*Proton CPS club V3.99, First page UPDATED!!!

bakry
post May 6 2009, 09:18 AM

385 posts

Why FC so low one?

My Gen2 8.1-8.3 FC.. sad.gif
I dont drive fast also sad.gif
bakry
post May 6 2009, 09:32 AM

385 posts

OK. Will try but i work in the heart of kl. pagi2 confirm move stop move stop move stop
bakry
post May 18 2009, 01:43 PM

385 posts

Guys, i need your help!
U know the hatch to your petrol cap?
The spring thingy tercabut la!

Yesterday, I wanted to isi minyak, so i pull the lever..ehhh, why the hatch tak bukak...then i was like...ok, go out, tarik lever, and found out i need to put my car key in the gap baru the hatch bukak.. Tengok2, the spring tercabut, lying there...

Anyone can take a pic of the spring at the hatch for their Gen2 CPS? I think should be same for all proton cars?

Please help, damn tak macho la..kena guna kunci korek bukak..

PS: please change the color of my car from iwhite to genetic silver, bakry, gen2 cps, ttdi, ws* 7556
bakry
post May 18 2009, 02:15 PM

385 posts

iwhite nice.. ok ok like this... i waited for 3 months for the car...then at work, my dad called me saying "eh, i holiday today, i go pick up ur car"
was supposed to get iwhite... but the thing is, i didnt go back for 2 days coz of work trip, come back..NOT IWHITE...GENETIC SILVER LAAARR!

haha then i damn lazy post here asking for change of details.. but since i need a pic of the petrol hatch spring, i post only la.

SO yea, i need a pic so i know how to put the spring back
bakry
post May 18 2009, 03:22 PM

385 posts

Itu la... no matter how i look at it..it looks silver la...
i hantar for my first 1k service also..on the big collection receipt they have me also say "genetic silver"
but its a cps.. how?

or maybe my mata rosak i see iwhite as silver?
later i go home i take picture of the car and the problem with the petrol tank hatch
bakry
post May 18 2009, 03:37 PM

385 posts

Ok. According to this thread

forum.lowyat.net/topic/895609/+440
post #459

Sorry dont know how to put link,
anyway, according to that link it says new 2009 gen2 cps no more iwhite.. oh well, whatever, its a cps

bakry
post May 18 2009, 05:27 PM

385 posts

stupid SA!!!
Lol...oh well, at least my hantwo is working...cant complain..color can change..
bakry
post May 19 2009, 05:00 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(R.Y.D.E.C.K @ May 19 2009, 09:46 AM)
the 3rd `problem`is a major problem hahahaha....eh can call it as problem??hahaha laugh.gif

to nayte  & padisawah, u can browse from page 1 coz lots of info there few first page...updated by our lovely timurbarat(eastwest)....

avanray..u can try ngk(rm160),denso(rm140) bosch(rm135)..as long its iridium...but price is vary from each shop to another shop,this price is from my regular shop here around w.maju,melawati,gombak n batu caves area...got T skrew can diy lah..else ask them to install...normally they install 4 u nod.gif
guys, 30th may tt??? brows.gif  brows.gif then can try short sprint..im planning to do video shoot..then can put in first page...last saturday,saw imperial team convoy..soo damn envy.. whistling.gif
30th may tt sounds good. Damn curious how you all look like la...and also, malam ka?

0.0513sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:28 AM