Power Logic AZZURA 2000 Moding, 1st PowerLogic AZZURA 2000 Casing MOD...

atomik
post Jan 25 2009, 11:24 PM

760 posts

hey,, can you upload the LED picture while turn on the pc..

seems i like the way you mod it..

simple and just nice

atomik
post Jan 25 2009, 11:46 PM

760 posts

but the white you use need to match with orange line..

you know what, my brother told me that you are using psu at the front case,

haha

better to ask others opinion..

Added on January 25, 2009, 11:47 pmdont want to try like this ah bro?

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/876655/+40

This post has been edited by atomik: Jan 25 2009, 11:47 PM
atomik
post Jan 26 2009, 12:33 AM

760 posts

power supply in font of the casing

if cant understand, better ignore it,.hehe

back to your case,..picture below can give you some ideas..

fresh ideas are recommended..

really want to look your mod progression til the end..

nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif

atomik
post Jan 26 2009, 01:01 AM

760 posts

yeah,. your grill fan make it looks more to psu.

i always read this mag, hope can help you to decide the theme for your case..

first, need to apologizes if my idea are silly enough..hehe

http://www.atomicmpc.com.au/News/71045,sup...ompleted.aspx/2

i think better you use more stylish grill like offered by forumers.

theme black is just nice,.

moreover, try make side transparent casing and do some art over the side panel..

atomik
post Jan 27 2009, 10:11 PM

760 posts

holla,, me too go to hardware this day.

all my time only spent for searching for sleeve and heatshrink kits.

what is your budget?? dremel last time my father bought got expensive 1.

go to pinjam2 la.

atomik
post Jan 28 2009, 01:30 AM

760 posts

i dont know whether you can get it with that price or not,.

my father cant remember the exact price..

haha..
atomik
post Jan 28 2009, 05:31 PM

760 posts

about your case,.

cant wait now, really want go to you to lend my hand, hehe

my itchy hand ...grrRR
atomik
post Jan 29 2009, 12:24 AM

760 posts

c'mon, c'mon, does anybody got the experience on this case model..

Guys, help alexlee,,

i really want to look his outcome!!!

atomik
post Jan 31 2009, 03:32 AM

760 posts

i dont think this can help you or not,

i was stayed at section 15 bangi (when doing diploma last year). there is 1 hardware shop in front of manganime shop. for me, the seller is nice person and always give cheaper price for student.

just try your luck there..

actually you find what tools to proceed your project exclusive rotary tools??
atomik
post Feb 1 2009, 08:51 PM

760 posts

i saw you replied message at garage sales..

does it meant you give up to continue the project??

pls dont escape..not to late to try your mod..

atomik
post Feb 4 2009, 11:51 PM

760 posts

hey, long time no drop any msg here..

good choice bro. me as one of the Nvidia bitc***s can say good mod..

want to see some solid green from your case..hopefully the green color bright inside and otudside the case.. proud to be nvidia supporter..hehe

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

erm..i dont know the exact address, but it close to NIOSH.
atomik
post Feb 5 2009, 07:21 PM

760 posts

add some nvidia logo at side panel would be nice...

hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
atomik
post Feb 6 2009, 12:12 AM

760 posts

have you had good r/ship with teachers school?? .

me from Techno science. we frequently using the lab for cutting and do some project for school. so, go ask your school teacher ( any teacher relate to lab machine). if never have once, so calling your friends for help..
atomik
post Feb 6 2009, 10:06 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(AlexLee277 @ Feb 6 2009, 12:31 AM)
haha! maybe... me also tak sabar to see my own casing when mod finish...
but now i'm going to buy a new old cpu... so that's y u saw me at garage sale... coz my little bro is crying 4 a computer, and my mom dont want to buy new 4 him coz too small... just standard 6 man!... pure slow on moding this, too many thing to do
hahak, go window shopping la at garage sales, i think too many choices for your little brother rig.

impatient to wait your nvidia, if nice, i would like to other 1 for myself.

(blood- circulation purely made by nvidia). thumbup.gif

atomik
post Feb 7 2009, 12:14 AM

760 posts

QUOTE(AlexLee277 @ Feb 6 2009, 11:45 PM)
ya... no black paint to spray the nvidia words on...
just white paint...
if back cover is black then white color could match all surround objects.

i try order for niclas to engrave some picture, but he needs the actual size to engrave..haih..
atomik
post Feb 7 2009, 07:06 PM

760 posts

hahak, i try using the express way to make the case look more pleasant and need to buy side transparent first..

catchy, bling bling, catchy, bling bling and catchy again... shocking.gif biggrin.gif thumbup.gif
atomik
post Feb 8 2009, 01:06 AM

760 posts

QUOTE(AlexLee277 @ Feb 7 2009, 11:31 PM)
lol... side panel a???.... need to think about it 1st loh....

Added on February 7, 2009, 11:32 pmcoz goint to cut it my self and put a green transparent plastic(whateva they call it) there
so called "engrave". hehe

0.0173sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:38 AM