127 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V6 ♪, V6 already?!?! ARE YOU KIDDING ME???

tunertoobe
post Feb 1 2009, 01:57 PM

9,309 posts

It's been a week with my unit.
Hope none come up. sweat.gif

So far the annoying thing is with transferring files via OVI. Tested it and it sucks.
Tried PC Suite, also sucks. Music manager crashes.

This post has been edited by tunertoobe: Feb 1 2009, 01:58 PM
konspiracy
post Feb 1 2009, 01:57 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(ckming21 @ Feb 1 2009, 01:56 PM)
As everyone said the problem will exist few day or few week . GOod luck bro
It depend on your luck anyway
yea its a hit or miss kind of thing
rafiza
post Feb 1 2009, 01:58 PM

(Rally codriver)
616 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Feb 1 2009, 12:57 PM)
Hope none come up.  sweat.gif
My tube within 2 weeks no problem...depends on luck...
konspiracy
post Feb 1 2009, 01:58 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Feb 1 2009, 01:57 PM)
Hope none come up.  sweat.gif
touch wood lor tongue.gif its been 3 weeks for me
aspire2oo6
post Feb 1 2009, 02:00 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(ckming21 @ Feb 1 2009, 01:56 PM)
As everyone said the problem will exist few day or few week . GOod luck bro
It depend on your luck anyway
hope i am not a victim
tunertoobe
post Feb 1 2009, 02:02 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 1 2009, 02:00 PM)
hope i am not a victim
Yeah, good luck. tongue.gif

Anyways, my gaji is almost due. Gonna buy me a new screen protector and earphones. brows.gif
aspire2oo6
post Feb 1 2009, 02:03 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

how much is the screen protector? i ask the shop she said RM15 for front and camera lens. Earphone i am using mylar X3i quite good le
konspiracy
post Feb 1 2009, 02:04 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 1 2009, 02:03 PM)
how much is the screen protector? i ask the shop she said RM15 for front and camera lens. Earphone i am using mylar X3i quite good le
there's somebody around here selling Skool brand SP for RM6 that includes the camera lens
aspire2oo6
post Feb 1 2009, 02:05 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

dont u think the original screen protector quite nice have all the special effect lines? Where to find those screen protector?
tunertoobe
post Feb 1 2009, 02:07 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 1 2009, 02:03 PM)
The bundled ones don't have a very good connection I think. I sometimes can hear crackling sounds, like ones you get from partially disconnecting the jack. ALso the sound is good but still not really Hi-Fi. Makes my songs sound like they're being played in a box. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(konspiracy @ Feb 1 2009, 02:04 PM)
there's somebody around here selling Skool brand SP for RM6 that includes the camera lens
I'm gonna try out Martin Fields. It's a bit expensive but If it's as good and durable as they say it is I won't be buying a new one in months.
antho1
post Feb 1 2009, 02:11 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 1 2009, 02:05 PM)
dont u think the original screen protector quite nice have all the special effect lines? Where to find those screen protector?
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=824798&hl=

konspiracy

641 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=824798

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Feb 1 2009, 02:07 PM)
The bundled ones don't have a very good connection I think. I sometimes can hear crackling sounds, like ones you get from partially disconnecting the jack. ALso the sound is good but still not really Hi-Fi. Makes my songs sound like they're being played in a box.  biggrin.gif
I'm gonna try out Martin Fields. It's a bit expensive but If it's as good and durable as they say it is I won't be buying a new one in months.
sometimes crackling sounds can come from the quality of the song itself

no mahney to buy MF for the mo tongue.gif
tunertoobe

9,309 posts

but that dialog bubble under the media button is a bit annoying though.
Yeah, where can we ones with those lines. I somewhat like the feeling of my stylus going over the bumps when scrolling down web pages. laugh.gif

Added on February 1, 2009, 2:12 pm
QUOTE(konspiracy @ Feb 1 2009, 02:11 PM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=824798
sometimes crackling sounds can come from the quality of the song itself

no mahney to buy MF for the mo tongue.gif
The lowest quality MP3 I've got is at 192 and most are at 320 kbps.

This post has been edited by tunertoobe: Feb 1 2009, 02:12 PM
konspiracy
post Feb 1 2009, 02:14 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Feb 1 2009, 02:11 PM)

Added on February 1, 2009, 2:12 pm
The lowest quality MP3 I've got is at 192 and most are at 320 kbps.
eh that day i had 1 Taylor Swift song at 320kbps but it cracks. then i got a diff ver which is crystal clear brows.gif
jass80
post Feb 1 2009, 02:16 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(antho1 @ Feb 1 2009, 02:11 PM)
RECOMMENDED SELLER !!! rclxms.gif
tunertoobe
post Feb 1 2009, 02:16 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(konspiracy @ Feb 1 2009, 02:14 PM)
eh that day i had 1 Taylor Swift song at 320kbps but it cracks. then i got a diff ver which is crystal clear  brows.gif
I ripped mine from CDs or encode them from FLACs. I used Lame 3.98.
Does it crack at the same time on the track or does it happen at random? Mine happens at random and doesn't always happen all the time. blink.gif

This post has been edited by tunertoobe: Feb 1 2009, 02:17 PM
aspire2oo6
post Feb 1 2009, 02:17 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

can someone pm me that cracking song let me try on mine
wypua
post Feb 1 2009, 02:24 PM

577 posts

The cracking song is the sound itself or, when disconnect ur earphone from the 3.5mm jack only hear the crackling sound ?
tunertoobe
post Feb 1 2009, 02:26 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(wypua @ Feb 1 2009, 02:24 PM)
The cracking song is the sound itself or, when disconnect ur earphone from the 3.5mm jack only hear the crackling sound ?
I hear mine while having the earphones properly connected. But the cracking sound is as if the earphones are not connected properly.

Wait I have an idea, what If I try and connect the earphones without the controller?

This post has been edited by tunertoobe: Feb 1 2009, 02:27 PM
konspiracy
post Feb 1 2009, 02:35 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Feb 1 2009, 02:16 PM)
Does it crack at the same time on the track or does it happen at random? Mine happens at random and doesn't always happen all the time.  blink.gif
it cracks when the song gets to the noisy parts like the chorus where there are a lot of instruments playing

127 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:59 AM