90 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

U-mobile Thread!, 9cents/30secs

vostro78
post Oct 24 2012, 11:07 PM

6,804 posts

sorry to hear that...this really bring a bad inpression for customer to mnp to umobile....
rojaktalk
post Oct 24 2012, 11:14 PM

That's why we recommend you do mnp via our forumer digilife. He'll settle everything for you - including follow up these cases.
yujin86
post Oct 26 2012, 11:29 PM

1,737 posts

I top up about 30 Mins ago but my credit still the same after top up @.@ but my expiry date extend oledi.. what happen??.
vostro78
post Oct 26 2012, 11:51 PM

6,804 posts

faster call the CS and tell them the story...hopefully u still keep the top up receipt..
preducer
post Oct 27 2012, 04:57 AM

2,839 posts

QUOTE(yujin86 @ Oct 26 2012, 11:29 PM)
I top up about 30 Mins ago but my credit still the same after top up @.@ but my expiry date extend oledi.. what happen??.
FYI - The updated prepaid credit value could not be displayed at this moment. The rectification is in progress. Any inconvenience is much regretted. ^CS02

http://www.twitlonger.com/show/jpip3r
Narako
post Oct 27 2012, 09:34 AM

what?
705 posts

hey guys i set my apn for internet based on the umobile website.

but i can only connect to internet while on 3g. when 2g it does not work

how to fix this?
XeactorZ
post Oct 27 2012, 07:00 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

cut the simcard at u mobile center at times square is FOC ?
mamamia
post Oct 27 2012, 10:15 PM

6,424 posts

No response given after all these days... Today I went to Times Square service center, the officer straight away port for me and I receive the confirmation within 1 minute.. Now, I got my line ported successfully.. I really can't understand such a easy step why they need to take more than 1 week still can't resolved but once I walk in to HQ, it take less than 2 minutes to settle everything.. Ridiculous...
si perfeck!
post Oct 27 2012, 11:23 PM

330 posts

Just get myself u28 package. And its damn fast la, here in gombak. Haha. Later after the 1gb quota finish, will be slow la. Haha.
JuneResources
post Oct 27 2012, 11:33 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,168 posts

The U Mobile cust service really LOUSY than other telec. Call to U Mobile Customer service need to wait around 5 minutes to 10 minutes. Every time I call almost wait so long time, really EPIC Fail!! mad.gif

Asking about the problem of *118# U Mobile Menu for check usage Free Call and sms, appear "System Error Occur, please contact cust service".

Once reach their cust service, they also don't know hw to do. They ask me back.. "How should I do, my system here cannot retrieve, something wrong".. Walao!!! cry.gif Who is the customers, who is the operator o?? rclxub.gif

REgret change to U Mobile~ Haizz.. Useless Telec doh.gif

kianopy
post Oct 28 2012, 10:14 AM

118 posts

Customer services really bad, i'll never call again...
vostro78
post Oct 28 2012, 10:22 AM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(kianopy @ Oct 28 2012, 10:14 AM)
Customer services really bad, i'll never call again...
Hahaha. U can't cause after some times u still need to call them up for complaining other issue....
andrewtho
post Oct 28 2012, 11:51 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Oct 27 2012, 11:33 PM)
The U Mobile cust service really LOUSY than other telec. Call to U Mobile Customer service need to wait around 5 minutes to 10 minutes. Every time I call almost wait so long time, really EPIC Fail!!  mad.gif

Asking about the problem of *118# U Mobile Menu for check usage Free Call and sms, appear "System Error Occur, please contact cust service".

Once reach their cust service, they also don't know hw to do. They ask me back.. "How should I do, my system here cannot retrieve, something wrong".. Walao!!!  cry.gif Who is the customers, who is the operator o??  rclxub.gif
Agree with you. Regretted as well. I still have a year and 2 months to run for my contract. If it's not urgent, send them an email. A really fierce one. They will reply ASAP tongue.gif

This post has been edited by andrewtho: Oct 28 2012, 08:19 PM
XeactorZ
post Oct 28 2012, 04:42 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(si perfeck! @ Oct 27 2012, 11:23 PM)
Just get myself u28 package. And its damn fast la, here in gombak. Haha. Later after the 1gb quota finish, will be slow la. Haha.
gonna november
then your quote will back to 1gb
else next month 29/11 back to 1gb ?? unsure.gif
vostro78
post Oct 28 2012, 04:48 PM

6,804 posts

No. U mobile start billing cycle on 1st . Ur first month bill will be prorate.
yujin86
post Oct 28 2012, 06:12 PM

1,737 posts

for the u mobile bonus is i top up 50 den i make a idd call den entitle for 15% top up bonus? the bonus is next time i top up or wad?
digilife
post Oct 28 2012, 06:17 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Oct 27 2012, 11:33 PM)
The U Mobile cust service really LOUSY than other telec. Call to U Mobile Customer service need to wait around 5 minutes to 10 minutes. Every time I call almost wait so long time, really EPIC Fail!!  mad.gif

Once reach their cust service, they also don't know hw to do. They ask me back.. "How should I do, my system here cannot retrieve, something wrong".. Walao!!!  cry.gif Who is the customers, who is the operator o??  rclxub.gif
CSO super peak period is from 7pm~12Midnite

Try to time your call in the morning, you will get your problems solved faster.

dgboy
post Oct 28 2012, 06:21 PM

5,074 posts

QUOTE(yujin86 @ Oct 28 2012, 06:12 PM)
for the u mobile bonus is i top up 50 den i make a idd call den entitle for 15% top up bonus? the bonus is next time i top up or wad?
the bonus will be paid within 1 or 2 days

not too sure this promo is still on... the website says until 29 Feb 2012... I'll find out this week anyway since I just top up too and tonight will call friend at Singapore
KannaSai1
post Oct 29 2012, 12:29 AM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(dgboy @ Oct 28 2012, 06:21 PM)
the bonus will be paid within 1 or 2 days

not too sure this promo is still on... the website says until 29 Feb 2012... I'll find out this week anyway since I just top up too and tonight will call friend at Singapore
miss call consider ? or must a successful call ?
JuneResources
post Oct 29 2012, 09:49 AM

ONE Stop Resources
4,168 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Oct 28 2012, 11:51 AM)
Agree with you. Regretted as well. I still have a year and 2 months to run for my contract. If it's not urgent, send them an email. A really fierce one. They will reply ASAP tongue.gif
2 years for your contract? Urs is postpaid, is it? blink.gif Hahaha, this is because you write the email and sound like very fierce, that why they will FAST reply you. Otherwise, they will reply your email at least 3 or 4 days~ shakehead.gif

Added on October 29, 2012, 9:52 am
QUOTE(digilife @ Oct 28 2012, 06:17 PM)
CSO super peak period is from 7pm~12Midnite

Try to time your call in the morning, you will get your problems solved faster.

Ya, i got try out the call around morning, it's REALLY FAST A LOT compare to at night. But why aa? unsure.gif Is it they insufficient people in customer service department? hmm.gif

But other telec also quite fast answer the call as well.... but is everytime, even though I hv been call to customer service about the problem on midnight~ laugh.gif

This post has been edited by JuneResources: Oct 29 2012, 09:52 AM

90 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:38 AM