Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Wt TELL...all care, care this forumer

SiuYi
post Feb 11 2009, 09:44 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

VinceL if ur reading this, i bet ur gonna have it.as a kuching member as well, il ask my friends to find u out.i dun feel swinburne is big enough for u to hide.i got PLENTY of friends inside there.U know the rules: kuching gangster do not have rules.better u surrender urself 1st before anything happens to u. anyway, i do not know whether ur a true kuching guy or not, maybe from other side of sarawak..but rules are applicable anywhere in kuching.

nickyyoo
i still duno what happen between u and that guy.i dunno even anything about the dispute now.u din even state it out clearly here.he cheated u on what?how?plz lar.if u want ppl to help u, best as well u clarify these stuff.be responsible as a victim la.
SiuYi
post Feb 12 2009, 12:12 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

1989 year old kid..GreenRoad student..

so shud be 1st year swinburne if he study F6 la..or 2nd year if he went there for Foundation..

i can get it out quite soon.
SiuYi
post Feb 13 2009, 08:09 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

GOodMaNn_haha
a lakia?wow..ur source damn strong..so nickyyoo..how now?what should we do?
SiuYi
post Feb 14 2009, 03:11 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

nickyyoo
plz la..whats the dispute here actualy about?he cheated on what?where is the case?we ain't samseng as what u mentioned, we are juz trying to find out who this guy is so that u can get a clearer path to get him.lanci or not, i dun k.but as long u dun explain wats behind this, we will juz let u do ur job.

we are civilized citizen.we talk about truth and proof..explain it or forget it.i can source out him since his 1988 kid from grss.i got plenty of satellite at that kind of age in grss.
SiuYi
post Feb 15 2009, 02:43 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

nickyyoo
1) u din even tell us what happen and expect us to find this guy out.
2) yeah, we found the guy's info, so what wrong with this guy?
3) i dunno you, you dunno me and i dunno that guy.y should i beat him up since i duno what happened?
4) helping a victim is ok, but at least u clarify it out. we dun shoot as we like, there is somethin call rules and law in the forum and in our country.

EVIC
sometimes, if its better to keep silent than reply something unless it meant something to u.insulting is not a good manner.
SiuYi
post Feb 16 2009, 01:46 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

GOodMaNn_haha
i think im tired of helping out as the victims themself dun even plan to help themself out..owh well..good luck to you as well.

0.0189sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:31 PM