Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V6 ♪, V6 already?!?! ARE YOU KIDDING ME???

konspiracy
post Feb 1 2009, 11:12 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(qwerty79 @ Feb 1 2009, 11:04 AM)
Yeah, contact search is really bugging me. How can we set to alphanumeric key instead of the alphabet key?
bugs me too. i type in the number lagi fast laugh.gif dont think we can set it though sad.gif
konspiracy
post Feb 1 2009, 01:01 PM

641 posts

my sp oso kena dented ad cuz i used the stylus a couple of times blink.gif
konspiracy
post Feb 1 2009, 01:44 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(holoman @ Feb 1 2009, 01:42 PM)
function all similiar like iphone right ?
most functions actually beat the iPhone lol
konspiracy
post Feb 1 2009, 01:57 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(ckming21 @ Feb 1 2009, 01:56 PM)
As everyone said the problem will exist few day or few week . GOod luck bro
It depend on your luck anyway
yea its a hit or miss kind of thing
konspiracy
post Feb 1 2009, 01:58 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Feb 1 2009, 01:57 PM)
It's been a week with my unit.
Hope none come up.  sweat.gif
touch wood lor tongue.gif its been 3 weeks for me
konspiracy
post Feb 1 2009, 02:04 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 1 2009, 02:03 PM)
how much is the screen protector? i ask the shop she said RM15 for front and camera lens. Earphone i am using mylar X3i quite good le
there's somebody around here selling Skool brand SP for RM6 that includes the camera lens
konspiracy
post Feb 1 2009, 02:11 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 1 2009, 02:05 PM)
dont u think the original screen protector quite nice have all the special effect lines? Where to find those screen protector?
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=824798

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Feb 1 2009, 02:07 PM)
The bundled ones don't have a very good connection I think. I sometimes can hear crackling sounds, like ones you get from partially disconnecting the jack. ALso the sound is good but still not really Hi-Fi. Makes my songs sound like they're being played in a box.  biggrin.gif
I'm gonna try out Martin Fields. It's a bit expensive but If it's as good and durable as they say it is I won't be buying a new one in months.
sometimes crackling sounds can come from the quality of the song itself

no mahney to buy MF for the mo tongue.gif
konspiracy
post Feb 1 2009, 02:14 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Feb 1 2009, 02:11 PM)

Added on February 1, 2009, 2:12 pm
The lowest quality MP3 I've got is at 192 and most are at 320 kbps.
eh that day i had 1 Taylor Swift song at 320kbps but it cracks. then i got a diff ver which is crystal clear brows.gif
konspiracy
post Feb 1 2009, 02:35 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Feb 1 2009, 02:16 PM)
Does it crack at the same time on the track or does it happen at random? Mine happens at random and doesn't always happen all the time.  blink.gif
it cracks when the song gets to the noisy parts like the chorus where there are a lot of instruments playing
konspiracy
post Feb 1 2009, 02:42 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(wypua @ Feb 1 2009, 02:40 PM)
Ohhh. If tat's the case, i think most probably is the earphone problem liao, especially nokia default package 1. Or u try check ur music player setting. Tat the bass booster is off. If u wan base, use the equalizer bass booster. The setting bass booster + equalizer bass booster, u will get mega bass with crackling sound. Lolz.  laugh.gif
my headphones no prob. im defo sure its the track problem cuz even when it plays on the computer it cracks tongue.gif every other song that i ripped is clear biggrin.gif
konspiracy
post Feb 1 2009, 02:43 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Feb 1 2009, 02:42 PM)
Ohhh. No mine isn't like that. It happens even with the volume in the middle. And that crack I can understand.
Mine only happens randomly and at any volume and seemingly every song I've ever played in this phone.
that is weird
konspiracy
post Feb 1 2009, 02:45 PM

641 posts

just read you found out its your earphones laugh.gif go get a nice pair that'll last you at least a year
konspiracy
post Feb 1 2009, 02:53 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(akkihiko @ Feb 1 2009, 02:51 PM)
I'm going to buy this phone tomorrow
how to check whether the phone I gonna buy have earpiece problem or not
need to make a call b4 buy the phone??
make calls, while talking on the phone, press the back part of the phone to your ear quite hard and hear whether got fluctuation or not
konspiracy
post Feb 1 2009, 09:51 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(akkihiko @ Feb 1 2009, 09:42 PM)
anybody can suggest the best headphone / earphone to be used with this phone??
going to buy everything including the phone tomorrow
i think you should buy the phone first and then look for headphones/earphones later. there is a huge selection to choose from depending on your budget and needs
konspiracy
post Feb 1 2009, 10:56 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(tabletennis @ Feb 1 2009, 10:54 PM)
erm,hw many ram is left after u restart ur phone,or whn theres no app opened
right after restart 60. then after that it settles at 46 lidat
konspiracy
post Feb 1 2009, 11:57 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(mckevin @ Feb 1 2009, 11:55 PM)
this one need to subscribe with maxis package one .. zzz
imo not worth taking plans unless you are already using the same one as offered
konspiracy
post Feb 2 2009, 12:04 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(rafiza @ Feb 2 2009, 12:03 AM)
Every month have to pay rm150 fix...mati lor..
ya. unless you memang use RM150 ad blink.gif

0.3220sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:01 AM