Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V6 ♪, V6 already?!?! ARE YOU KIDDING ME???

awe_ploon
post Jan 30 2009, 11:31 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(zackloy @ Jan 30 2009, 10:35 AM)
You're lucky. Anyway it is still recommended for you to update your firmware to v11 as v10 has lots of little bugs.
ya,i really2 want to update,before this i had try to update using NSU but at that time time the update for my version not available,thats why la i feel realy lazy to check again until now...
anyway,this old version just work fine to me,etc: garmin,games(quite lag),wifi,camera(can silent),application...
and for the little bug,small matter meh...just use shieldtox and spray them all!!! brows.gif

Added on January 30, 2009, 11:35 am
QUOTE(vexus @ Jan 30 2009, 11:30 AM)
i install garmin, but uninstall it. I don't have bluetooth keyboard, unable to run it.
no need to use blutooth keyboard meh...just use the virtual key application...just follow the instruction in the front page..

This post has been edited by awe_ploon: Jan 30 2009, 11:35 AM
awe_ploon
post Jan 30 2009, 11:40 AM

99 posts

symbian sign online just work great for me to sign the virtual key...
haven't u try it?
awe_ploon
post Jan 30 2009, 11:53 AM

99 posts

hmmm...try to change ur phone date according to the virtual key date at details...

Added on January 30, 2009, 11:55 am
QUOTE(vexus @ Jan 30 2009, 11:50 AM)
i install everything accordingly, when i launch garmin, they wanna scan for bluetooth pairing gps device. I don't have any bluetooth device. So uninstall it. Somemore is't only trial version not full vers.
thats mean ur garmin is worked already dude...! biggrin.gif
u just miss the final step..! brows.gif

This post has been edited by awe_ploon: Jan 30 2009, 11:55 AM
awe_ploon
post Jan 30 2009, 12:03 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(synzo @ Jan 30 2009, 11:50 AM)
yup, oredi provided my IMEI no to all 3 sites recommended in 1st page tutorial,
-vgoo
-opda.net
-symbiansigned.com
none of them worked, feel kinda cheated by the sites, doh.gif
Ooo..what a bad lorh... wink.gif
hmmm,i donno where else to sign the application other than u mentioned above...
luckily mine can sign without any problem sweat.gif

awe_ploon
post Jan 30 2009, 12:22 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(synzo @ Jan 30 2009, 12:08 PM)
well, i tried all 3 sites, the prob is not about receivin the cert, is that the signed sis file dun worked for me,

@eiraku,sorry, didnt kno that those 3 sites are actually ahem version sites, my bad tongue.gif
maybe the virtual key that u've download was corrupt...thats why its cannot to be signed..
try to download the virtual key at another site...
awe_ploon
post Jan 30 2009, 12:46 PM

99 posts

[quote=AsuKi,Jan 30 2009, 12:40 PM]
yeah yeah dat right..just miss the final step icon_idea.gif

having fun playing with garmin..now sure not sesat again lah with garmin inside tube + malfreesing maps biggrin.gif kool! brows.gif

i agree with u,only sesat when while navigate rain is falling down...haaaa...

and for the final step,shhhhhh....!!! brows.gif

awe_ploon
post Jan 30 2009, 01:00 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(skyer @ Jan 30 2009, 12:53 PM)
Suddenly want to shout: Superb + Satisfied phone!!! rclxm9.gif  thumbup.gif

I think i am too crazy

(New owner, first 20 hours)
hahhahah!!!
welcome to da club!!! rclxm9.gif
awe_ploon
post Jan 30 2009, 03:17 PM

99 posts

[quote=squall_kay,Jan 30 2009, 01:07 PM]
I think it wont work..i guest...

[/quote]

my guest also like that but reading some forumers comment on that thread make me wanna test it. haha.
maybe later afternoon i might try. haha

[/quote]

dont forget to inform here if that tweak works.. nod.gif

0.0471sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:13 AM