Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V6 ♪, V6 already?!?! ARE YOU KIDDING ME???

X10A Freedom
post Jan 31 2009, 01:57 PM

ZGMF-X20A Strike Freedom Gundam
3,875 posts

QUOTE(vexus @ Jan 31 2009, 10:53 AM)
thinking of getting a leather case, but not yet out. Try silicone case, look funny all the side button cannot access, the current batch of silicone case need to amend.

Then tryout this pouch. look cool. drool.gif  drool.gif
hehe, i use the same pouch as well tongue.gif

QUOTE(djbuzzer @ Jan 31 2009, 01:52 PM)
theres alot of leather case for our tubey oledy.. but it still not in malaysia market.. i really adore the PDAIR leather case - flip type .. they even cutout the part for sensor & front camera... Waaa, cant wait for a leather case !!!

p/s: i've sucessfully installed garmin on my tube ! yeay
haha, congrats on your success biggrin.gif
i still prefer the cloth type pouch compare to leather....just makes it more bulkier
X10A Freedom
post Jan 31 2009, 04:13 PM

ZGMF-X20A Strike Freedom Gundam
3,875 posts

QUOTE(climacool @ Jan 31 2009, 01:59 PM)

Does anyone got experience this problem while charging offline mode  mad.gif
wow, that's serious. got this problem right after you bought ur phone?

QUOTE(dswwong @ Jan 31 2009, 03:30 PM)
I must agree that the loudspeaker is really of very high quality stuff.

Am waiting for more info on reliable GPS freeware to make use of the A-GPS capability. Any advice ?

Also, I heard that this phone cannot read any attachments that comes with e-mails as it does not hv and does not support quickoffice. TRUE ?
there is no GPS freeware, even Nokia Maps is only 7-day free trial
though you can use Google Maps as it does support GPS, but u better make sure you have unlimited data plan......

you can actually install the quickoffice support that allows you to read
but dun expect to edit it, you'll have to pay for that

0.0431sec    1.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:34 AM