Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Wt TELL...all care, care this forumer

GOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 7 2009, 03:25 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Feb 1 2009, 01:22 PM)
Apparently he changed his password. No longer can i log in his blackboard account. Btw, let me know if u need any help, ts. I'm a Swinburne student. I'm ready to help and I could report this to the Swinburne admin to help out. Provide me with some evidence, preferable with black & white.
me too willing to help...as a seller in kch and also a student of Swinburne i feel disgrace for having this kind of person in my uni...

well,i do noe bout this person and also his 'bad name'...

again TS...plz let us noe the full story and show some prove,then only we can help you up..

GOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 11 2009, 12:50 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(TackiFile @ Feb 10 2009, 11:35 PM)
i pm u all already. thanks you
No worries...1st,we'll go check his house address with the uni...compile all ur evidence from all the victim and i'll make a report to the uni management in order to get his address...

then will make a police report on this guy..

This is wat you guys(victims) should do:
1. Compile all evidence such as his contact number,banking acc,personal details,PM he sent,etc and also a detail name list of every victim and the amount of cash involve...the more the better to nail him down

2. Go lodge police report,if possible BEST to go 2gether wif all the victims so police can get a more specific report done and of course its more convincing,police will put in more effort in investigating

3. Send me the police report,so i can go talk to Swinburne management to retrive his real address and his parents contact num...and of course hunt him down and bring him to Kuching police station and hand him in.

4. Take this as a lesson,be more careful next time..

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Feb 11 2009, 01:35 AM
GOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 11 2009, 03:01 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(MatchMaker @ Feb 11 2009, 10:08 AM)
@TS
I tried to find his address, but sorry to inform you that the given ic number is not valid.
don worry..i noe this kid personally n the ppl around him..althou i not close with him(who wanna be close to such a conkid btw)...

so no problem getting his address and find him out

Added on February 11, 2009, 3:04 pm
QUOTE(SiuYi @ Feb 11 2009, 09:44 AM)
VinceL if ur reading this, i bet ur gonna have it.as a kuching member as well, il ask my friends to find u out.i dun feel swinburne is big enough for u to hide.i got PLENTY of friends inside there.U know the rules: kuching gangster do not have rules.better u surrender urself 1st before anything happens to u. anyway, i do not know whether ur a true kuching guy or not, maybe from other side of sarawak..but rules are applicable anywhere in kuching.

nickyyoo
i still duno what happen between u and that guy.i dunno even anything about the dispute now.u din even state it out clearly here.he cheated u on what?how?plz lar.if u want ppl to help u, best as well u clarify these stuff.be responsible as a victim la.
ya correct...so if TS and other victim wanna get their money back...u guys better put in more effort la...u don expect to sit down there tell us tat u got conn and want us to get ur money back rite?..

Now we're here to help you TS and its time u start to help urself up in order to get ur money back...i'm quite confident its possible to get ur money back from his parents..as long as u provide us all the needed evidence

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Feb 11 2009, 03:04 PM
GOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 12 2009, 12:21 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Feb 11 2009, 10:28 PM)
even if we have his adress we still need a conformation from TS himself, we need to know more about the conning, how, when, what, how much. then we can start to make a move on him.

but for now let us drive by his house late at night  whistling.gif
house address i can confirm with some of the ppl tat noe this kid...he's from GreenRoad last time,so i'm pretty there'll be some1 who more o less noes his whereabouts..

now WAITING for those victim to send me the compile details on their evidence..seems like we more anxious them those victims,sigh...
GOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 12 2009, 02:52 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Feb 12 2009, 12:12 PM)
1989 year old kid..GreenRoad student..

so shud be 1st year swinburne if he study F6 la..or 2nd year if he went there for Foundation..

i can get it out quite soon.
the guy din even finis his foundation i believe..

he also been called Vincent Liana...and his gf/ex gf is Vivian...also from Swinburne...
GOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 16 2009, 02:37 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(TackiFile @ Feb 15 2009, 09:30 PM)
Hi all, here the case http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/910122

i am 1 of the victim. haiz. ~
we still waiting for ur mail..

i already PM you both my e-mail d...if u want us to help plz send any evidence you can find to nail this guy..

like we said..we're willing to help u as much as we do..but plz give us sufficient evidence...if not we'll be like idiot when confront him..

Added on February 16, 2009, 2:40 am
QUOTE(TackiFile @ Feb 15 2009, 09:30 PM)
Hi all, here the case http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/910122

i am 1 of the victim. haiz. ~
i did look thru the thread...well..wat u can do now is to PM all the invlove victim and get them to post here..and stated each amount of money which been bank in to him...

get a cam-shot of the bank in slip and send all to my mail..we'll keep this as prove when confront him..

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Feb 16 2009, 02:40 AM
GOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 16 2009, 10:37 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Feb 16 2009, 01:46 PM)
GOodMaNn_haha
i think im tired of helping out as the victims themself dun even plan to help themself out..owh well..good luck to you as well.
haha...sabar sikit bro...i guess they need some time to compile all the stuff with other victim as well...sometimes ppl only log in LYN once a day..so a bit slow communication goin on...

Added on February 16, 2009, 10:42 pm
QUOTE(TackiFile @ Feb 16 2009, 05:02 PM)
i send again d... if not yet recived then pm me
got receive 3 mail from you d...

i'll take a look later 2nite..

and also had you made a POLICE REPORT?...it's best you make a report 1st...then i can show the guy...and also easier for the to check his address with his uni..or even ask local Kch police take some action with the report you made for investigation

plz do so if you not done..

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Feb 16 2009, 10:42 PM
GOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 21 2009, 12:22 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(TackiFile @ Feb 20 2009, 09:00 PM)
dude, i have send u the report. please check. thanks
GOOD!!!..i'll go to Swinburne uni on Monday n get the fellow house address and show his parents this report..and will as for an explanation and also refund from him/his parents..

So,who's in this?...more ppl go more semangat...Kch guys,any1 is kind enough to follow me and help our victim here?

0.0221sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:19 AM