52 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

[WTS] Whey protein, weight gainers, fatburners, Cytogainer, ON Whey, Lipo6 !!!!

TSbata
post Apr 6 2009, 04:51 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(D_Predator @ Apr 6 2009, 09:27 AM)
scivation nice or not?i mean is it better then ON or wat?and how much is for the 10 lbs?
some say not. but hey, you pay for the price right? lol

ps: u mean the taste or quality? tongue.gif
Chow
TSbata
post Apr 6 2009, 11:26 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(D_Predator @ Apr 6 2009, 05:09 PM)
Taste n quality...price,it's understandable coz scivation is a lot more then ON. smile.gif
quality is a little bit hard to judge bro. Quality of protein is determined by their contents of amino acids inside. Some makers wont reveal that.
Got some buyers comments Scivation Whey dont have that nice taste, but u can make the shake tasty by adding more like banana adn stuff laugh.gif

QUOTE(LorenB @ Apr 6 2009, 06:18 PM)
hi, im looking for Optimum Nutrition Superior Amino 2222 @ 325 Caps or Optimum nutrition BCAA 1000 @ 400 Caps.

do you have these stocks? if yes, how much do they cost? and how much is the shipment fees? Im staying in PJ, can i make a COD?

oh, another question, cause iv been reading tru ur postings and seems like every1 is using Lipo6X.. im using Hydroxycut hardcore and it works.. how do u compare both the products? thanks a million
i dont have ON BCAA now, sorry sad.gif
shipment fees for smaller item rm 5, rm 10 for big tub protein. promo this month is FREE if buy 2 items.

correction, a lot of my buyer here buy Lipo6, not Lipo6x. Lipo 6 popular because its economy and it works smile.gif.
of course Hydroxycut Hardcore also works, they use the same core ingredients laugh.gif

if u compare side by side, HH contain more dosage. ill say use Lipo 6 if you new to fat burner. Can use Lipo6X or HH much later stage on, of after Lipo6 didnt have that much effect on you smile.gif

Chow
TSbata
post Apr 7 2009, 04:53 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(ali86 @ Apr 7 2009, 03:37 PM)
hi bro, can help me get the lipo 6 for woman? thanks
plz pm me...
u want Lipo6 HERS? Lipo 6 obviously a unisex products, why u want to pay more for the same ingredients?
ill let u know if we can order Lipo6 HERS wink.gif

QUOTE(cottonkandy @ Apr 7 2009, 03:53 PM)
hello ts, i'm new to this. but wanna start body building, any supplement for weight gain? is it ok if i take weight gain, then i take protein supplement and work out?
weight gainer and whey protein is the same. weigh gainers put dextrose in it so easier for you to exceed your caloric needed daily.
Wieght gainers in stock we have is SeriousMass and Cytogainer. You can use creatine for more better results like Gaspari SizeOn. If you're new you can see rapid results in the first 3-4 months, provided with heavy training

Chow
TSbata
post Apr 8 2009, 02:49 AM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(LorenB @ Apr 8 2009, 01:17 AM)

thanks for the speedy reply...

gosh, seems the ON BCAA is a hot sell.. cause its out of stock everywhere.. its ok.. do u sell any other BCAA brand?

hmm, previously i use Hydroxycut but not much effect. thats y i transfer to HH and after the 5 tab, my abs were ripped. im only on my 8th tab. Il get em from u once iv finish mine.. but im still considering cycling it with Lipo6x cause my body adapt to these supplements quickly. iv gain 1 inch after using ON 100% Gold whey for 2 weeks smile.gif

will you be coming in with any BCAA products? cause I know the ON is very much in demand cause it works very well. as well as Horley's products...

thanks a million
Regards
Bong

Added on April 8, 2009, 1:28 amHeya again,

sorry as I was just browsing through ur Gaspari SuperPump 250 and googled on it.. can I know how much this product cost? thanks

cheers
Bong
i will consider adding BCAA to my list. and btw, you have to cycle stimulant based fat burners if not it will lose its effectiveness. for example Lipo6X cycle is 2 months and at least one week off.
check PM for SuperPump price ya smile.gif

UPDATE :

Lipo6X out of stocks, only left few bottles of Lipo6 and Hydroxycut Hardcore

Chow

This post has been edited by bata: Apr 8 2009, 02:53 AM
TSbata
post Apr 8 2009, 04:10 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(JustForFun @ Apr 8 2009, 10:59 AM)
Two stuffs only from this thread ? I wanna buy a shaker too brows.gif
lol....i got more but most buyer buy fat burner only...sweat.gif
shaker sold out edi....maybe ill bring more in the future?

