Collectibles MACROSS VERSION 2, our wings shall fly !!!

Poyo fc
post May 9 2010, 04:20 PM

QUOTE(richard0304 @ May 9 2010, 10:01 AM)
bro you weathered it yourself?  hmm.gif
Yes bro....my good fren doing it to his hangar bay as well... so borrow some of his weathering tools. (TQ rooney... thumbup.gif)
Do it to your hangar bay as well bro...i tell you the work in very interesting...and the end product will be satisfying thumbup.gif
Poyo fc
post May 9 2010, 05:41 PM

QUOTE(richard0304 @ May 9 2010, 04:44 PM)
I dont have skills and tools
maybe u can help me with that  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Try and error bro..end of the day bro..everybody starts like that..you know i got your back..anytime bro...

Poyo fc
post May 11 2010, 10:43 AM

QUOTE(rico_n @ May 11 2010, 03:57 AM)
Yamato 1/60 VF-0S = $600
Yamato QF2200D Ghost Booster = $200

Satisfaction = Priceless  biggrin.gif

Dying of Starvation = ????  cry.gif (what to do....)
Eating maggi while playing VF0S will fill your belly full...

Bro romario, my good buddy...welcome...will return the weathering kit ASAP bro...hehehehehe.. spam your collections bro... thumbup.gif

Definately VF1S Roy Focker bros... the classic look is always a winner...but ozma is close behind as with the armoured it looks fully loaded which i think the look can only be achieve with Macross frontier... brows.gif

i am hesitating to get VF0S now because the ghost booster is hard to get....share the info rico....

Come to think of it, even ozma armoured is hard to get nowadays... sad.gif
Poyo fc
post May 12 2010, 10:37 AM

QUOTE(rico_n @ May 12 2010, 03:53 AM)
yup...infact there's quite a lot of macross stuff...
even the rare stuff also have...

started to know auntie's place during my TF collecting days as well... biggrin.gif

ps: VF-1 variant is a must have...go for it...u wont regret...
Aunty's place has quite a collection of Macross stuff..
I believe she still has the Max TV ver and a few others DYRL series and some Macross Zero valks...Probably has some Macross Seven...not sure..

Poyo fc
post May 12 2010, 12:47 PM

QUOTE(wkyoong @ May 12 2010, 02:46 AM)
D@mn.. Starting to fall in love with the TV valks. The VF-1J looks quite cool and Roy's VF-1S colour scheme is starting to really grow on me  rolleyes.gif
Auntie Lenny sells Macross figures? Use to buy some TF from her
rclxms.gif
Poyo fc
post May 13 2010, 01:34 PM

QUOTE(romariodbatio @ May 12 2010, 12:59 PM)
work! work! dont play play.. mad.gif  .... later no ammo but but toys....   cry.gif
Working and replay forum concurrently...hahahahaha thumbup.gif Must work hard for more ammo for :

1. VF1J Max and Miria
2. VF1A kakizaki
3. Destroid (yellow) Tomahawk and defender.
4. VF1D (if able to find)...

Added on May 13, 2010, 1:44 pm
QUOTE(shuenray @ May 13 2010, 09:54 AM)
I did some checking on my VF-1S, VF-1A and VF-1D. Glad to report that it's all clear for now  rclxm9.gif , no cracks or anything. Didn't check my VT-1 cause still MISB, sayang la.

Thanks,
Ray

Added on May 13, 2010, 11:38 amGuys,
Anyone here owns a mighty block stand? Looks like a cheaper alternative to the valk stand. Only RM70 plus shipping from HLJ. Here's a pic:

Thanks,
Ray
Bro...in the anymoon review stated as below on the shoulder problem. For me, my valks i never checked as don't want to be dissapointed...but my valks always in the mode that i have set /planned. Seldom transform.. but if easy to replace then why not...

