVF-25 Luca Custom; I bought, was in perfect colour condition. The slight difference is due to the gloss finish on the metal body & the finish on the abs plastic wings which is barely noticeable. Overall is not that noticeable like the one's displayed in Macrossworld. Maybe there where some batch which was affected by the colour distortion. just my 2 cents worth hmm.gif

My Macross haul 1st Quarter 2009 biggrin.gif
1/60 DX Chogokin
Yamato 1/60 VF-1D Trainer & 1/48 VF-1A Max TV Colour Version Ltd Ed

My Macross Collection so far (Not Updated) brows.gif
My Wall of Macross
Holy crap wall of Macross!!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
All MISB? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by khyron: Apr 20 2009, 10:14 AM
khyron
post Apr 20 2009, 08:48 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(wesleyong @ Apr 20 2009, 08:31 PM)
Bro, the 25-G that I brought from you is damn nice. Hoping to get this rvf-25 from you too (but still struggling with cash... anyone can pinjam with 0 interests huh? biggrin.gif)

BTW just get my friend to buy and collect the DX 25-F super parts for me from Singapore. But in my opinion 25-G and rvf-25 with super parts should be good looking than 25-F and 25-S.
wah can tumpang ah to buy the DX-25F super parts. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by khyron: Apr 20 2009, 09:06 PM
khyron
post Apr 21 2009, 04:56 PM

410 posts

The 1/60 VF-11B is delayed until end of the month won't be releasing this week. sad.gif
Oh well another week to wait. laugh.gif
khyron
post Apr 25 2009, 02:19 PM

410 posts

1/48 VF-1J weathering nice. drool.gif
but this thing are costly. Have to skip. cry.gif
still awaiting for the VF-11B from Yamato coming out next week. drool.gif

This post has been edited by khyron: Apr 25 2009, 02:20 PM
khyron
post Apr 25 2009, 02:30 PM

410 posts

Anyone doing a bulk order for the VF-11B? rclxms.gif
I'm sure i'm in for it... rclxms.gif
Richard??? tongue.gif
khyron
post Apr 25 2009, 04:32 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(William7 @ Apr 25 2009, 03:23 PM)
i think i could, but depending on the units, since i am close to yamato's distributor.
oh really... that will be great!!! rclxms.gif
Will order one if your price is cheap... laugh.gif

khyron
post Apr 25 2009, 05:58 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(wesleyong @ Apr 25 2009, 05:45 PM)
I'm not sure whether this is a defect but I have same challenges installing it for 25-G.
I have the VF-25G and i have no problems installing the super parts.
Perhaps you can shave the ball joint a little like what william7 suggested. biggrin.gif
Be careful though not to shave too much. sweat.gif

khyron
post Apr 28 2009, 07:51 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(wesleyong @ Apr 26 2009, 10:30 PM)
Hi, the joining part of DX Alto in the photo below seems can't hold tightly to support upper body. I wonder how it stand if Alto is carrying Armored parts. Any ideas how to address it?  rclxub.gif

[attachmentid=929538]
I got the the same problem too on my DX VF-25G. I think a layer of super glue will fix the problem. Will try out later.
khyron
post May 1 2009, 11:38 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ May 1 2009, 12:57 AM)
VF-11B is ok. Lower heat shield can be pulled up until a click can be heard, locking it into place. Panic over. :3
So does anyone know where can get it cheap for the VF-11B ? hmm.gif
Please pm me would like to get one. laugh.gif
khyron
post May 2 2009, 10:53 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ May 2 2009, 10:32 AM)
My God! even I handle that thing far more delicate than her shakehead.gif
She don't need to pay for it to play so why bother handling it gently. laugh.gif
khyron
post May 2 2009, 11:23 AM

410 posts

OK. Now that the VF-11B is out. Wonder when will it show up in local store? biggrin.gif
After seeing so many nice pics from Macrossworld.com i cannot resist from getting one. laugh.gif
khyron
post May 4 2009, 04:47 PM

410 posts

So anyone got their Vf-11B yet? drool.gif
khyron
post May 5 2009, 09:16 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(optimusteoh @ May 5 2009, 02:11 PM)
Fixing the 1/72 kit and decaling really a pain in de ass!!!
oh i second that!! nod.gif
Got the RVF-25 fully assemble and decalling its a nightmare. shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
How you guys decals those tiny ones, they tend to peel off easily? sweat.gif
khyron
post May 6 2009, 11:51 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ May 6 2009, 11:18 AM)
which seller that you get VF-11B? brows.gif
Yah where did you get it from?
khyron
post May 9 2009, 08:39 PM

410 posts

haha... got my VF-11B!! rclxms.gif
Thanks to wolfx. thumbup.gif
khyron
post May 12 2009, 11:15 PM

410 posts

Luckily i'm not into Legioss and Beagle sweat.gif otherwise hari hari makan maggi or roti canai laugh.gif

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0384sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:55 AM