*Proton CPS club V3.99, First page UPDATED!!!
Inspire4x
Feb 1 2009, 11:54 AM

New Gen-2 owners !!! ...........Can i ask you sumthing, it is any discount or promotion you get when buying this car
I will get my Gen2 cps on this wednesday, and I take the Proton x-change programme but my SA agent said no any discount when taking this programme.......
p/s : thanks for CPS V2 thread for poison me to choose this car, can't waittt, but my car is already registered, just busy to go to PE..........Add me .......Gen2 CPS MT- nanbu black - WSF 55**
This post has been edited by Inspire4x: Feb 1 2009, 11:55 AM
Inspire4x
Feb 1 2009, 09:00 PM

QUOTE(eujinee @ Feb 1 2009, 04:15 PM) welcme bro....i tot exchange program u trade in ur old proton and get rm5k discount????better check again... CPS family...welcomes every1...sooner of later...v will meet..but i duno wen is the gathering... Added on February 1, 2009, 4:17 pmbro..wat have they done..share it out..so tht next time we go do alignment we know....curious wat mistake they make...... BTW...ur major service is which millage??? yep, i got 5k discount........ but I wonder if I can have rebate or ang pau from SA, mana la tau bleh buat tukar sport rims, hehehe
Inspire4x
Feb 23 2009, 11:22 AM

Just done for 1st service on saturday for my gen2 at PE 3S Senawang,N9
1) syntium 800 sm 15w/50 2)oil filter 3)gasket plug oil drain 4)screen wash 5) X-1R engine treatment = RM55, Can we skipped this ?? 6)GL4-80w gear oil
=RM187
When i speed my car for 180km/h for a while, then i slow down, i smell like something burning, just for a while then it gone, issit normal......?
i pump rm50 can go about 350km, 12.6km/l highway driving and some city driving, but always sudden speed up ,hehe .......btw the FC (L/100km) sensor at meter can be trusted or not??
just kena tahan yesterday for speed trap at KESAS, PDRM cari makan on Sunday,
Inspire4x
Feb 23 2009, 10:30 PM