9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

*Proton CPS club V3.99, First page UPDATED!!!

R.Y.D.E.C.K
post May 20 2009, 11:22 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(avanray @ May 20 2009, 11:15 AM)
why poison??not good?
doh.gif sweat.gif ...good laa..for those with plenty of pennis...ooups..penny laugh.gif .. thumbup.gif ...good2..im being poisioness too laugh.gif sweat.gif but the result is thumbup.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post May 20 2009, 11:44 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(avanray @ May 20 2009, 11:35 AM)
seriously??then i shud get that plus cable and iridium.hehehe.but i dunno how to pasang?sobsob
doh.gif sweat.gif they pasang 4 u lah bro..no worries...but me still with stock cable..just s.plug..UR Bar,with knn...kosmetic few tiny2 little shy sticker n rim...planning to get r3 emblem... sweat.gif now in hibernation period laugh.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post May 20 2009, 12:41 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(pearjar @ May 20 2009, 12:11 PM)
Me ask the sc foreman to pasang during service (r3 plug cable).... U buy it first then simpan under u'r bed ... While waiting for u'r next service, can buy many things.... poison2....

Me buy one item per month... After 3 month, can pasang 3 things during service....

UR mean Ultra Racing... Ultra Racing

haha... laugh.gif under bed eh??ur wife didnt notice ...now saving 20% from my salary for next mod...LCP n others rim...inlove with others rim lah pulok doh.gif ...now trying to void visit rims & tyre shop... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by R.Y.D.E.C.K: May 20 2009, 12:42 PM
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post May 20 2009, 04:45 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(ThienWu @ May 20 2009, 04:31 PM)
peh.. another rims already RYDECK... a lot of pennis la u.. ehh... penny... tongue.gif my bad... 
errr... COSE can bring own oil ke???? plan to do 1st service tommorow...
brows.gif thumbup.gif not buy yet...just inlove with that 1.... sweat.gif sweat.gif doh.gif i tink stik wif current 1lah...LCP after this..dono lah..but my SC can....pandan jaya near maybank...

R.Y.D.E.C.K
post May 21 2009, 09:26 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(darkcroation @ May 20 2009, 11:29 PM)
any1 of u driving gen2 Auto??i wan to check weather isit my gen2 eat patrolT_Tor any1 got any solution?anyway my gen2 got grounding..i heard that accesories shop say will have more power n the headlight brighter but seems nth happen with my carT_T..my gen2 drink patrol like drink water..full tank only can run 320-360km max..how come??T_T
there`s a dif. btween gen2 n gen2 cps...i tink better u ask gen2 club...mine RM60(33.34L) get me 350 - 380km 60%revving+jemmed....

QUOTE(eujinee @ May 21 2009, 12:18 AM)
poison not strong enuf....hahhaha....i got my alarm voice module..fixing this weekend..woohoo...it speaks japanese.....hahahha

i can record my own voice too....."f***er...dun f***ing touch my car"...or f*** on...f*** off...hahahha...damn cant wait..i scared my car will get multiple scratches...if i program this...
sweat.gif dammn....use insect poison..on human laugh.gif

can program arr tongue.gif ...i afraid ur car not yet finish cursing, they bomb ur car oledi sweat.gif laugh.gif

but eujin nice2 ...can speak...~~auto cps bot...transform~....

This post has been edited by R.Y.D.E.C.K: May 21 2009, 09:27 AM
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post May 21 2009, 03:30 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(avanray @ May 21 2009, 01:59 PM)
im buying ram coil ignition,quadcore 10mm cable and iridium spark plug.rm500.dunno worth or not....
QUOTE(avanray @ May 21 2009, 03:06 PM)
oh no.i become guinea pig.i tot most ppl here using ord.poisoned...

Added on May 21, 2009, 3:21 pmguys,using the quadcore cable didnt kasi panas the engine ka???my fren say so.now very sceptical.
avanry...u oledi 1k service??actually ram coil n cable is ok...but..ur sparkplug still new...atleast after 30k...basically members here upgrade to iridium after the 10k major service, me personally intend to change(oledi change) the spark plug after 40k major service after the stock really burn out. laugh.gif ...but..nvmd icon_rolleyes.gif ...u still can use it n keep the stock s.plug... thumbup.gif

n yes we do need the testi on the ram coil icon_rolleyes.gif ...
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post May 21 2009, 05:31 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(ThienWu @ May 21 2009, 05:03 PM)
hehehe....just test the ram coil... no good change to ori one back... icon_rolleyes.gif anyway done my 1st service.. normal package.. oil.. filter... RM 80++... anyway kinda regret not flush my gear box oil... doh.gif: should i flush it??? icon_question.gif
stil too early maahh...gear oil onli during 40k major service..use elf gear oil,i use it..after being reckon by the racing mag..the result thumbup.gif like the editor said..can feel the car jump forward... thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif very light in shifting ...forgot the price, but need 2 bottlr doh.gif sweat.gif pls refer few pages back..as i updated my 40k service...thats y me in hibernate mood...pitis xdop whistling.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post May 22 2009, 10:14 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(avanray @ May 22 2009, 12:58 AM)
i was wondering when we feel the power of cps?is it cps really fast than other car?or its just a placebo effect?to sum it up,does cps really that powerful?hmmm....someone pls convince me.
huh dont really feel the power laugh.gif ...humm how to say hmm.gif ...actually,its depend on the driver..if u r so so driver type..myb u wont feel anything,even if u driving a boxter...but definetly,driving boxter giving u 300% impact coz its a sport car...like me...i`ve being driving most average car...i tink i can feel the diff. btween those car...i like performance style of driving,i enjoy long short trip,overtaking,corners,sprint...even if it tiring after long hours,i still enjoy it..i tink personally its not about cps fast than other car in it class or not...i tink its about..how the cps can fulfill ur driving needs...4 me..1.6L manual class sedan wif huge2 space n the price..cps is the best thumbup.gif
i couldnt imagine downgrade doh.gif my next car i tink must better than cps haha..

