HONDA CIVIC Club V10, V.ery T.errifying E.nergetic C.lub

yelfuzz
post Feb 25 2010, 12:00 PM

38 posts

new civic AGAIN? wtf i just bought mine only last year around 5 months back..so far handling all superb! going to convert the bodykit at a shop i found in klang that does very good job for exceptional prices.

Wanting to ask some Vtec sifu. The new Civic is iVtec. What can we do to modify the engine to make it on par with Big Vtec or Small Vtec. Sorry my knowledge not so good!

If we put piping for the civic, the sound of the Vtec is clear and loud or not. Theres paddle shift so i presume we can hear the Vtec open at a high RPM? Just checking before i proceed in converting the whole car in March.

Your feedback is highly appreciated.
yelfuzz
post Mar 3 2010, 10:28 AM

38 posts

No TT ar guys? would like to meet some Honda pro's and chit chat! haha
yelfuzz
post Apr 30 2010, 01:40 PM

38 posts

anyone have any idea what the second hand price for FD2 new facelift front bumper, spotlight and grill all cost? i am selling mine off and dont know the price of the second hand. Anyone can assist or help me out on this?

Its brand new. Reason for changing is cause i am changing bodykit!
yelfuzz
post Apr 30 2010, 02:36 PM

38 posts

any idea on where I can sell this stock bumper fast? i dont have the space to keep it.

The condition is V.good!
yelfuzz
post May 3 2010, 12:57 PM

38 posts

hmm..guys..no one knows where i can push out my bumper fast? i need to sell it so i can put my new kit on without thinking of the hassle of bringing back my bumper.

yelfuzz
post May 6 2010, 01:10 PM

38 posts

guys..anyone know or maybe needs a new FD2 new FACELIFT Front bumper with spotlight and grill? I am selling mine off cheap as I need to offload to get new bodykit.

Kindly pls pm me! Parts are all like new!
yelfuzz
post May 14 2010, 09:52 AM

38 posts

Hi Guys, anyone here driving the 8th Gen Civic? I have an FD2 Facelift Front Bumper + Grill + spotlight to let go due to me changing my bodykit all.

Anyone interested can pm me. I am planning to sell cheap as i need to let go due to me not having any space to put the spare bumper all.

The colour is currently black. Leave ur offer guys and I will get back to u. Dont worry if your car is another colour. I will lower the price so you can respray all. tq
yelfuzz
post May 24 2010, 03:06 PM

38 posts

hi guys..any of u driving fd civics and wanna change bodykit can kindly pm me. I can get you a price cheaper than shops your going to! help some friends save money!

If your looking for Mugen RR bodykit, Modulo and Mugen. Kindly drop me a pm. For mugen RR the material is in PP already and i can get you all the carbon fiber stuff as well. smile.gif

helping out friends smile.gif pm me guys! CIVIC!!!

yelfuzz
post May 25 2010, 02:48 PM

38 posts

Well guys, a lot of you are experiencing the FD civic problems like noise from window, exhaust and etc. I believe honda's standard really dropped. but then again if you go back to SC thats the answer they give you. Dont even know if they really check when your car is done. Well regardless I hope you all have the best experience driving the CIVIC FD! the handling is really nice! compensates for the slight noise I might say.

Anyways if there are any new members here which would like to do BODYKIT. you can kindly contact me. I will be more than glad to assist you.

For Mugen RR COMPLETE bodykit PP material with all the carbon fiber. I can assure you I can get u a price that market cannot match with the service included!

For those who dont wanna be so gung ho, you can opt for Mugen Total Convertion or Modulo convertion. Material is all PP. My stock is very very secure as it is the same one that your Honda center will probably offer you if you wanna modify.

Why not save money right? U still get the best quality smile.gif So pm me guys smile.gif FD deserves to be made up cause its one hell of a sporty car smile.gif

i will do my best to give u the best of service. I dont own a shop but I am doing this to help fellow honda fd mates! My car is now coming out to be a Mugen RR. Will post up pictures for viewing to those who are interested.

thanks guys!
yelfuzz
post Jun 29 2010, 12:13 PM

38 posts

Hi guys, for your benefit sake of all Honda FD members that want to install bodykit parts of Mugen / Modulo / Mugen RR pleaseeeee pleaseeeeee dont go to local shops and get chopped. Come to me with your price first and I will recommend you do it with the direct supplier! much cheaper with warranty and excellent service!

you can view my selling post for the supplier with my MUGEN RR car pics done up in there. kindly leave ur comments if you want smile.gif FD FOR LIFE!!!

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1434383
yelfuzz
post Jul 22 2010, 02:33 PM

38 posts

GUYS remember if you wanan do bodykit for your HONDA CIVIC 8th GEN. pls contact me i will hook you up with a GOOD DEAL smile.gif you can also search for my post smile.gif why pay more correct? I get you superb PP deal smile.gif
yelfuzz
post Aug 1 2010, 01:54 PM

38 posts

Remeber guys if u want to get brand new bodykits, like mugen rr and mugen 2010! Pm me! I can help u save a lot compared to getting from shops! smile.gif
yelfuzz
post Oct 28 2010, 09:36 AM

38 posts

guys, if your looking for the latest FD convertion to Mugen RR. there is a promotion now. do not hesitate to contact me in pm for a good price smile.gif I can assure you top class quality and with warranty smile.gif
yelfuzz
post Apr 16 2011, 11:11 PM

38 posts

Since we are on the topic of Mugen RR come let me show you all some pictures of my ride and also some of the rides I have done up. Enjoy guys!

Our RR converts on display

Variety of RR colours done by us

Full Carbon Fiber rear and spoiler.

Full Carbon Fiber bonnet and front grill

Specially made daylight for Mugen RR bodykit

Latest head unit for Honda civic FD

For more details you can visit my thread guys. will be more than happy to answer all questions on your civic modifications.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...383&hl=mugen+rr

Have a great day guys smile.gif

0.0271sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:14 AM