Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

SMK Seri Bintang Selatan, Is it a good school?

views

TSJohn Lennon
post Jan 24 2009, 10:21 AM

Getting Started
91 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jan 23 2009, 10:25 PM)
I'm from SMK Seri Bintang Utara ... biggrin.gif
"Hows the school? ok?

By the way,what is Skylite? " - John Lennon
Annihilux
post Jan 24 2009, 11:53 AM

Getting Started
57 posts

Skylite is like an empty ground for the purpose of assembly but with a roof. An open assembly area.
TSJohn Lennon
post Jan 24 2009, 12:13 PM

Getting Started
91 posts

"Oh,at SBS also got Skylite? " - John Lennon
huiyin_hsu
post Jan 24 2009, 01:38 PM

Getting Started
169 posts

Ju have to disagree with you.
SBS now is better than SBU *winks* (don't hit me ok sbu'ians)

Based on our UPSR, PMR and SPM results academically sbs is better but if you are more on the extra curricular area, sbu is the way to go.

I am an ex sbs student also tongue.gif Just left in 2007. We have great teacher's in SBS lah smile.gif

and anyway you shouldn't say taylor's is more inferior compared to the other universities lah.
Its just more reknowed thats all (dosen't mean its good ok wtf)

Added on January 24, 2009, 1:44 pmand yes sbs also got skylight lol. the infrastructure is the same

This post has been edited by huiyin_hsu: Jan 24 2009, 01:44 PM
Annihilux
post Jan 24 2009, 02:24 PM

Getting Started
57 posts

Really mel? You know I got this very wicked idea that SBU opened it's gate for boys, the fail-train comes.
huiyin_hsu
post Jan 24 2009, 03:08 PM

Getting Started
169 posts

eh ! then are you implying that kuen cheng also allowed the admittance of boys because of the same reason? cmon man. SBS would do better if its an all girls school. Like the old times. Bukit Bintang Girls School.
TSJohn Lennon
post Jan 24 2009, 08:44 PM

Getting Started
91 posts

QUOTE(huiyin_hsu @ Jan 24 2009, 03:08 PM)