QUOTE(girlpowerx3 @ Apr 8 2009, 11:05 AM)
Nutrex Lipo 6 Liquid caps (120caps)
Price :RM 145
Nutrex Lipo 6X (120caps)
Price :RM 190

this is like a losing weight thgy right? is it suitable for girls? >< i wanna lose weight. i'm new to this product. do we have to really work out to see results? how does it work? will have diarrhea or any other effects?
it is fat burner smile.gif
losing weight can be water weight, but whats the point? this is fat burner, they melt away the fat and make u look good naked blush.gif lol..
diarrhea? no, but you can expect this : increased heart rate, dizziness (for senstive with caffeine), headaches or shortness of breath.
my advice is take one pill b4 breakfast and see how your body reacts first.
im sorry girl, you still have to workout, this is not magic pill

QUOTE(onepack @ Apr 8 2009, 01:10 PM)
do u hv any pure creatine supplement..

tried cellmass before.. does work but quite expensive for long term use
pure creatine? such as?
i only have CellMass, CellTech and SizeOn for creatine now sad.gif

Chow
TSbata
post Apr 8 2009, 04:51 PM

3,726 posts

ANNOUNCEMENT

sorry for buyer who expect for us to send today, we cant.
Courier closed as its Birth Day of Sultan Johor

Chow
TSbata
post Apr 9 2009, 04:31 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(onepack @ Apr 8 2009, 06:08 PM)
such as ABB creaforce, dymatize creatin monohydrate, EAS phosphagen, ON creatine 2500 caps, primaforce CEE etc..

hope u can consider bring it sometime..  it may not work as good as cellmass, celltech but its cheaper..

its good to hv some option rite  thumbup.gif
we will consider smile.gif
we are new company...so......bring in more choices means have to invest few thousands in sweat.gif

QUOTE(LorenB @ Apr 8 2009, 09:56 PM)
Thanks ya.. pls inform me when you added the ON BCAA on ur list smile.gif

yup, iv been informed before buying the HH. thanks for the info ya.. smile.gif

oh, when will u bring in the lipo6x? how long does it usually take for shipping? thanks

regards
Bong
ok will do.
i hope in 2 weeks we will get our new stocks for fat burner. Now only left Hydroxycut Hardcore.
Shipping about 2 weeks from US to here. From me to you only 1-2 days

QUOTE(girlpowerx3 @ Apr 8 2009, 11:32 PM)
i was hoping it was a magic pill T_T hurm, if i want buy those pills, i hv to take the 6x one or the other one? take one pill before every meal?
no no. it is not magic pills lady. But believe me, you will satisfy with the result. Is it so hard to work out? you will feel more energetic, more confident and feel more sexy thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
each fat burner have their own directions. For example take 30 mins in the morning b4 breakfast, and one more in the afternoon. smile.gif
if u need advice on diet or training maybe u can PM me your MSN or YM

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Apr 9 2009, 03:26 PM)
PM full buddy.
sorry clearing that out sir

Chow
TSbata
post Apr 10 2009, 03:36 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Apr 10 2009, 11:17 AM)
Full payment have been bank-in to your respective account for the Hydroxycut Hardcore.
Let's hope that you will carry Lipo6x ,  Lipo 6 HERS or Ergolean AMP in the near future.

All the best.
payment received. will post yours today smile.gif
i will consider about the other fat burner....its not that easy coz its involves permit from MoH...lol blush.gif

QUOTE(suhaily @ Apr 10 2009, 03:30 PM)
Hi bro,
i've just received my ON whey n HH.. thanx for the fast service. eh, if i ask u workout advice can ahh? heheh. do u have official receipt? for tax relief purposes tongue.gif
thx for posting here thumbup.gif
maybe can YM me, ill PM you, im not that good though. wink.gif
oh...receipt? u want to tax rebate rm300 for sports equip? i dunno that can cover supplements.

