Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V20!, The Orange Legion

chrysler
post Jan 25 2009, 12:20 AM

182 posts

ahh icic...haven watch yet....the part wher i kena kick..XD...haha...great xperience despite of some matters goin on...haha
hi mike...its been a long time ehh....haha..since i first got my cam =)

dingenius3
post Jan 25 2009, 12:24 AM

G33K
1,480 posts

QUOTE(chrysler @ Jan 25 2009, 12:20 AM)

ahh icic...haven watch yet....the part wher i kena kick..XD...haha...great xperience despite of some matters goin on...haha
hi mike...its been a long time ehh....haha..since i first got my cam =)
when wanna do TT.. i'll call TV3 to redo "Jejak Kasih" Special Edition.. ahhaha laugh.gif whistling.gif
happy CNY u guys.. now at kampung edi ar bro?
Ahmike
post Jan 25 2009, 12:26 AM

Powered by Carl Zeiss
3,145 posts

QUOTE(dingenius3 @ Jan 25 2009, 12:24 AM)
when wanna do TT.. i'll call TV3 to redo "Jejak Kasih" Special Edition.. ahhaha  laugh.gif  whistling.gif
just now just finish TT with albert , ted and few more alphanatics ppl.

there was a talk from photomalaysia at central market. annex gallery.

*ehh no thanks on the jejak kasih * hahahah...im still at KL. will work till tues only balik kampung
chrysler
post Jan 25 2009, 12:26 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(dingenius3 @ Jan 25 2009, 01:24 AM)
when wanna do TT.. i'll call TV3 to redo "Jejak Kasih" Special Edition.. ahhaha  laugh.gif  whistling.gif
apa benda pula la ko....haha.... i want " BERSAMA MU " .... thumbup.gif ....lol...
takla...masih kat KL nod.gif ..thanks for askin =)..... n thanks for the wishes...=)
hazril
post Jan 25 2009, 12:34 AM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

tried something different today...did some so called light painting....just trying to look art at a different perspective...so this is my 1st try....

from this pic i did some interesting abstract design....i think..... sweat.gif

end result by just using the image above....

so what do u guys see in the image....???hehehehe....
CrazyAyik
post Jan 25 2009, 02:34 AM

66 posts

Thanks to those who comment and advice on my photo. Thanks alot! Still long way to go and learn!
longpants
post Jan 25 2009, 02:47 AM

260 posts

Woah. v20 d. so fast.

Oh btw,

to all chinese : Happy CNY! smile.gifsmile.gif
and the rest: happy holidays! smile.gifsmile.gif

This post has been edited by longpants: Jan 25 2009, 02:49 AM
weigie
post Jan 25 2009, 09:34 AM

107 posts

Hi Guys, i have few curious question that i would like to ask some PROs at here.

1) Is the Minolta Maxxum 9 and maxxum 7 is similar to alpha 900 and alpha 700?

2) All the lens for this 2 legendary camera such as fish eyes, beer can, 50mm, 135mm, 200mm can be mount in any of sony alpha camera?

Please advise.

ryzan76
post Jan 25 2009, 11:13 AM

1,775 posts

QUOTE(ryzan76 @ Jan 24 2009, 07:50 PM)
i learn today......

sorry late reply.....
i use photoshop.....go to filter and then masked it.still learn
edmondwwk
post Jan 25 2009, 11:24 AM

102 posts

Hi thread v20! icon_rolleyes.gif

Happy Chinese New Year too all alphas rclxms.gif

Going back hometown,see ya till then rclxms.gif

Btw,my camera needs to be serviced,some dust particles couldn't be removed with blower(visible from f10 above),but it's holiday now,gonna wait after I back from Port Dickson family trip. Gonna stay below f9 throughout the trip icon_question.gif

Bye!!! thumbup.gif

p/s: Funding for F58 success,getting it after servicing of my camera rclxm9.gif
Arapan
post Jan 25 2009, 11:40 AM

191 posts

Happy & Wonderful Chinese New Year to all Alpharians.
Sp00kY
post Jan 25 2009, 01:46 PM

3,366 posts

happy cny to all and have a safe journey back!
quithrilius
post Jan 25 2009, 02:24 PM

110 posts

GONG XI GONG XI.. hey guys.. i need to ask a noob question.. what does the diff colour filters in the WB for? and whats the diff between a Pre TTL and a ADI flash ... thanks..
Ahmike
post Jan 25 2009, 02:54 PM