1) Focker VF-1S with Super Parts (V2) – Worst shoulders ever, avoid
2) Focker VF-1S stand alone (V2) – bad shoulders
3) VF-1A Hikaru with Super Parts (V2) – bad shoulders
4) VF-1A Hikaru stand alone (V2) – bad shoulders
5) VF-1J Hikaru with Super Parts (V2) – Potentially bad shoulders (far less frequency than the first four releases.. allegedly Yamato urged the factories to be more careful at this point… hell of a fix.
6) VF-1J Hikaru stand alone (V2) – potentially bad shoulders
7) VF-1S Hikaru with Super Parts (V2) – potentially bad shoulders
8′) VF-1D Trainer (V2) – I haven’t heard of a single broken one… rumor is that this release has smaller shoulder pins but I can’t substantiate that
9) VF-1S Max (V2) – Rumored to be safe (if you have any insight, please leave a comment)
10) VF-1A Max TV (V2) – Rumored to be safe
11) VF-1A Max DYRL (V2) – Rumored to be safe
12) VF-1A Hayao TV (V2) – Rumored to be safe
13) VF-1A Hayao DYRL (V2) – Rumored to be safe
14) VF-1J Cannon Fodder (V2) – Rumored to be safe
15) VF-1A Cannon Fodder (V2) – Rumored to be safe
16) VT-1 SuperOstrich (V2.1) – potentially bad shoulders (!)
17) VF-1S LowVis (V2.1) – Rumored to be safe
18) VE-1 Elintseeker (V2.1) – Rumored to be safe (review pending)
19) VF-1D Virgin Road (V2.1?) – Rumored to be safe (Let me know if you own one if it’s a V2 or V2.1)
20) VF-1J Miria (V2.1?) – Rumored to be safe but has some delicate paint
21) VF-1J Max (V2.1?) – Rumored to be safe but has some delicate paint
22) VF-1S Focker Anniversary (V2) – Rumored to be safe
23) VF-1S Hikaru Anniversary (V2) – Rumored to be safe
24) VF-1J Hikaru with GBP (V2) – Reissue of stand alone with potentially bad shoulders

Bro Iman,
any update on the Konig? what is the targeted price...it should be huge i guess...

This post has been edited by Poyo fc: May 13 2010, 01:46 PM
Poyo fc
post May 17 2010, 10:41 AM

Nice bro...happy hunting...

now hunting for ghost blush.gif

[/quote]

Poyo fc
post May 18 2010, 12:43 AM

QUOTE(richard0304 @ May 17 2010, 06:54 PM)
yes there is
bro richard..provide more info on the shin kudo.....
Poyo fc
post Jun 5 2010, 01:17 AM

Latest haul for this week.... Finally got this two lovebirds....

plus additional this mass production...

This weekend will definately be great...
Poyo fc
post Jun 5 2010, 05:36 AM

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jun 5 2010, 04:42 AM)
wahh this one damn sweet man. how much?

when they pre-order that time i no $$$ order only. sad.gif

end up getting Revoltech versions (limited edition max + miria)
The revoltech is limited edition bro...i unable to get it... i got it from my good fren terry..(1TOY shop in amcorp)

romariodbatio,
your wishlist also have reduce this month right? brows.gif
what are you waiting for? spam the pics.... This one for you...

Anybody know any update on VF1S TV edition? Really need a Focker to complete my Macross collection.
Poyo fc
post Jun 5 2010, 06:36 AM

QUOTE(romariodbatio @ Jun 5 2010, 05:50 AM)
damn your hangar is damn cool bro, mine still under construction huhuhu, will share some pic when its ready
Bro...
Maybe you should try the VF11B for some variety..... brows.gif

Poyo fc
post Jun 7 2010, 01:07 PM

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Jun 5 2010, 09:10 AM)
sweet hangar dude...
Thanks bro ..wondering when you gonna spam some pics on all your frontier collection..sure to be on ewicked collection..