Chow
TSbata
post Apr 10 2009, 05:57 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(girlpowerx3 @ Apr 10 2009, 04:46 PM)
do you have the one meant for her? coz i am afraid this one might contain steroid since its for body building and men T_T i wan my boob to sag and shrink
wow...im sorry you're so misinformed. None of the supplements here contains steroids. And i never heard supps contains steroid unless pro-hormones which is banned.
dont worry your boobs wont sag and shrink sweat.gif

Chow
TSbata
post Apr 11 2009, 06:44 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(OscarComp @ Apr 10 2009, 10:24 PM)
bro... lipo6X got stock or not?
hi, im sorry they are sold out. only left Hydroxycut Hardcore

QUOTE(geniushenri @ Apr 11 2009, 03:15 AM)
bro ,when ur true mass coming?
we planned to stock new one end of this month, would u like Cytogainer as a replacement? smile.gif

QUOTE(cklau17 @ Apr 11 2009, 08:50 AM)
hi, please quote me best price for Nutrex Lipo 6X (120caps) including shipping to sabah. thanks.
sorry bro Lipo6X sold out... sad.gif

ANNOUNCEMENT

the offer for FREE shipping only valid if you buy 2 or more stuff and ship them to the SAME address people.

Chow

This post has been edited by bata: Apr 11 2009, 07:01 PM
TSbata
post Apr 12 2009, 03:27 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Apr 11 2009, 08:28 PM)
Hi there buddy ,

I have received the HH in good condition and for the Muscle milk , mind advise me on the directions ? ( although behind was stated - would like to hear from you ).

Oh yea , If I'm want to be lean do you advise to take those whey/muscle milk or HH yea ?

Thank you.
glad to know its already arrived. smile.gif
actually one packet is one serving, but some people may find the taste is too thick, maybe their shaker bottle are too small.
divide it into two portions, take one before and one after, this is what i do smile.gif

Chow
TSbata
post Apr 13 2009, 05:09 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Apr 12 2009, 11:55 PM)
How much ml of water I should mix with half portion of the Muscle Milk ?
Anyway , hope you can guide me on the whey/muscle milk or HH question. I wanted to be lean so badly.  sad.gif
im using GNC's shaker, so its about 600-700ml.
Being lean you have to watch your diet and workout consistently bro wink.gif
good luck in your goal.

QUOTE(lunz @ Apr 13 2009, 02:40 AM)
Can PM or sms 017-3425175 me the best price for these items?

1. American Creatine Monohydrate 1000g
2. Optimum L-Glutamine 1000g
3. ON 100% Whey Protein 5lb
4. Prolab N Large 2 Weight Gainer 10lb

thanks..
ill try to check first, Prolab probably we wont bring them in

QUOTE(peng kia @ Apr 13 2009, 01:22 PM)
Yo!! Got the goods today. Everything in excellent condition! Thanks man!
QUOTE(chankingguan @ Apr 13 2009, 01:23 PM)
ordered together with pengkia..excellent service. Hope can get cheaper price from u in the future!
glad to hear that smile.gif
about the price, ill let u guys know in this thread, hardly can make adjustment coz freight cost is a killer.

QUOTE(D_Predator @ Apr 13 2009, 02:30 PM)
yo bata bro!!planning to bring in ON 100% oats & whey?if u do how much bro?
if you want maybe i can order together, put on some deposit. not many pppl want that, probably wont stock them

Chow
TSbata
post Apr 15 2009, 02:18 AM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(peng kia @ Apr 14 2009, 10:01 AM)
yea bata, should try to bring in ON 100% Gold Standard Whey 10lbs, should be more economical. I would also be interested in the ON oats n whey and ON casein. Don't think can find these in Malaysia.
if you refer economy as cheap as Scivation, no way it cant.
its at least rm 360. and we have bad news, probably we wont bring Scivation whey anymore in the future sad.gif

QUOTE(geniushenri @ Apr 15 2009, 01:54 AM)
ON oats n whey is so convenient,no need to cook oats so troublesome la.

BTW,do you have any plain glutamine or L arginine if yes pm the price pls..
since everybody asking oats & whey, maybe ill bring few tubs to see how~~~ blush.gif

Chow
TSbata
post Apr 15 2009, 03:01 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(peng kia @ Apr 15 2009, 12:00 PM)
RM360 is still cheaper than getting 2 tubs of 5lbs whey. If you can get 10lbs for RM360, i'll definitely buy from you.  nod.gif
its not tubs but its bag....lol...same as serious mass blush.gif

QUOTE(D_Predator @ Apr 15 2009, 02:53 PM)
why u ain't gonna bring scivation?
its not that we dont want to bring in, but my supplier quote new price that is higher thus we cant sell at old price anymore. its our loss since Scivation got their own fans too

Chow
TSbata
post Apr 16 2009, 11:26 PM

3,726 posts

UPDATE :

to all that requested Lipo6 HERS from me, im sorry to inform that cannot happen. The ingredients contains HOODIA GORDONII and cannot be sell outside of US.
new stocks for ON whey, BSN NoXplode and others will come next week.

