*Proton CPS club V3.99, First page UPDATED!!!

siaokia1
post Jan 24 2009, 09:14 PM

73 posts

Finally reporting in!! Waja CPS

siaokia1 (Andrew) - Iridescent White - W**1704 - AT
siaokia1
post Jan 25 2009, 07:35 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(jctasoga @ Jan 24 2009, 11:27 PM)
welcome. u do sound like u already activei n the forum.. hehe..  cool.gif

Added on January 24, 2009, 11:30 pm

ok. thanks for tat. i will try n fiddle around with it. gotta get rid of the tat rattling sound at 2.6krpm in the centre console first. tmr morning will work hard to take out all the parts..

Added on January 25, 2009, 5:18 amHappy Chinese New Year to everyone. have a nice and safe drive.
Actually I started using CPS forum when i ordered mine. Many taikos here gave me a list of what to look out for and I'm happy to report there were no big issues with the car of yet. So far clocked around 400km biggrin.gif
siaokia1
post Feb 22 2009, 06:47 PM

73 posts

Hi guys,

Sorry for the absence. Crazy work days. Just did my 1st service last week:

RM260
- Shell Helix Semi
- ATF
- Oil filter

My car currently at 2k KM. Was wondering what kind of fuel consumption you guys experienced? My car runs at about RM0.23/KM (RM80 gives me about 340 to 350 KM). Is this normal? Some people say it'll get better after 5k service. True?
siaokia1
post Feb 22 2009, 09:34 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Feb 22 2009, 09:04 PM)
The worst I get is 11km/l, that about RM0.17/km (at RM1.80 per liter price). But mine is MT.

Added on February 22, 2009, 9:04 pm

What kind of bodyparts? CF hood?  brows.gif
Thanks for the info. That is good FC!! Mine is AT shouldn't be that big of a difference right?
siaokia1
post Feb 22 2009, 09:36 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(eujinee @ Feb 22 2009, 09:18 PM)
wah..syok nya...i wana c i wana c..

Added on February 22, 2009, 9:20 pm

yup..it will eventually get better...the engine still on run in..so...i gota b hard work for while..thn smooth afterwards...
I hope so man! I knew Waja FC not the best but didn't expect it to be like that. Fingers crossed to see what happens after 5k service and 10k service. I just pumped petrol again. RM76 for 380KM...seems like getting better.
siaokia1
post Mar 25 2009, 09:54 PM

73 posts

Hi guys! Been a long time since I surfed this forum. How's everyone's CPS? I went to see the Neo CPS the other day. The rims damned nice!

Anyone know where to buy the "Handling by Lotus" sticker? I asked at Platinum Mutiara Damansara they don't have. Ask me to go to HQ @ Subang Jaya? Anyone can confirm?

0.0445sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:14 AM