Movies The MISSION:IMPOSSIBLE Discussion Thread, Mission: Impossible - Fallout

red1982
post Jul 27 2018, 10:01 PM

488 posts

I have to say im gonna give this movie a 9/10 .. best storyline , the acting to bad the characters that die just die like that only lol .. but the conclusion of this movie is that everything is possible even if its impossible . mission impossible babeh biggrin.gif ...

ps: the running scene a bit funny lol and not logical but kudos to see the stunts that are made in this movie .. i wonder if we will ever see another MI movie in the near future ..

damn tom cruise looks like 40 something
red1982
post Jul 29 2018, 07:15 PM

488 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jul 28 2018, 08:27 AM)
apa 40 doh.gif

mid 50s wey laugh.gif

that limp is real ohmy.gif not scripted mega_shok.gif
i know lah dia 50 ++ i mean dalam movie ni dia macam 40 ler tongue.gif
red1982
post Jul 30 2018, 12:04 PM

488 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jul 30 2018, 07:48 AM)
Cheh

Anyway today i catch IMAX hahahaha
imax how much ya the price . me never watch imax movies icon_question.gif

0.0204sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:44 AM