Sony-Ericsson § Sony Ericsson P1i § V5 The Ultimate™, We Conquer the P-World! Rock 'n Roll!

jssl
post Jan 27 2009, 04:04 PM

462 posts

Great to see P1i club reach to V5 now
I am still very Happy with my P1i so far
Cheers to everyone !
jssl
post Jun 22 2009, 11:17 PM

462 posts

Guys, just wondering did any of u face this prob.
Sometimes when i am inside the shopping mall tat provided free wifi zone (example: One Utama) my P1i manage to scan quite a few unlock wifi connection, but most of them dun works on my P1i, some connected but no connection detected under opera mobile, some are just connection fail, why? (some of the common connection are: P1 wifi (not our SE P1i ya tongue.gif ), streamyx, KL wifi. . . Etc

Cheers!

This post has been edited by jssl: Jun 22 2009, 11:19 PM
jssl
post Jun 25 2009, 11:19 PM

462 posts

Squall-kay, oh. . . Now i get it, thanks!

Sunnyboy, my P1i press 'arrow sign(bottom left) + number '0' will switch btw input language, hope it helps, cheers!

0.0139sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:14 PM