R.L.Stine Book Club, I feel happy to terrify kids.

silvsapp
post Apr 13 2009, 12:29 AM

hey. used to loveeeee his books also. now, got a bunch of his books at my house. if you guys are interested to buy, i can dig out all the titles for you. biggrin.gif
leesa
post Apr 15 2009, 01:26 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(roticanai92 @ Apr 9 2009, 05:46 PM)
wa bro, new member!
register to sell ur fear street?haha...
i registered to ask some stuff, just that the post wasnt counted haha.. but yeah, still wanna sell the fear street now laugh.gif
TSroticanai92
post Apr 25 2009, 10:28 PM

Baby Audiophiler~
921 posts

QUOTE(silvsapp @ Apr 13 2009, 12:29 AM)
hey. used to loveeeee his books also. now, got a bunch of his books at my house. if you guys are interested to buy, i can dig out all the titles for you. biggrin.gif
haha..

QUOTE(leesa @ Apr 15 2009, 01:26 PM)
i registered to ask some stuff, just that the post wasnt counted haha.. but yeah, still wanna sell the fear street now  laugh.gif
looks like quite some ppl wanna share the fear of rl stine~
well, open a sales thread in GS!

hmm, back to the point, anyone noe any new series by rl stine?
Neshimaru
post May 25 2010, 12:10 PM

121 posts

Oooooo I love Fear Street! Used to read tons of them last time with my friends! From what I know, there are some who are selling off their second hand Fear Street books here but I just recently found some sold at http://www.starrdome.com/Shopping.php wor ... anybody bought any books from there? I'm thinking of buying one or two ....
shima
post May 30 2010, 08:32 AM

I love fear street series.I have lots of it but now very hard to find:-(..
nchubby
post Nov 21 2011, 03:36 PM

QUOTE(leesa @ Apr 9 2009, 05:43 PM)
i got a lot of fear street, u want u want? i need to dig out all the titles first though
Hi..

U still got Fear Street books to sell?

Saphira4597
post Nov 24 2011, 07:44 PM

388 posts

I think I still have a few of them lying around, can't remember where I put them though >_<

Damn terrifying lor
happy_berry
post Nov 30 2011, 07:27 AM

2,465 posts

R.L Stine's books weren't really that terrifying, especially Goosebumps. I remembered reading most of his Fear Street book series and there was ALWAYS a twist in the end. It gets VERY tedious and awfully predictable once you get used to reading most of the books in that series.

But nevertheless, those books he wrote were indeed a good read. smile.gif
domodo
post Dec 20 2011, 12:34 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(happy_berry @ Nov 30 2011, 07:27 AM)
R.L Stine's books weren't really that terrifying, especially Goosebumps. I remembered reading most of his Fear Street book series and there was ALWAYS a twist in the end. It gets VERY tedious and awfully predictable once you get used to reading most of the books in that series.

But nevertheless, those books he wrote were indeed a good read. smile.gif
sad.gif
*dReaM FaNtaSy*
post Jan 7 2012, 02:36 PM

101 posts

primary school always read one
my friend bought alot from the states, cause malaysia always dont have some of the titles, then i borrow cause my parents dont let me buy books
ask me borrow from library only sad.gif

my favourite is fear street sagas
talk about the the fear family's history.
apparently "where it all began"
drifter29
post Jan 22 2012, 08:26 PM

QUOTE(roticanai92 @ Apr 2 2009, 09:11 PM)
haha..
I just recommended my friend with poor England to try reading his books.
good beginner english, and learn some gruesome words to describe disgusting stuff!
"poor England".. LOL
juztrove
post Feb 3 2012, 02:09 PM

Hi, for those who are interested to buy R.L. Stine Fear Street & Goosebumps books, please visit these threads...Thanks!!!^^

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1944391&hl=
Fear Street

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1960859&hl=
Goosebumps

Kindly view the respective albums in the threads smile.gif
janice0114
post Apr 11 2013, 02:27 AM

anyone selling fear street books?pls pm me.thx~
cutegirl_janelee
post Apr 26 2013, 04:20 PM

QUOTE(janice0114 @ Apr 11 2013, 02:27 AM)
anyone selling fear street books?pls pm me.thx~
I have 7 R.L. Stine books for sale:

1. The Nightmare Room- Dear Diary, I'm Dead
2. Goosebumps- A Night in Terror Tower
3. Goosebumps- Ghost Beach
4. Goosebumps- Return of the Mummy
5. Goosebumps Series 2000- Invasion of the Body Squeezers Part 1
6. Goosebumps Series 2000- Invasion of the Body Squeezers Part 2
7. Dangerous Girls

I would like to sell each book for RM13 including postage (No COD). Please PM me if you are interested. Thank you. Attached Image

0.0212sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:31 PM