8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V20!, The Orange Legion

dinraxxx
post Jan 23 2009, 08:27 PM

Ex-Intern Editor for Lowyat.NET.
1,836 posts

QUOTE(signither @ Jan 23 2009, 08:22 PM)
hey din, stop poisoning people la mad.gif

poison is badd!! vmad.gif

tongue.gif
d o.0 b Terasa here...Well I also wanna pic spam here.Later will be poisoning with my new lens and flash.I'm saving $$$
dinraxxx
post Jan 23 2009, 08:30 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(dingenius3 @ Jan 23 2009, 08:28 PM)
@amd_hardcore: or issit u craving for these 2 lenses ???  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

Added on January 23, 2009, 8:30 pm
i'm a good guy.. where got poisoning other people maa...  whistling.gif
Din The 2nd,Stop Poisoning ppl.I also termakan edy..That lens cost like 10k~20k something like that.SHYTE!!!! vmad.gif doh.gif
dinraxxx
post Jan 23 2009, 08:35 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(dingenius3 @ Jan 23 2009, 08:32 PM)
i dun dare to try it at Sony Style KLCC last time...snap snap piccies can la.. ahhaha... to try even i has aps-c only.. do not want!! NOOOOOO!!! KYAAA~~  laugh.gif
I snap only with 70~200..I'm a sore loser... cry.gif

This post has been edited by dinraxxx: Jan 23 2009, 08:35 PM
dinraxxx
post Jan 23 2009, 10:37 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(amd_hardcore @ Jan 23 2009, 10:27 PM)
hahaha.. ok2 later try ill try molest those shop and those amoi in shop oso. hahaha
wahhhhhhh.... 70-400 in my dream man!!!
Cepat,Cash in the money for these lenses pastu gimme pinjam .Ka ching ching bling bling on your camera.Pimpin west coast style.Eh I'm more to West Coast now lol. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by dinraxxx: Jan 23 2009, 10:37 PM
dinraxxx
post Jan 26 2009, 01:53 PM

1,836 posts

Woot.Anyone up to go photoshooting the eclipse?My location is at Wangsa Maju.So anyone up for the pic shooting? brows.gif
dinraxxx
post Jan 26 2009, 04:23 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(Sp00kY @ Jan 26 2009, 02:29 PM)
i dun have film leh...sunglasses can ar?
can anyone confirm that our camera is able to withstand such rays? (without UV filter)
I'm gonna use my sungglasses wor.Kedai Camera tutup. doh.gif So can't buy filter for today?Should I also use a tripod to support my camera for this pic taking event? whistling.gif
dinraxxx
post Jan 26 2009, 05:40 PM

1,836 posts

Arghh!!I miss that Eclipse.All I stare was that it became bulan sabit.Then after 1 minute gone edy.Damn!!! doh.gif
dinraxxx
post Jan 26 2009, 06:12 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(ah_Hui @ Jan 26 2009, 06:05 PM)
didnt even see the sun...cloudy here...going to rain i think
i got the pics.But It's like bulan sabit andd the setting are like at night.Using polarizer also no use. sweat.gif
dinraxxx
post Jan 26 2009, 06:18 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jan 26 2009, 06:13 PM)
You gonna need ND filters, CPL can't help much biggrin.gif
But today shop close la..Sakit hati betull.One day of experience.This eclipse is like Limited Edition loh.. cry.gif
dinraxxx
post Jan 26 2009, 08:27 PM

1,836 posts

[quote=Sp00kY,Jan 26 2009, 07:32 PM]
No worries, it will be back on 2026 smile.gif
Took these pix today at petaling street...classic petaling street houses (ontop of the shoplots)
C&C please:)

Looks like Ghost House.So scary .. cry.gif

Added on January 26, 2009, 8:28 pm[quote=Ahmike,Jan 26 2009, 06:35 PM]
haha...sony center got open what...but will cost you a bomb for the ND

[/quote]
Today closed lol.I tried KLCC Sony Style but there's a letter says closed.

