yes compatible wif iphone

y u copy my avatar?
SUSMNet
post Apr 8 2011, 06:13 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(AlexKRD @ Apr 6 2011, 06:19 PM)
018 sucks!!Damn expensive call rate...Management - programme all useless...Best Prepaid line will only be Digi (Prepaid,Easy & Happy) or Maxis Hot Ticket Simpack..Umobile 60sec block useless just a selling theory overall is still expensive!!!
u just come out from cave? 60s blok?

check this b u say http://u.com.my/prepaid-packages/rates-and-validity
SUSMNet
post Apr 9 2011, 04:05 PM

11,954 posts

gt quota 300MB after that u get very high speed 64kbps
SUSMNet
post Jan 7 2012, 11:41 AM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(Sarah Angelina @ Jan 7 2012, 11:09 AM)
No, don't think they will. Spoke to one of their manager, always say the same thing to just cool the people down and perhaps even to wanting people to forget about the case. Well, it was supposedly affecting the prepaid customer for these few days unable to call/sms issue but a few postpaid customers also got affected, worse is, this isn't the first time. Only time they give out 3 waves of free sms to all network was due to the incident around october/november of some technical issue again.

Customer service suckss, then the operation also getting worse, so what's good left? IF still having the same problem with the internet, which the speed is slow, i'll definitely port out already since the only thing i like in u mobile also not up to expectation already
Are you sure?

If its network problem then not only prepaid user will affected, postpaid will also be affected.
SUSMNet
post Jan 8 2012, 11:41 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(Ah hao @ Jan 8 2012, 12:50 PM)
i bought my sim card last week, get the sim card few days ago, but until now i still cant use the sim, when call out it show "we are experiencing some difficulty"

is it my problem or everyone else same ?
Which area?
SUSMNet
post Jan 26 2012, 07:39 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(ezadkd @ Jan 26 2012, 12:01 AM)
hello sifus n guys. i need guidance in this matter. i have a celcom number. i went to u mobile to mnp my celcom number to umobile u28 postpaid plan.

however, the staffs said that my celcom number has unpaid balance (bil tertunggak) and they said the mnp could not be done.

however the celcom number is prepaid.it is not logical at all.i said to them that it is not possible, however they said that they will call me in a few days regarding my problem which they didnt call.what should i do?
Call siaokom to release ur line
SUSMNet
post Mar 11 2012, 07:19 PM

11,954 posts

digi i getting worse day by day
SUSMNet
post Dec 15 2012, 10:14 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Dec 14 2012, 10:28 AM)
The Enterprise plan is totally better than the normal postpaid plan right, but do we need to be a company to use it?

I saw another forumer selling Enterprise plan, but that means my bill paid to him or paid to umobile?
the SIM card is register under his company name?

which thread?
SUSMNet
post Jan 16 2013, 09:41 PM

11,954 posts

where is your area?
SUSMNet
post Mar 7 2013, 09:38 PM

11,954 posts

U28 postpaid need how much upfront payment?

Need sign for any contract period?
SUSMNet
post Jun 17 2013, 10:28 PM

11,954 posts

How to check prepaid online statement via online self care?

0.0360sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:18 AM