HONDA CIVIC Club V10, V.ery T.errifying E.nergetic C.lub

Awan Afuqya
post Feb 5 2009, 05:49 PM

=)
1,796 posts

QUOTE(Joshiet @ Feb 5 2009, 05:46 PM)
at first i wanted 4 door civic's but i dont think they dont attract me . Ek 2 doors are like the best civic even produced HAHAHA
Agree with u. The 4 door version just doesn't have that 'touch'.
Awan Afuqya
post Mar 3 2009, 07:12 PM

=)
1,796 posts

Nice shoes.
People see, wah nice red car, driver come out... wah red shoe as well (+10bhp brake horse poser)

This post has been edited by Awan Afuqya: Mar 3 2009, 07:13 PM
Awan Afuqya
post Mar 15 2009, 01:25 PM

=)
1,796 posts

QUOTE(Kuntau @ Mar 15 2009, 05:34 AM)

Welcome me to the club  tongue.gif

Year 96
B18C Type-R  drool.gif
15" Spoon
Champion white  brows.gif
802? Nowonder so familiar. Your car is very famous man. Used to be black in colour right?
So u're the new owner. Congrats.

Pic taken by me back in 2007:-

This post has been edited by Awan Afuqya: Mar 15 2009, 01:29 PM

Awan Afuqya
post Mar 27 2009, 02:23 PM

=)
1,796 posts

QUOTE(tecque @ Mar 27 2009, 10:52 AM)
U meant rear strut bar or antiroll bar??? both of this item can get easily.... UR sell it... smile.gif
I'm sure he is referring to the rear strut bar because he already has EG6 arb. Spray red colour somemore lansi.
Awan Afuqya
post Mar 31 2009, 05:26 PM

=)
1,796 posts

QUOTE(ZERO_ONE @ Mar 31 2009, 03:15 PM)
Ah, very observant.

Try telling that to all the FD 2.0 ivtecs out there that try to imagine that they are in a CTR.

Remember people, just because it looks like a CTR, may even sound like a CTR, it is NOT a CTR.

Just ranting here cos I just got cut off by 2 Civics today that were obviously underpowered but still attempted to cut into my lane.
So if tomorrow a Honda City (for example) attempts to cut into your lane, u gonna rant and complain at the Honda City Club thread and remind them their car is a City not a Mugen City?

Come on, stop complaining. It's useless. It's unwanted.
Awan Afuqya
post Mar 31 2009, 08:40 PM

=)
1,796 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Mar 31 2009, 08:34 PM)
bleh....ignorance is bliss.....and if u ignore him...that would be very true indeed laugh.gif

seriously... if it was a saga blm that did it...hell go to the saga blm thread and rant the same exact thing...

if it was a kancil...hell go to the kancil thread...

if it was a kelisa hell go to the kelisa thread...

if it was a corolla hell go to the corolla thread..

if it was a neo hell go to the neo thread...

etc etc etc etc etc...

why bother??? these kinda posts should just be ignored.

if only the "/ignore" command can be used in the forum laugh.gif
Guess u are right.
Just had to let it out though, sometimes just have to laugh.gif .
It was a peaceful place till someone came in.

/ignore

This post has been edited by Awan Afuqya: Mar 31 2009, 08:58 PM
Awan Afuqya
post May 20 2009, 02:16 PM

=)
1,796 posts

QUOTE(User_Xp @ May 20 2009, 12:09 AM)
any recommended EG body kit?
EG bodykit? Just put EG6 front bumper + lips. That's all. Anything more than that would just kill the looks of the car.
Awan Afuqya
post May 28 2009, 01:28 AM

=)
1,796 posts

QUOTE(reuben_1991 @ May 25 2009, 09:47 PM)

what kind of body is this?
Body or bodykit?
If bodykit, that is an EG6 front bumper + foglights + Mugen lips.
If body, maybe it's just a poyo-ed painted black panels or real CF, who knows?

This post has been edited by Awan Afuqya: May 28 2009, 01:30 AM

0.0363sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:15 AM