This post has been edited by dinraxxx: Jan 26 2009, 08:28 PM
dinraxxx
post Jan 27 2009, 12:48 AM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(soulfly @ Jan 26 2009, 09:11 PM)
Shot with IR (850nm) filter, colour channel swapped in photoshop.
Ghosting was all over the place especially when the sun is directly in the center of the frame. I think it's due to cheapo IR filter.
I'm gonna hit back for about 10 minutes.Wait ya..Don't sleep. biggrin.gif My D90 also got Kaw kaw pics.
dinraxxx
post Jan 27 2009, 01:06 AM

1,836 posts

Eclipse Spam!! tongue.gif Setting on "S" with F3.2 and 1/4000 with 75~300 lens and with HOYA polarizer

Added on January 27, 2009, 1:08 amPS.I know.My UV filter got a lot of habuk so that time was windy and many dust from my sandy garden blow up to my camera. sad.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by dinraxxx: Jan 27 2009, 10:53 AM
dinraxxx
post Jan 27 2009, 03:05 AM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(hkhk @ Jan 27 2009, 01:23 AM)
Hi dinraxxx,

where u took your eclipse? I took mine at Klang..

F3.2 ? U mean F32? I think the dust is not on your CPL, its on your sensor.

1/4000s, F32 + Tokina CPL filter on SAL1870
I just cleaned my Filer and saw clumps of little dust. nod.gif
dinraxxx
post Jan 27 2009, 09:57 AM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(luzzio @ Jan 27 2009, 04:04 AM)
does anyone know how to clean the viewfinder? i think mine's a little dirty. can see glare. might be oil
yeah,mine also got some little dust on that piece of viewfinder..What is it anyways?? hmm.gif
dinraxxx
post Jan 27 2009, 10:54 AM

1,836 posts

Gadget PORN!! shocking.gif

And additional to my pic spam is this.A new gadget to my family.The Big Black one... brows.gif

dinraxxx
post Jan 27 2009, 12:01 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(ryzan76 @ Jan 27 2009, 11:51 AM)
abg ryzan tak abess abess main ngan spider dia la..Nak Jadi spiderman kot?? rolleyes.gif
dinraxxx
post Jan 27 2009, 07:14 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(ryzan76 @ Jan 27 2009, 12:28 PM)
dont play2 my spider lah.....play2 with dragonfly la....

not my pet la.....they always cross infront of me to posing2....coz they know alpha people are good.so i shoot them la... cool2.gif
Oh now want to be dragonfly man lah tuu.And how much you pay them for a pose? laugh.gif laugh.gif

Added on January 27, 2009, 7:16 pm
QUOTE(marauderz @ Jan 27 2009, 04:23 PM)
Heh, a zune. Finally eh?
Biasa la..an iPod Killer.Pumps out great sound.I just love poisoning it to people.Got my Zune tag everywhere. brows.gif

This post has been edited by dinraxxx: Jan 27 2009, 07:16 PM
dinraxxx
post Jan 27 2009, 08:59 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(kev da man @ Jan 27 2009, 08:32 PM)
yeah, the clouds very kacau XD
otherwise great experience, had to wear sunglasses if not the sun's rays will kill your eyes doh.gif
I don't use Sunglasses.Just use polariser.And I just love my results.Thank god.My D90 pics are superb
dinraxxx
post Jan 27 2009, 10:14 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(ryzan76 @ Jan 27 2009, 09:03 PM)
tq...tq....but im still nobody and want learn more and more
eheh,yelah nobody.How can you took very good pictures lol? brows.gif
dinraxxx
post Jan 27 2009, 10:56 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(amd_hardcore @ Jan 23 2009, 10:48 PM)
haha... bro where do you live. maybe we can TT sometime when i come to ur place...  biggrin.gif
Sorry for the not reply about this.Tak perasan.I live in KL.Wangsa Maju area perhaps. biggrin.gif

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:14 AM