QUOTE(lighter @ May 21 2010, 02:04 PM)
I went to Angkasa Honda Service Centre at Jln Ipoh last 2 days. The Service Advisor test another 2 Civics infront of me. Before he tried I told him "please don't show me all these things no matter other car got problem or not I want my current issue to be solved!" He said I am just showing you.. tiuz.. what's the point?
I direclty talk to the SC Manager call Mr.Tan. He just smile at me and said give him 10 minutes. He went back to office and called up Honda HQ. They said this is Honda design problem so they can't do anything.
I voice up and said "This is not Proton ok? Even Kancil also don't have such issue. If i knew this problem earlier I will rather go for Mazda3 than civic!" Then he said he HQ said "Some people can accept so they will just don't bother, if some people do'nt accept we will try to find out a solution."
They said might modify my car. Just give them another week they will call me. So i just wait and see.
Actually I've thought of modify it myself. I really damn sien dealing with this kind of Malaysian style service.
Bro lighter this sounds like the recent honda problem where it involves the power window and water seeping inI direclty talk to the SC Manager call Mr.Tan. He just smile at me and said give him 10 minutes. He went back to office and called up Honda HQ. They said this is Honda design problem so they can't do anything.
I voice up and said "This is not Proton ok? Even Kancil also don't have such issue. If i knew this problem earlier I will rather go for Mazda3 than civic!" Then he said he HQ said "Some people can accept so they will just don't bother, if some people do'nt accept we will try to find out a solution."
They said might modify my car. Just give them another week they will call me. So i just wait and see.
Actually I've thought of modify it myself. I really damn sien dealing with this kind of Malaysian style service.
http://www.nytimes.com/2010/01/30/business...al/30honda.html
May 24 2010, 11:31 PM

0.0191sec