avanray,ur AT right...if manual...below 3k rpm..u can feel the engine response fast after u tapping the pedal... icon_rolleyes.gif

fuh proton need to pay me for the above testimony haha...
QUOTE(eujinee @ May 22 2009, 08:12 AM)
hahha...placebo effect....not really la....among 1.6l engine..it is quite adequate power la...by can make more power out of it all i can say...

the pioneer of 1.6 are.... b16a and 4g92...
haha.....this testi after tryin M version of cps eh??? laugh.gif laugh.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post May 22 2009, 04:38 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(JC999 @ May 22 2009, 04:03 PM)
Nice to have MT but i cannot imagine every morning stuck in the jam for at least 1 hour and going back fr work also.
depends...some like MT..some AT..but like sphiroth said..fully maximum satisfaction thumbup.gif ..me live in kl..but i`ve enjoy it everytime since driving it frm day 1..n me personally buy bcoz it cps potential..if tink about hectic road in kl. we cannot buy car doh.gif ... laugh.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post May 23 2009, 12:25 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(J'Daniel @ May 23 2009, 12:20 PM)
I waited for almost a month ... now my gen2 cps JPJ settled
then the SA told me radiotor got problem ... need to replace 1st before give me the car ...

dammit ... hav to wait duno how long again
wah..really??they lenjan oledi??how do they know radiator got such problems?jpj check n register normally 1 week...my case onli 2 days...humm need check closely my fren.... hmm.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post May 25 2009, 09:40 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(jctasoga @ May 23 2009, 07:21 PM)
erhm.. how to put it... see the nuts on top of your front suspensions.. it should have these red markers or red colour pigments. once any tools opens it, it will be scrapped off. that means the suspension has been unbolted before. its quite evident around the engine mountings as well. just now go n look my engine also got a few other markings around like the cam covers (its the steel portion. not the red cps cover coz you're meant to remove it during spark plug changes).

hope it helps explaining. i will really try my best to post pics once i have my photobucket links up.
QUOTE(radd @ May 24 2009, 11:32 PM)
so long i havent join discussion here. V3 already, congrats! (sorry if it is to late.. haha). so happy to see many cps on the road currently.

weh, im very disappointed with my window la. my driver & front passenger side window dropped for several times. i already refer the problem to PESC for 3 times but the problem still exist.

anyone have solution for this problem? can just add glue at it?

im sick of keep going to sc. especially after having bad experience at mutiara, damn. they just put the window back to its position, which i can do it by myself. but after sometimes the window will drop again. come on la, my car is just 1 year old, but i have to open the door each time for paying toll?
bro..its happen bcoz they juz install it again...me,last time the mech. at pandan jaya SC install it back with some clipper n super giant killer glue..now i have no problem winding down for tol or for usha chick laugh.gif thumbup.gif

QUOTE(eujinee @ May 24 2009, 11:55 PM)
i heard they hv stop perdana and waja cps production line....isit true...??
yeah they stop production of perdana..but gen2 cps n waja cps still inline but they now focusing on 40% BLM,30%Pesona n 30%exora...meeting with dato zainal last friday.. laugh.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post May 25 2009, 10:18 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ May 25 2009, 09:46 AM)
IMHO, Waja CPS didn't really sell well as it is considered 'old' design. Most of the orders are from goverment related agency.
not really,dato said...ppl want pay less...so much on BLM and Pesona but as exora new baby...so intriguing ppl to buy exora too.....
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post May 25 2009, 11:01 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ May 25 2009, 10:27 AM)
Dato should also put the 'age'of his model in the calculation as people always want a new/fresh design. nod.gif
but he did mention, himself buy the cancellor n gen2 cps...as it will be last model n as memories...he already own waja 1st model..but during teh(errmm a cup of tea laugh.gif ) i ask him personally..wut his latest car..he said pay booking on new alfa GT for his wife doh.gif sweat.gif ....he will be 4th, v.i.p at khazanah buy it sweat.gif ...my dream car GT 4 door sweat.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by R.Y.D.E.C.K: May 25 2009, 11:03 AM
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post May 26 2009, 09:11 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(eujinee @ May 25 2009, 11:06 PM)
sporty looks ma...compare to waja..waja looks..ordinary....anyway...looks can be modified..thts wat i alwiz think off......i love waja interior...most of the time we will b inside the car rather thn outside ....so...thts y i choose waja...
haha..yeah...during my study years...there`s a rumours says exterior is design by veteran designer but the younger designer assign on interior looks...waja interior looks furious compared to the exterior old type looks laugh.gif laugh.gif .....one of my lecturer,we call him Wak (forgot the real name laugh.gif ) he`s is among 3 head person that develop waja..his specialty is in catia 3D modelling...n prototyping.
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post May 27 2009, 03:10 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(radd @ May 27 2009, 01:51 PM)
never try before. thanks for your info, pj sc very near from my office. they do service on weekdays? need to book or not?

