DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries Version 5, Always the smarter choice [Read post #2]

weikeat90
post Apr 30 2009, 11:43 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(stephen7177 @ Apr 29 2009, 09:48 PM)
Super SMS plan
send sms to non FnF = unlimited x RM0.10 = could not charge u more than RM0.50 per day
send sms to Fnf = 51 x RM0.01 = RM0.51 and keep rolling
why to use FnF? it's cheaper to delete them from the FnF list

i think this is how it works...
yup.. i am very unsatisfied and angry bout it.. mad.gif vmad.gif n the worst part is i juz knew it..

i send sms to my gf more than 100 per day n she is in fnf list.. now sms to fnf means hav to deduct credit liao..

if i removed them from fnf list means if i call them it would be much more expensive..

i juz sent 1 feedback to them.. so hope lyn members aso complain to them.. notworthy.gif hope they will reconsider this change..
weikeat90
post Apr 30 2009, 02:09 PM

396 posts

so does this means digi is NOT alwiz the smarter choice??
weikeat90
post May 1 2009, 12:56 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(ilovelyn @ May 1 2009, 12:55 AM)
i dont like this..
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
i call and sms a lot..
before this it was better...
yup.. i agree with u.. btw.. i complain to them bout this.. hope u all will complain too.. so tat they would look into it.. smile.gif
weikeat90
post May 1 2009, 11:39 AM

396 posts

^ tried d'chat??
weikeat90
post May 1 2009, 06:28 PM

396 posts

i think digi ceo hav to look into this thread.. lotsa unsatisfied customer.. like me biggrin.gif
weikeat90
post May 1 2009, 09:47 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(chematos @ May 1 2009, 12:49 PM)
I am totally agree....their customer service quality become more deteriorating....

if i call helpline.....nowadays, they are not so helping....need two wait 2-3 days and keep calling them to resolve any issues..

as for d'chat....they have implemented queue number (like at post office)....last time i wait almost 15 minutes to get someone chatting with me...

tats weird.. i din wait so long b4 wor.. everytime i click only the digi ppl will say hi to me ady.. biggrin.gif
weikeat90
post May 2 2009, 02:34 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(RancidXXX @ May 2 2009, 12:15 AM)
I SMS ALOTT!!!! Thanks probrably have to call DiGi to cancel the FNF Plus UGHHHHH not going to be a pleasant thing I can tell you that.
i tot when u change to other plans it will cancel itself?? try changing ur call plan to super sms since u sms a lot.. type *112# and u will see the selection thr.. after u change ur plan it should be canceled.. pls correct me if i 'm wrong...

weikeat90
post May 5 2009, 03:22 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(orenzai @ May 5 2009, 02:10 PM)
am surprise many still do not know what the "congratulations, you have reached tier 1 domestic sms usage" msg. many have been asking me.lol
lol.. at 1st i dunno bout it.. still scratching my head.. but since i noe fnf numbers not included in super sms then only i figure out tat.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by weikeat90: May 5 2009, 03:22 PM
weikeat90
post May 7 2009, 08:24 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(fongpn @ May 7 2009, 07:15 PM)
Hi fruitie, I got a question. I'm Digi Prepaid user, under Super SMS plan. But these few days I noticed that eventhough I had sent more than 50 Digi-to-Digi SMS, my credits were still being deducted. I did not receive the notification sms from Digi as well... Any idea on this?

Edit : This does not work on the F&F list?
no.. international and fnf numbers not included..
weikeat90
post May 8 2009, 12:05 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(tcchuin @ May 7 2009, 11:48 PM)
erm/./...just send 5 sms to non digi..or non fnf number...then sms to digi(included to FnF) is free
this is juz wat i am doin... everynite 12am i will 4ward msg to non fnf numbers and i will get free sms to digi the whole day... rclxms.gif
weikeat90
post May 19 2009, 11:30 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(CuteSanSan @ May 19 2009, 11:01 PM)
erm..wad u mean by nt included in the 50cent calculation??

in simple words if da whole day u sms to fnf n other digi number u jz nid pay 50cent? btw if the 1st number of the day is 012 for example..wil it b included in the 50cent calculation?
in order for u to enjoy free sms to digi the whole day, the 1st few sms muz be sent to non-digi or non fnf numbers until the total $$ spent for sms reached RM 0.50.. after tat all ur sms to fnf and digi numbers will be free..

0.0184sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:51 PM