Added on June 7, 2010, 1:09 pm
QUOTE(scyter @ Jun 5 2010, 10:33 AM)
btw..where did u all buy the hangar?? build it yorself?
hahaha..im jus curious..
I use the kotobukiya chain base and some painting and weathering...

yeah. i know, my revoltech miria brought in from SG wan. max i bought from Time Machine.
Amcorp last time i know only got ToyWiz, now got 1TOY? interesting.
i just went to XL-shop, saw only Max VF-1J. i think that's the RM 580 wan la in their site, should be that one. 1/60 Yamato. No see Miria.

I contacted XL before, but the VF1J Max is actually no longer in stock..the site was not updated...if you cal them, you actually will know that the macross series (DYRL) are mostly already out of stock.
1TOY is quite new, but a friendly seller. I believe they still have a few macross toys..
Currently looking forward for the Focker TV ediion... and considering the Vermallion Squadron..but that one will depend on company bonus..if any...hehehehe

This post has been edited by Poyo fc: Jun 7 2010, 01:14 PM
Poyo fc
post Jun 8 2010, 09:27 AM

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jun 8 2010, 02:43 AM)
VF-1J Max got stock laaaa. i saw for myself. BTS branch. it's there, wrapped in plastic some more.

i so tempted to by Hikaru and Roy VF-1S with SSP. biggrin.gif intended collection are those 4.

btw guys, can you measure the 1/60 units hand size for me? is it about 1cm from pinky to thumb?
ooo got huh...my bad.. thumbup.gif
What more to think about..buy je la...as it is already limited stock bro...
miria will be a problem...but for miria you'll probably will have to buy from overseas..

VF1S focker wub.gif
VF1S Hikaru rclxm9.gif
VF1J Max sweat.gif
VF1J Miria.... rclxub.gif

4 reason that can cause bankruptcy....hehehehhe
Poyo fc
post Jun 9 2010, 12:41 PM

QUOTE(rico_n @ Jun 8 2010, 09:54 PM)
aiyaa....poison people lagi ka bro...
find me my GBP.... brows.gif
You got PM bro rclxms.gif

Added on June 9, 2010, 12:44 pm
QUOTE(muzzodammerung @ Jun 9 2010, 08:41 AM)
7000 bucks!!!  rclxub.gif

can buy the whole macross frontier DX VF series + quarter
Too much for me ...bro

This post has been edited by Poyo fc: Jun 9 2010, 12:44 PM
Poyo fc
post Jun 18 2010, 11:55 PM

Nice bro...got a funny feeling this will still be better than the Bandai's one.
Hopefully i'm wrong
Poyo fc
post Jun 22 2010, 06:57 PM

QUOTE(medicontherun @ Jun 22 2010, 03:07 AM)
OMg, i just came in to check on the vers 2 and there's already 114 pages???
wao...
I'm now saving to get an Ozma lee Valkyrie...
dunno which version to get better..
what do u guys recommend>?
i'm gonna use it mainly for display..(at my new shop tongue.gif )
Ozma lee ARMOURED ver bro...damn vicious and rugged look.. thumbup.gif
Poyo fc
post Jun 24 2010, 01:51 PM

QUOTE(hawk @ Jun 23 2010, 11:38 AM)
Do some Macross Gathering at your shop lah LOL
rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
Poyo fc
post Jun 29 2010, 10:20 PM

quote=ATi_FANBOY,Jun 28 2010, 09:02 PM]
agree. my 3rd vf. another ozma lee.

Nice bro...My VF1s are itching to meet your Frontier bad-ass....

Poyo fc
post Jul 3 2010, 05:32 PM

Miria's flight delayed..just docked in the hangar bay...curently trying to complete the hangarbay....

This post has been edited by Poyo fc: Jul 3 2010, 05:34 PM
Poyo fc
post Jul 4 2010, 12:05 AM

QUOTE(Lord Zurg @ Jul 3 2010, 08:51 PM)
is Bandai - DX-Chogokin - Macross Frontier - VF-25F - Super Messiah Alto Type armor removable??
Yes bro....

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0401sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:03 AM