Photography {▀} Panasonic Leica LX-3 King of the King: V2 {▀}, ▇ Ultimate F2.0 24mm Manual Digicam ▇

wcs2798
post Jun 9 2009, 11:09 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(laichong @ Jun 8 2009, 07:37 PM)
saw the adv as well, got LX3 listed, but it just said got e-voucher, didnt mentioned got extended warranty wor...
all lumix model with have 2 years warranty if register online

QUOTE(e1e7en @ Jun 8 2009, 10:07 PM)
I think the e-voucher can only be used to buy panasonic products.
If u want u could use it to buy a second LX3 battery... Just a suggestion smile.gif
the e-voucher only can use to purchase product listed on http://direct.panasonic.com.my

wcs2798
post Jun 12 2009, 01:31 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(victorchew @ Jun 12 2009, 12:41 AM)
I check back and i got 2 acknowledge mail but without the e-voucher.
Actually the 33th anniversary fair is from when to when?
http://58.65.6.89/My/imgupd/panasonic333.pdf
wcs2798
post Jun 14 2009, 09:08 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(shinzhizu @ Jun 14 2009, 05:52 PM)
how to register online to get extra 1 yr and e-coupon? i just register, but nothing inside? pls guide me
just wait for the e-voucher to send to your registered email
wcs2798
post Jul 7 2009, 05:35 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(jackorock @ Jul 7 2009, 05:28 PM)
hey, I've got the e-voucher from panasonic.
u guys can suggest what thing should i spend on ah?
I duno which camera accessories to choose
btw, can I use the e-voucher at the panasonic shops (as mentioned in their direct panasonic website) or not?
u can only use the e-voucher @ their website
wcs2798
post Jul 11 2009, 01:55 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(Masamune @ Jul 10 2009, 08:47 PM)
Hey i wanna ask...why panasonic SDHC card so expensive?
I wanna use my e voucher to get a higher capacity card so i can take long HD video...
But the price compared to sandisk its so much diff..why?

simple,because they want to make profit as well

Can LX3 use sandisk SDHC card?

yes,u can
wcs2798
post Jul 12 2009, 06:41 PM

673 posts

http://cgi.ebay.com/Panasonic-Lumix-Lx3-Le...614164003r14582

the current lx3 case as above

QUOTE(nTHtoSEy @ Jul 12 2009, 12:06 AM)
planning to buy one...
it comes with extra 1 year warranty & rm150 e-voucher rite for the time being?
yes,till 2 august 2009

This post has been edited by wcs2798: Jul 12 2009, 06:41 PM
wcs2798
post Aug 1 2009, 05:51 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(popsoul @ Aug 1 2009, 05:04 PM)
Done my online registration(1+1 year warranty) minutes ago.

Do i still get my RM150 e-voucher since the promotion until 2 Aug?
yes,u will still get your rm150 e-voucher
wcs2798
post Aug 6 2009, 10:29 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(JasonSky @ Aug 6 2009, 10:01 AM)
Wow that so much better then the soft case I got! Is it official from Panasonic?
current batch is giving this case,previously only soft nylon case provided
wcs2798
post Aug 8 2009, 01:39 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(nTHtoSEy @ Aug 8 2009, 12:01 PM)
there is no manual focus lens for lx3 unfortunately, can onli use the joystick if u wana use manual focus..
btw guys, is it worth it to buy the RM199 8GB panasonic sdhc from http://direct.panasonic.com.my? can't think of anything to buy with my e-voucher...lol
use the e-voucher to get extra battery.

This post has been edited by wcs2798: Aug 8 2009, 01:41 PM
wcs2798
post Aug 24 2009, 11:11 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(liquiddog @ Aug 24 2009, 10:45 AM)
Guys, i saw something related about 150ringgit E-voucher after registering the product.

I've registered and also recieved the confirmation on my extended warranty for my product. However, I don't seem to see any E-voucher being sent to me.

Are there problems in between?
when u register your lx3?u should receive the login id & password after the warranty registration
kindly call to their customer service 03-5543 7600
wcs2798
post Aug 30 2009, 01:06 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(eddysss @ Aug 29 2009, 09:39 AM)
i just bought LX3 yesterday
1650 with 2 4gb panasonic card.

when i bought it back home and i checked the lens
i saw got 2 small dot there.
than i try to clean it out but failed
that dot still there and i clean till got one small scar near that dot there
than i stop and not dare to clean it anymore..

how to cure it?!
since it got small scar,i dont think the reseller with exchange a new unit to u.why dont u sent it directly to panasonic service centre to solve the 2 uncomfirming pixel
wcs2798
post Aug 31 2009, 06:49 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(tRiXie @ Aug 31 2009, 06:23 PM)
can i know why silver colour is cheaper than black?
cause compre with black,silver will be low demand so they will sell it cheaper compare to black.
but since right now silver colour stock is very limited,so the price will be same as black
wcs2798
post Sep 5 2009, 12:13 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(dazzle @ Sep 4 2009, 11:32 PM)
Did you guy buy external flash for LX3?
Look like Panasonic just have 1 flash that i find in the market......
they got two

DMW-FL500,DMW-FL360

0.0560sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:34 AM