my car already past 1 year, and i havent got cert or anything as a proof that 1 have 5 year warranty, other than printed at plate holder. does this mean that i hv to pay if i send to pesc to repair my window?
u ask them to do or they do it by themselves? sorry to say, i really have bad impression of mutiara sc.
actually that their own solutions...give the idea how to fix it permanently when i ask.....n wut important is its free.....
bro, ask the mech. to help lah...i buy some drink..kuih abit... icon_rolleyes.gif huh few cigarettes...n ofcos...befreinds lah to them..sure can help 1.. laugh.gif utnil now...no problem at all icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by R.Y.D.E.C.K: May 27 2009, 03:12 PM
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post May 28 2009, 09:15 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ May 27 2009, 09:10 PM)
Waja more comfort if compare to gen2.
thumbup.gif huh i agree with zen...but myvi good for short / city drive...but once i receive my cps...can count how many times i drive my brother myvi.... laugh.gif example went to pasar..mini market, buy nasi lemak whistling.gif laugh.gif ...but now my brother quite kedekut after he change to 16`rim sweat.gif doh.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post May 28 2009, 11:16 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ May 28 2009, 10:57 AM)
Agreed with you. I also prefer to drive my dad Myvi for around town driving. Waja is harder to manouver around tight spaces.
laugh.gif ...n myvi is less electronic compared to waja cps, just kick n go straight away laugh.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by R.Y.D.E.C.K: May 28 2009, 11:16 AM
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post May 28 2009, 06:42 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(avanray @ May 28 2009, 06:21 PM)
hi guys,how to check whether my engine is cps and not iafm one?mayb ppl go change the engine and put back the cps cover.how to check ar?
hahaha...after lenjan now want ask...hahaha.. laugh.gif laugh.gif but good question...but as far i know....other enjin cannot put the red cover...dont wory...check ur geran copy n the chassis engine number...if telly thumbup.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post May 28 2009, 07:03 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(avanray @ May 28 2009, 06:50 PM)
i can hear the click sound after starting rhe car in the morning after the blue light turn off.during rev cant hear la bcoz bising.the 3.7rpm is in any gear ka?i tot the cover is interchangeable wit normal campro???any other visible way to notice?
broo gotest ur fren normal gen2 n u know the diff... laugh.gif 3.8k got soft tik sound...n low rpm in any gear is much powerful compared to non cps.. icon_rolleyes.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post May 30 2009, 10:22 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(VerM @ May 30 2009, 01:50 AM)

Added on May 30, 2009, 2:17 am

I dont think cps is about making the car go faster. Although it has 125bhp but i think the power-to-weight ratio is not optimum. Waja is pretty heavy car. It is even worst for Exora (planning to get one but wait until cps turbo is out next year). Its the power delivery that make us feel intoxicated. I'm not sure how others would feel, but for me personally it sure does feel like a plane taking-off. IMHO, the best place to test cps is on a long straight highway (especially after toll) and rev it to the max. I used to do it (my AT shifted at 6k ++ rpm) but now I drive conservatively most of the time. By my reckon, cps is the best car in sub 80k 1.6L category.
QUOTE(ezwann @ May 30 2009, 09:22 AM)
Yesterday it was heavy traffic due to Friday evening. The road was very congested from Jalan Tun Razak until Sg Besi Toll. After that i follow this one honda accord older generation than the current one. Not sure 2.0 or 2.4 ( i think 2.0) At one place we're cruising at 130kmh and suddenly i felt that the car in front of me a bit speeding and i floor it all the way until 195kmh and i can follow near him at the same pace ( same distance like 130kmh) ...then i need to exit at Bangi and the car went straight towards seremban/nilai. I felt so great that my car can reach that kind of speed following a bigger car like that and i belive we have same pickup with the VTEC...still i think it was 2.0...'I CAN FOLLOW YOUUUUUU' (kawaie vesion) hehhehee btw mine is auto  rclxm9.gif
yeah testimony from the cps owner.... thumbup.gif is`nt it great haha...verM..its true...several weeks ago me trying my fren enhc.ver. waja n he drive mine..he said..waja cps no need to shiftdown or floor the pedal..onli half pedal to fast sprint..his car still need to floor the pedal n shiftdown... sweat.gif dont ask me laa bout his car...me felt left behind sweat.gif ...ezwann...i tink,u can potong lor that honda if u go straight follow him hahaha...

This post has been edited by R.Y.D.E.C.K: May 30 2009, 10:23 AM

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0594sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:52 AM