QUOTE(carrie.84 @ Aug 17 2009, 06:57 PM)
So cheap..i bought mine last month rm1650 with only 4gb card. Photography {▀} Panasonic Leica LX-3 King of the King: V2 {▀}, ▇ Ultimate F2.0 24mm Manual Digicam ▇
Photography {▀} Panasonic Leica LX-3 King of the King: V2 {▀}, ▇ Ultimate F2.0 24mm Manual Digicam ▇
Aug 17 2009, 09:28 PM
213 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Subang Jaya |
Aug 18 2009, 06:05 PM
Aug 18 2009, 07:06 PM
QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Aug 18 2009, 06:41 PM) hey guys, new here Yeap telephoto lens is available @ here.currently have problem deciding between either this or the Canon G10 reason i want the G10 is coz it have 5x zoom compared to the LX3's 2.5x zoom. But damn, the LX3 have a max aperture of 2.0! and according to reviews, the lx3 totally pwnz the G10 under low light and high ISO shots. is it possible to get some kind of telephoto adapter to counter the lx3's disability? thx guys! Added on August 18, 2009, 7:14 pm QUOTE(Uzumaki NaruTo @ Aug 18 2009, 06:14 PM) Haha i bought Olympus FL-36R, which is the same with Lumix FL360.But the flash is quite advanced for me, still reading manual. This post has been edited by Hongraphics: Aug 18 2009, 07:14 PM |
Aug 18 2009, 10:39 PM
Anyone here bought or know what's the price of the original wide conversion price?
The retail price is rm670... just wonder i could get cheaper some where or not. |
Aug 20 2009, 08:50 AM
QUOTE(Uzumaki NaruTo @ Aug 19 2009, 09:28 PM) Hongraphics hows the oly fl 360? is it working fine? Hoping to get a review from you. How much did you get it? I bought the flash quite expensive, RM800+.Yeah the flash is good but recently a bit busy don't have time to fully test it yet. (some more i'm noob This weekend will start the testing. |
Aug 20 2009, 09:32 AM
Woah... so nice can get cheaper 2nd hand FL36.
Harrychoo mind to teach me some basic techniques with FL36? |
Aug 20 2009, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(harrychoo @ Aug 20 2009, 09:44 AM) lol, I'm not really good in flash even when the time i'm using DSLR. Yeah i use it in Manual mode. I'm not really sure whether did TTL works with LX3 or not (i think it works) but i dun really like TTL. If u ok by using manual, there is option for u to adjust the Guide Number, GN, that's to adjust the power of the flash. ... So GN is the power of the flash hmm.. ok. I tried to set the GN to max it's darn bright and took dem long to recharge. So with the omni-bounce diffuser on do i still need to use direct flash? What i heard is omni-bounce is good for all situation hmm. |
| Change to: | 0.0177sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:08 AM |