DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries Version 5, Always the smarter choice [Read post #2]

ndragon
post Apr 30 2009, 12:40 PM

noob~
2,000 posts

QUOTE(hogui123 @ Apr 29 2009, 09:07 PM)
i dun get it....how can we have Fnf number and SUpersms..like wht tcchuin say...remove fnf number????
i though if using SUper sms then no more Fnf right?

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
that STUPID OCS is realy for me to scold them...i got my credit minis after signing it msn(but fail)....i have make a report from 18 april i make the report until now they still didn;t call me yet -.-

i chat wif them 3 time adi...they dam stupid i got ntg to say-.-(they told me to wait tilll the bill department call me -.-)
my msn happen to have problem oso, last friday, my fon model just got listed in the compatible list, so i got excited n subscribed for it, i am able to use it for the day, and i was thinking to leave the program on my fon to test how much battery it will cost me overnight..
the next day, when i check my fon, i got disconnected, and when i check my data counter, it shows me i were on gprs only for 1 hour, then i try reconnect to gprs, but i couldnt do so, so i contacted digi, 1st, they say they will reset my number, and wait for 4 hours so that i can use again..

so at night, i tried, it still doesnt work, so i have contacted them again, they keep trying to reset my number over n over again(idiots repeat the same procedure that doesnt work), eventhough i have told em their staff did that to me already, they r really trying to end the conversation without really helping(that is how i feel after i have approached them several times).

so on sunday, it still doesnt work, i tried to contact them again, they did the same thing(again) ==, so i just wait, at night, it still doesnt work, and this time, the d'chat staff said she would post it on their network(i think she meant she will post it to the network engineers==), and will contact me within 48 hours...
so the next day, they called, their engineer told me that my number appears to have problem, and they will try to resolve it, and call me or sms me when they fixed it, oh thank god, at last there is somebody knowledgeable to resolve that..

on tuesday morning, i tried using my gprs, it works, so i try logging in to digi WLM, it says that i need to subscribe to digi wlm to use the service... ==
so i thought, maybe they reset everything of my gprs, so maybe my gprs gateway or watsoeva have to resubscribe, so i went on the msn wap via gprs, it appears that i have already subscribed, but i just couldnt get on, and everytime i try loading the application on my fon, which it will start the gprs and check for something, it charges me data cost.. mad.gif (digi promised no further data charges will incur in using digiwlm)

so i decided to call them again, 1st she ask me to change to digi internet setting to use, but when i go to the msnwap, there is a notice saying that diginet is having problem with digi wlm, please use digi wap for the services, wtf.. they telling me to do the wrong thing..
2nd person, he say he will call me back before 1.30pm, but i waited, nop, digi never ring my fon..
so around 6, i called again, she ask me to unsubscribe n subscribe again, but when i try unsubscribing it, it dun allow me to subscribe again, she say need to wait 12-24 hours for me to subscribe again -.-..
at night, i manage to get the subscribe button, but when i click on it, it charges me rm 3, as stated on digi website, it is free trial now, and in the morning, i helped my fren subscribing it, it was free, so at night it cost me huh.. i wouldnt mind if my wlm works, but it appears to have the same problem...
so no choice, calling them again, asking for a refund, plus telling them wat i have told their other staff over n over n over n over again, that guy ask me to restart my fon la, take out my sim card la, nonsense.. restarting fon, i have tried countless of times, so he ask me to call them back if the problem persists..
so ok la.. i go off my fon, take out sim card, put back again, oh.. once again, same error msg.. den i call them back lo.. so this time i ask the her to check the report from my last call, and so, she say, since its not working, she will post it to their network... (again).. and call me back within 48 hours..
i really wonder y they hire ppl dat dun listen, eventhough i told them their staff already did the same thing to me, and they still insist of repeating it..
i been with digi for quite some time already, but this is the 1st time i got so disappointed with them.. mad.gif

p/s: its long.. i noe.. =P

This post has been edited by ndragon: Apr 30 2009, 12:40 PM
ndragon
post Apr 30 2009, 06:21 PM

noob~
2,000 posts

lol, then if they still dun fix my problem within 48 hours, i will do the same ask u =P
ndragon
post May 1 2009, 10:12 PM

noob~
2,000 posts

i cant get on to gprs again now.. anyone having problem with gprs?
or just me -.-
ndragon
post May 1 2009, 10:19 PM

noob~
2,000 posts

it shouldnt be, they just had their server upgrade..
well, thats wat they claimed..

0.0393sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:36 PM