Trojan
post Feb 3 2009, 10:17 AM

94 posts

hi there....
all the civic's owners....

i would like to check with u all....
for a 20k service....is it possible to be done by 20 mins?

thank you..
Trojan
post Feb 4 2009, 06:45 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(radeon20 @ Feb 3 2009, 10:19 PM)
of course not. Why would you wanna put your mechanic under preassure until the job is not done properly?
of course i never want my mechanic to go through such pressure by knowing the chances of not getting job done properly.

the problem here is...i sent my car to one of the honda service center to do my 20k servicing. they got it done everything in less than 30mins.
and i would't know did they chAnge the essential parts and inspections properly

and the brand manager claimed that 30mins is normal...he himself can get everything done in 20mins.

i am so surprise and seriously doubt the capability lor.

they said the inspections are normal inspections. can be done in 5 mins. but i found out my steering is a bit heavy and tire pressure seem to be not balance . at the end i had to go and do it again by myself. that is when i think they didn't do things properly.

pls tell me....thxx

0.0338sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:08 PM