Sony-Ericsson § Sony Ericsson P1i § V5 The Ultimate™, We Conquer the P-World! Rock 'n Roll!

kuntaker
post Jan 28 2009, 09:56 PM

React!
1,008 posts

guys got 1 question..
when we record video...the file i cant play ..
is there anything i can use to convert?
coz wan upload in net...
kuntaker
post Feb 1 2009, 08:39 AM

React!
1,008 posts

guys, i found my p1i nowadays like nid to restart phone always...

1. when i went to a no line area for my digi, then I went up where got line, i cant receive msg....nid restart phone then juz can receive..

2. when i plug in my handsfree...sometimes cant detect...nid restart phones..

anyone face this?
do i nid reflash?
kuntaker
post Feb 1 2009, 07:30 PM

React!
1,008 posts

QUOTE(khenglc @ Feb 1 2009, 11:59 AM)
cool2.gif Hi my fren, you don't need to restart your phone actually for the no line part, just switch to flight mode and then switch back to phone mode if digi turn to emergency call only. After that, it would become ok again, hope this help rclxms.gif
cool2.gif For the hand free can't detect part, for me i just replug the handfree properly then it would be fine already  icon_rolleyes.gif
For me so far still can detect fine actually, almost 7 months usage, still ok icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on February 1, 2009, 11:01 am
cool2.gif Hi, did you try out G desk application? it could have switch to deskstop theme with any Iphone theme, it would show time big and nice  tongue.gif
cool2.gif I uses Iphone theme currently for Gdesk
ou..okok thx...tat will help a lot..^^

kuntaker
post Feb 28 2009, 09:50 PM

React!
1,008 posts

wan ask, do u guys know about walkmate application?
is it possible for us to use it?
kuntaker
post Mar 1 2009, 06:46 AM

React!
1,008 posts

1st post?i cant find wor..

kuntaker
post Mar 1 2009, 08:10 PM

React!
1,008 posts

anyone know about walkmate application?
really interested to put in P1i..
but duno compatible or not..^^
kuntaker
post Mar 2 2009, 08:11 AM

React!
1,008 posts

uh?1st post?

I cant even found le...

WALKMATE wor..

not walkman
kuntaker
post Mar 2 2009, 05:12 PM

React!
1,008 posts

fiuh...i tried..but there seems little info about it le..^^
kuntaker
post Mar 3 2009, 08:36 AM

React!
1,008 posts

QUOTE(omisa @ Mar 3 2009, 08:13 AM)
hai,

iphone lock is sure a wonderful hack. is it me or its the common prob?
it drained my battery like  ohmy.gif
any solution for this? nothg new in persian forums though.
yea it kinda drain battery
and it sometimes will make ur phone light on din on when u unlock ur phone..^^
common bug..
solution?dont use iphone lock..^^
kuntaker
post Mar 3 2009, 08:28 PM

React!
1,008 posts

i guess stil alive ba..
^^hopefully..
kuntaker
post Mar 3 2009, 11:04 PM

React!
1,008 posts

no prob..i also wonder..^^
kuntaker
post Mar 4 2009, 08:21 AM

React!
1,008 posts

QUOTE(orenzai @ Mar 4 2009, 07:22 AM)
iphone lock actually just for pretty only. not much funch actually. i used it for like 1 week then uninstall the prog already biggrin.gif
yea...same here...cannot tahan without the light...
and drain battery like drain water...fuh

kuntaker
post Mar 4 2009, 07:26 PM

React!
1,008 posts

QUOTE(dynamike @ Mar 4 2009, 07:33 PM)
u guys talking about cannot tahan the light on lcd or keyboard? i noticed its the keyboard,maybe something to do with iphonelock configuration,which we can set,n oso can try to use mr. way smartbacklight. usually i charged full before go to work,n left only about 30% after finish work. need to charge everynite. tried mobipad software with nintendo wii nunchuk,working ok on jar,sis or emulator games.......but now not ok after i reinstall again,dunno wat happened.

currently busy testing testing on garmin gps. i tried from garmin xt 4.10.20 to latest 5.00.20,,,,n from malsingmaps gold 2.30 to malfreemaps,all test on normal details n same poi setup........to test on how accurate n fast i can get when using with garmin 10x. from my point of view n combination of trials n error,currently im using garmin 4.10.20(1st batch) with malfreemaps 1.44 LITE(specially for Hp,just updated 2nd of march) which giving me the fastest result. all i can say its that malfreemaps give me more detail,even my hometown belakang lorong name or hutan hutan place oso can search,including sabah n sarawak n singapore.....n accurate positioning when turning at junction..need to test more. anyone one of you can share with us about gps navigation setup n experience on our p1i? thumbup.gif
sure the keyboard light lo.hee
coz when at no light around u hard to use the key ma..^^
kuntaker
post Mar 7 2009, 09:46 AM

React!
1,008 posts

guys, got 1 question..

um...my battery seems a bit siao siao..
sudden 0% then 54 % then 47%..
is it battery prob?
but when i turn around, cannot spin wor..
i ingat they do like tat to check the battery is it spoil or not?
kuntaker
post Mar 7 2009, 10:32 PM

React!
1,008 posts

change battery so faz r..
erm..i think i wait a while dulu la..hee
try try 1st

kuntaker
post Mar 22 2009, 03:38 PM

React!
1,008 posts

is there a new firmware available?
kuntaker
post Mar 30 2009, 09:39 AM

React!
1,008 posts

QUOTE(fylon @ Mar 27 2009, 11:29 AM)
Has been a long time I did not drop by to this thread liao. tongue.gif But its time i gotta leave this thread.

Haha.. Anyways, just wander how much was a 2nd hand P1i worth right now? Im planning to let go mine. laugh.gif 80% scratch less. the 20% is minor scratches on the corner (i work as network engineer, most of the scratches is came from riser). Over all the phone is well maintained. Kindly drop me a PM if there is anobody interested. laugh.gif
2nd hand r..600-650 ba..
depends on ur condition and is it full set lo
kuntaker
post Apr 28 2009, 05:39 PM

React!
1,008 posts

Problem: Sometimes cant call out ( not really frequent)
anyone happen on this?

I found my phone sometimes that nid restart or went in flight mode then connect back..

kuntaker
post May 1 2009, 06:27 PM

React!
1,008 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlys @ Apr 29 2009, 11:47 AM)
Phone got prob again. Need to reboot phone to receive message.  cry.gif Any solutions?
use the flight mode..
then turn back to normal mode..

it will be as if u reboot the phone

0.0178sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:05 PM