HONDA CIVIC Club V10, V.ery T.errifying E.nergetic C.lub

ralphi
post Mar 22 2010, 12:26 AM

57 posts

I just discover the taillight ain't LED...it's just a normal bulb taillight with a diamond shape reflector....sad-.-"
ralphi
post Apr 11 2010, 10:35 PM

57 posts

anyone change the FD head unit to 2din oem dvd player come with front & reverse camera and GPS function unit???
i found 1 name claska, seems like very good for current Civic~~ is it the best 1???
ralphi
post Jun 22 2010, 09:45 AM

57 posts

Does anyone use 18" inch alloy wheel on FD civic??
What brand of wheel??
What Tyre are you using now??
if i wanna change the front and rear bumper into type R, what material should i choose??
any sifu here know where can i buy the original japan made sport rim???

thanks~~

ralphi
post Jul 24 2010, 12:08 AM

57 posts

To all Bros from here,
since i view the Civic Thread in here, i learn bout these Coating between Ultra Glass Coating, PPS , Sierra Glow....
i Dunno which one the worth to do.Any suggestion???
i'm goin to change my FD stock Horn to other sport horn.i request the SC do it 4 me....but they refuse and said better don change, if not many fault will coming to my love ride.....is it true???
any recommended accessory shop to change my horn??
Thank You. icon_question.gif

0.0421sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:36 PM