DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries Version 5, Always the smarter choice [Read post #2]

yiivei
post Jan 23 2009, 04:26 PM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

QUOTE(basSist @ Jan 23 2009, 03:38 PM)
I received one sms from Digi to ask me activate RM10k insurance that need to type INS YES then send to 2000.

For safety traveling while cny.
i activate it long time ago..

woosh~ din notice that its V5 oledi.. Congrats!!
yiivei
post Jan 26 2009, 10:33 AM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jan 26 2009, 10:31 AM)
If his monthly usage is around RM30, perhaps you should register him as your supp line under 1Family plan. Alls calls / sms / mms between you and him is FOC.

On top of that, if you want to save up more, just signup for AutoBilling and you'll get rebate of RM5. Want more? Request for Separate Supplementary Account and signup AutoBilling for both to enjoy RM5 rebate each line. smile.gif
Viking, the autobilling will only work on subsequent bill after request rite? and, if my supp line a/c is under the same billing as i do, do i entitle for RM10 or juz RM5?

thanks..
yiivei
post Jan 26 2009, 11:58 AM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jan 26 2009, 10:45 AM)
If you didn't request for Separate Supplementary Account, you are only entitled for RM5 rebate. If you did, you'll get RM5 for your account, and another RM5 for your supp line. smile.gif
geez~ can i request for separate supplementary a/c now? if yes, is ther any charges impose?

yiivei
post Jan 28 2009, 07:22 PM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Jan 28 2009, 07:02 PM)
My sister in laws phone got stolen from her car, tried to call the 016-221-1800 number but useless, couldn't go through the operator...any other way to try other than that? How to contact via dchat ? need to use phone ?
u need to logon OCS then u r able to report it via dchat..

yiivei
post Jan 29 2009, 12:57 PM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 29 2009, 12:24 PM)
Wah, yours takes so long. I converted from prepaid to postpaid too... It took only 10 minutes. sweat.gif I think the dealer in my area is efficient. biggrin.gif
i rmb mine oso takes more than 24 hrs.. guess, ur area is very2 efficient..
yiivei
post Jan 30 2009, 11:13 AM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

QUOTE(hikashi @ Jan 29 2009, 11:01 PM)
i changed my prepaid plan to postpaid already
did it with my gf, DG50 + 1family

but the thing is the OCS, i log in using my gf's number, not mine. mine just error, cant reset, cant register. only through my gf's number.
my line is main line, and gf is supp, how come?
last time, both my main and supp cudnt log on at all. ur condition is much betta. anyways~ juz wait a few days more like wat fruitie has mentioned..
yiivei
post Jan 31 2009, 01:28 PM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jan 31 2009, 12:39 PM)
DG50 - SMS - 10 cents to any network including DiGi to DiGi
1 Plan - SMS - 5 cents to DiGi, 15 cents to other network.

That's the only difference between then smile.gif
guess Mrcool friend either sms or call more than him.. lol
yiivei
post Jan 31 2009, 02:09 PM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jan 31 2009, 01:51 PM)
SMS your father, mother, grandpa, grandma, neighbor, chicken rice seller and anyone you know to wish em Happy CNY ?
perhap, caller tune subscriptions as well?
yiivei
post Jan 31 2009, 07:17 PM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jan 31 2009, 02:28 PM)
Caller tunes is excluded from the commitment charges. If you subscribe, it'll add on top of the RM50 fee.

viking: caller tunes are included. D'chat confirm it. and my bill proof it (at least for this month bill). or do u hav inside info. that its not included oledi?

This post has been edited by yiivei: Jan 31 2009, 07:17 PM
yiivei
post Feb 8 2009, 10:26 AM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

QUOTE(figure8 @ Feb 8 2009, 09:48 AM)
i just migrate from maxis to digi. line has been activated but i can't register in ocs (online customer service)... do i need to call them or i need to wait for a couple of days b4 trying it again?.

btw i use dg50 plus x1 subline 1 family + x1 subline family basic.
normally it takes few day time for u to register to th OCS.. so, juz bear with it for the timebeing..
yiivei
post Feb 27 2009, 04:13 PM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

hey guys,

currently, both the main and supp are under one bill.. since i hav activate auto payment, it wiser for me to seperate those bill in order to enjoy the rebate of RM5 on each bill..

i wanna ask is ther any charges impose if i were to seperate the bills.. and the procedures?

yiivei
post Apr 11 2009, 11:01 AM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

yes. plz refer post 2
yiivei
post May 9 2009, 06:20 PM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ May 9 2009, 04:55 PM)
oh like this
means actually if i get ap the normal price at other shop also around 1.35k
will it be more expensive than that price???
Digi Specialized store wont sell AP set. They mostly sell Ori set and the price is normally higher than normal market price. So, u got to check whether it is worth the price.

0.0386sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:58 PM