127 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V6 ♪, V6 already?!?! ARE YOU KIDDING ME???

kae7
post Jan 23 2009, 08:53 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(wypua @ Jan 23 2009, 08:51 PM)
I dun care bout the price. Wat i care is bout the technology, the latest phone on hand, the latest trend, the features. Eventough i dun hav money  rclxms.gif . Some people tend to say they dun hav money. But the fact is, they dun hav the willingness to buy. They are able but lack the willingness to buy.  blush.gif
I agree with you
squall_kay
post Jan 23 2009, 08:53 PM

5,725 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Jan 23 2009, 08:51 PM)
so what do you want me to do...

I will buy this phone when its RM 800

i believe it will be 6 months later...
then buy lorrr biggrin.gif
Melfice
post Jan 23 2009, 08:54 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Jan 23 2009, 08:51 PM)
so what do you want me to do...

I will buy this phone when its RM 800

i believe it will be 6 months later...
ok lah , u wait till it RM800 .. im sure by that time it will be obsolete .

by that time also another Tube will be out lah .. aiyohhh tongue.gif
mugiwarabai

188 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jan 23 2009, 08:52 PM)
even his signature already written WTB N-series phone  tongue.gif
yea. tats y. i duno wat he doin here.
giving wrong information only.
climacool

Never End
1,415 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Jan 23 2009, 08:51 PM)
ur theme files locate on memory card. since NCC staff has format ur phone ( tat will erase log theme installion/remove ) you just need to remove manualy.
How to remove manually ? Access to Memory card folder in the phone? or plug in USB to my computer and delete from the Memory card folder?
wypua
post Jan 23 2009, 08:55 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(mugiwarabai @ Jan 23 2009, 08:52 PM)
No lar, 3months only oso got.

Yeah, you're right

Melfice
post Jan 23 2009, 08:56 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(mugiwarabai @ Jan 23 2009, 08:54 PM)
yea. tats y. i duno wat he doin here.
giving wrong information only.
he probably wandering around and get lost here .

sory kae7 , this is not N-Tube . sad.gif

This post has been edited by Melfice: Jan 23 2009, 08:56 PM
wypua

577 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Jan 23 2009, 08:53 PM)
I agree with you
blink.gif How come u agree with me? My statement contradict with urs cry.gif
Bigblock

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Jan 23 2009, 08:53 PM)
update step is easy but we can't jamin computer work stable till updating finish  icon_idea.gif .
that is one thing you have to make sure when you update and another thing you cant ensure is when your updating say current goes off, YES your phone will be bricked rclxub.gif
AsuKi

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(climacool @ Jan 23 2009, 08:54 PM)
How to remove manually ? Access to Memory card folder in the phone? or plug in USB to my computer and delete from the Memory card folder?
both can but easy if plug in usb and delete from memory card.~
squall_kay

5,725 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jan 23 2009, 08:52 PM)
bro wanna ask you does your blue tube slow down once filled 80% of your 8gb space?
anyway EURO firmware really so different?
so far my tube still left 4gb. haha. so im not sure abt that
emm, what i noticed the font a bit diff n the response better. but it might be subjective coz i cannot compare 2 version of FW on the spot.
the reason i update to EURO v11 coz that time, i cant dld the APAC v11 one, so the euro one can find from rapidshare n easily can dld. although at 1st i thought when i have free time (in case still cannot dld the APAC v11) i wanna pay a visit to Nokia center, but in the end, im satisfied with the EURO v11 FW. smile.gif
mugiwarabai
post Jan 23 2009, 08:57 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(wypua @ Jan 23 2009, 08:55 PM)
Yeah, you're right

sure not. lolx.
all of us will migrate to new thread, with new phone & new technology.
Melfice

254 posts

QUOTE(wypua @ Jan 23 2009, 08:56 PM)
blink.gif  How come u agree with me? My statement contradict with urs  cry.gif
Man , this user dam funny .. becoz of him i kept posting and posting in here . biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

spammingg spammingg
kae7

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jan 23 2009, 08:52 PM)
even his signature already written WTB N-series phone  tongue.gif
I'm sorry ...

i think all of you has mistaken me..

i really want to buy this phone but i will buy the N series phone first...

hmm.. the NSU make me trauma[it is just because of my dumb]

but i easily flashing and modded the SE

i'm sorry again if terkasar bahasa
squall_kay
post Jan 23 2009, 08:58 PM

5,725 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jan 23 2009, 08:56 PM)
that is one thing you have to make sure when you update and another thing you cant ensure is when your updating say current goes off, YES your phone will be bricked rclxub.gif
that one really unpredictable. hehe
if that happen, can consider bad luck already liao
climacool

Never End
1,415 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Jan 23 2009, 08:56 PM)
both can but easy if plug in usb and delete from memory card.~
Thx for the info, i'll try ... icon_rolleyes.gif
wypua

577 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jan 23 2009, 08:56 PM)
emm, what i noticed the font a bit diff n the response better. but it might be subjective coz i cannot compare 2 version of FW on the spot.
the reason i update to EURO v11 coz that time, i cant dld the APAC v11 one, so the euro one can find from rapidshare n easily can dld. although at 1st i thought when i have free time (in case still cannot dld the APAC v11) i wanna pay a visit to Nokia center, but in the end, im satisfied with the EURO v11 FW.  smile.gif
How bout the language for writing messages? Chinese got a ? shocking.gif
AsuKi

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

damn..this really fast spaming~ 750 BHP posting?
Bigblock
post Jan 23 2009, 08:59 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jan 23 2009, 08:56 PM)
the reason i update to EURO v11 coz that time, i cant dld the APAC v11 one, so the euro one can find from rapidshare n easily can dld. although at 1st i thought when i have free time (in case still cannot dld the APAC v11) i wanna pay a visit to Nokia center, but in the end, im satisfied with the EURO v11 FW.  smile.gif
owhh i see but current stock version seems okey to e but after filling up the card almost 80% i can see lags sometimes...
Melfice
post Jan 23 2009, 08:59 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Jan 23 2009, 08:57 PM)
I'm sorry ...

i think all of you has mistaken me..

i really want to buy this phone but  i will buy the N series phone first...

hmm.. the NSU make me trauma[it is just because of my dumb]

but i easily flashing and modded the SE

i'm sorry again if terkasar bahasa
No offence dude ...

btw Welcome to Nokia !! rclxms.gif

this is not SE tongue.gif

127 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:16 AM