hmmm I always love aldo. my aldo flats are the best...but they can be quite expensive....but last long and so comfortable and pretty.
flats, where to buy! :)
Feb 2 2009, 03:21 PM
431 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
hmmm I always love aldo. my aldo flats are the best...but they can be quite expensive....but last long and so comfortable and pretty.
Feb 5 2009, 12:05 PM
Since I used to study in the states and when it's having sales, boy they have it cheap.
Now that I've already graduated, I buy it online and have it shipped to my juniors and when they come back for summer, I have heaps and heaps of new aldo.hihiihi |
Feb 6 2009, 09:58 AM
yeah it is. I could never look at the Malaysia price and spend my money on it.
There's a difference between shoes that price in the range of less than hundred to above it. But again I would not recommend shoes by guess,coach and micheal shannon or micheal kors or aigner. They are not worth paying the price. It hurts my feet. And I've always like Vincci.they are comfortable but do not last longer than a year. but that's probably because I wear it almost every other day. they used to be so pretty but i don't like the style of it nowadays. love my red 10 ringgit vincci flats. feels like the girl from wizard of oz.and everyone compliment on it.bold choice red flat. |
Feb 6 2009, 10:53 AM
kiki I've tried it.but yeah every time I wear it it just have a little magical feeling.
Feb 6 2009, 03:54 PM
i'll upload the pic once i get home.
it's plain with a ribbon tie at the front.really shiny. me too! I love bold color for shoes. making statements all by itself |
Feb 11 2009, 09:20 AM
oh I can't wear pig skin....
but surprisingly aldo have synthetic upper soles. zara? I have to check it out. sorry can't upload the pics,don't remember where I put my cable.silly me always misplaced things. |
Feb 12 2009, 09:31 AM
oops I checked back on the aldo description,synthetic lining, leather upper.
synthetic just means it is made from man made materials.not natural |
| Change to: | 0.0137sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:30 AM |