QUOTE(jctasoga @ Feb 16 2009, 09:02 PM)
i was thinking abt tat too.. search search search still no rims tat interests me. coz the car is twilight blue.. a bit hard to match.. wan to find bright gold coloour wan.. like subaru style.. hehehe...
How bout this type of rims? Chrome with black edge.

QUOTE(lgs @ Feb 16 2009, 09:06 PM)
if can get RM5k , my eyes will be like
When are you collecting car ? wanna go R3 shopping for part together and ask about the warranty will being void a not ?
I am looking at Front / Rear Strut Bar and Front Lower Arm Bar for the start

My recommendation is starts with suspension 1st. Then can go for bars.
QUOTE(jctasoga @ Feb 16 2009, 09:19 PM)
lgs, sphiroth got his CPS quite sometime back. considered a senior for CPS. have a look at some of his mods. Got mine in jan 09.
these 2-3 mths many things due so i'm outta juice.. hehehe
urs not yet arrive?
lgs, dun be surprised. but twilight blue i dun think can get the 2008 model coz its quite a 'HOT' colour... unless like mine... it was stored for like 6 mths coz a seat was damaged n waiting claim warranty from HQ.
i'm from johor btw. hehe.. so can't go r3 shopping with ya..

Twilight blue is nice but hard to keep it nice.
QUOTE(eujinee @ Feb 16 2009, 10:31 PM)
sphiroth is PAPA of this CPS ...hahahha....yah..must list his mod out....
Mods done(in order):
(1) 16" rims n tires = RM1.3k (trade in standard rim and tires)
(2) Tinted = RM1k
(3) R3 suspension (damper+spring) = RM601
(4) K&N Drop in Air filter = RM245
(5) Smoked headlamp = RM110
(6) Extractor (no brand) = RM230
(7) Full skirting = RM1.1k
(8) Muffler + bullet = RM500
(9) Bullet (replace the standard one) = RM180
(10) Short shift =RM210
To do list:
(11) Soundproof
(12) Stell braided brake hose