QUOTE(Inspire4x @ Feb 23 2009, 11:22 AM)
Just done for 1st service on saturday for my gen2 at PE 3S Senawang,N9
1) syntium 800 sm 15w/50
2)oil filter
3)gasket plug oil drain
4)screen wash
5) X-1R engine treatment = RM55, Can we skipped this ??
6)GL4-80w gear oil
=RM187
When i speed my car for 180km/h for a while, then i slow down, i smell like something burning, just for a while then it gone, issit normal......?
i pump rm50 can go about 350km, 12.6km/l highway driving and some city driving, but always sudden speed up ,hehe .......btw the FC (L/100km) sensor at meter can be trusted or not??
just kena tahan yesterday for speed trap at KESAS, PDRM cari makan on Sunday,
Those roadblock type speedtrap I still can tolerate, but not those 'ekor' type.
QUOTE(lgs @ Feb 23 2009, 11:24 AM)
thts great but I hrd PESC service v. slow sometimes
1st service /1000KM ?
Why got screen wash and X-IR Engine Treatment one

, GL4-80W Gear Oil , Manual Car ?

Actually you can ask the detail before they start servicing your car. Just do the compulsory one.
QUOTE(CrisisX @ Feb 23 2009, 11:29 AM)
although got aircon, but really cannot tahan the waiting time
took ~3hours for servicing, need tat long meh...
somemore my house don have any SC nearby, cannot go back home to wait....
Make an appointment 1st. Usually the time taken to wait for your turn is longer than the actualservice time.