Movies The MISSION:IMPOSSIBLE Discussion Thread, Mission: Impossible - Fallout

greyshadow
post Dec 19 2011, 10:08 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

among all 4 MI, I've enjoyed this one the most thumbup.gif
maybe because it got more humor in it compared to previous one
also maybe this time they are depending more on luck and instinct, rather than technologies and well planned strategies,

like the scene in water with the flare
I was WTF??? at first, so stupid meh?
but with the explanation afterward, it all make sence thumbup.gif
Also that's about high tech stuff, which will break down most of the time tongue.gif

greyshadow
post Jul 31 2015, 03:16 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

Actually it was pretty meh for me
Plots are kinda predictable and forgettable, villains had a great start, but as usual, total fail at the end
Action not too bad, but nothing new there yawn.gif
Dunno why, I actually almost fall asleep at the car chase scenes hmm.gif
and I did dozed off at one or two of the dialog scenes yawn.gif tongue.gif

Not much action for Jeremy Renner also, what a waste
Only thing that attracts me is Agent Faust wub.gif

3/5 for me yawn.gif

0.0198sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:26 PM