GOOD NEWS is WE NOW STOCK ON WHEY 10 lbs !!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Chow
TSbata
post Apr 17 2009, 04:47 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(peng kia @ Apr 17 2009, 11:55 AM)
nice.. what flavour u bringing in for the 10lbs whey?
flavour for 10lbs kinda limited, we only have strawberry and double rich choc.
only 4 bags, if u want let me know asap. stocks coming next week.

QUOTE(chankingguan @ Apr 17 2009, 12:11 PM)
If u can cheap ON 10lb to 350 and below i oso want
we decided rm 360 without shipping, take >2, FREE shipping.
this is kinda generous considering how heavy this things are

Chow
TSbata
post Apr 18 2009, 07:58 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(peng kia @ Apr 17 2009, 05:23 PM)
Alright. Can you please give me the shipping price? I definitely need a pack of double choc.
its onyl rm 10 man biggrin.gif

QUOTE(OscarComp @ Apr 17 2009, 06:44 PM)
how about lipo 6?
Lipo 6 will come next week, but not sure what day. ill keep you guys posted flex.gif

QUOTE(geniushenri @ Apr 17 2009, 11:00 PM)
Do u have any basic glutamine or L-arginine powder?
not yet bro, maybe a few more months, maybe u can try ask cy6ex?

Chow
TSbata
post Apr 19 2009, 03:09 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(nanahan @ Apr 18 2009, 08:26 PM)
Can PM me payment detail

i wish to buy the lipo6!
QUOTE(OscarComp @ Apr 19 2009, 12:10 AM)
please pm me payment detail and account info when the stock arrive... tq
ill PM you guys when its arrives blush.gif

QUOTE(ah toy @ Apr 18 2009, 10:17 PM)
10lbs whey coming in?  drool.gif  wuhuu~ tp aku nye truemass x abes lg bro.asik tuka2 protein je  laugh.gif thinking bout buying 10lbs whey from u, but lately got so much rugby matches during weekend n lost 2 kg of precious fat oredy doh.gif  need to gain back sweat.gif 
next time lepak mamak lg k..this time my treat cuz u gave me free musclemilk hehe..
cheers n gudluck in ur sales flex.gif
aku bawak sikit je....hehe
apsal ko pakai gainer plak? kata tkmo beso lagi. set your goals straight la....use either whey or gainer rclxub.gif

QUOTE(braindead_fr3ak @ Apr 19 2009, 02:39 PM)
bro..u might wanna chek ur cytogainer....... 6lbs..r u sure...webbie says 3.sumting lb...
just letting u know
srry if im wrong
which website you referred to?
yeah, its 6lbs, why am i wrong??? coz i set 6lbs cheaper than their 3lbs????
buy from me then, you get 6lbs at the price for 3lbs rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

Chow
TSbata
post Apr 21 2009, 07:02 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(LorenB @ Apr 21 2009, 03:54 PM)
Heya,

would like to know whether you will be bringing in the Lipo6 Black. I just found out bout it. oh, how do u compare the lipo6 Black and the lipo6X?

do u have the lipo6X stocks in hand?

we have to check back the ingredients, whether can bring it in or not smile.gif
we have positive reviews on Lipo6X, but i hope all buyers store in cold conditions ya, the capsule very prone to heat sweat.gif

Chow
TSbata
post Apr 22 2009, 06:11 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(LorenB @ Apr 21 2009, 10:37 PM)
Thanks for the info.. if you get any news regarding the lipo6 Black, could u PM me smile.gif thanks

oh, if i don't have a fridge at home, can i still store the lipo6x in my room.. is it ok to have it in a room temp??

thanks ya
cheers
Bong

room temp is ok, dont left it in your car, the caps might melt from the heat outside.

UPDATE :

protein and NO stocks arrived people. place your order immediately brows.gif
very limited stock on ON Whey 10lbs and Limited Edition flavor

new stocks

limited edition flavor

Lipo6 and 6x not arrived yet notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Chow

This post has been edited by bata: Apr 22 2009, 06:13 PM

52 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top