5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

AMD® Socket-AM2&AM2+ Overclocking V14, So..it has come..Do you fear Deneb?

chyu89
post Feb 13 2009, 10:23 AM

I'm not a gynaecologist but I'll take a look
2,465 posts

QUOTE(AMDAthlon @ Feb 13 2009, 10:21 AM)
KVR 4GB biggrin.gif RM 120 or lower whistling.gif tongue.gif
I want have nice clocking one o. KVR mana boleh tahan. Budget 200 +-

Added on February 13, 2009, 10:25 am
QUOTE(ah_khoo @ Feb 13 2009, 10:23 AM)
first come first serve lah bro... besides, 940be deserves to be seated on better board...  tongue.gif

@ bro chyu89

later d best steppin kene sapu by others then u'll  cry.gif

good steppin doesn't always available u know...  sweat.gif

4GB ram? go for team dark, or u want i can sell u my twinmos...  tongue.gif
self made ram?  shocking.gif
I'll tengok macam mana lo.. btw stepping is the same with batch number?. Need to ask the shop assistant to open box?

what's the damage for 4gb team dark?

This post has been edited by chyu89: Feb 13 2009, 10:25 AM
chyu89
post Feb 13 2009, 10:38 AM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(AMDAthlon @ Feb 13 2009, 10:35 AM)
Zz..
Sume look down KVR..
Last time my old KVR manage to OC quite nice.. 900 CL4 2.1V whistling.gif
RM 200 4GB..quite hard la..get Team Elite lor tongue.gif
900 on 2.1? For how long ?brows.gif

I saw some GSkills and OCZ at 250+.
chyu89
post Feb 13 2009, 11:46 AM

2,465 posts

240 huh.
@ah_khoo, ader stock ker? RMA claim from who?
We might have a deal:hehe:

If u keep the rams inside pocket kan boleh brows.gif

This post has been edited by chyu89: Feb 13 2009, 11:48 AM
chyu89
post Feb 13 2009, 12:01 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(mozact89 @ Feb 13 2009, 11:58 AM)
waaa.. sume cni kaya2 jee.... hehehe..

chyu89, how much u bought for 940BE?? my friend ask me.. When read at the forum, 940BE rm794... but looking at the price list, it is around 800-900.. maybe they do not update their price list here..
I dont own a 940BE lol. Why everyone saying i have it. 794 is the lowest i know so far biggrin.gif

QUOTE(ah_khoo @ Feb 13 2009, 11:58 AM)
rma ofcos claimed from here bro, but ram seldom die so no worry lah... u can sent it directly to team @ taiwan oso iianm...  smile.gif

no problem for "smugglin" d ram, d problem is i'm not goin jb so often nowadays.  sweat.gif
got connection there ah bro? huhuhu... gud for u...  laugh.gif

ram can be smuggled easily lah...  icon_rolleyes.gif
Lemme know when u gonna smuggler stuff to Sg. so u can help me smug the rams back. brows.gif , duit kopi boleh dibincang. XD
chyu89
post Feb 13 2009, 11:42 PM

2,465 posts

Too good to be cheap lol

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/935351
chyu89
post Feb 14 2009, 12:41 AM

2,465 posts

If i'm the buyer, I will bring 5 friends with parangs when COD. you know what i mean.
chyu89
post Feb 14 2009, 01:03 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Feb 14 2009, 11:55 AM)
u got a chance to play with em at gathering, n see urself how fast it is.. laugh.gif
If fast then no need upgrade 940BE liao lo.. laugh.gif
chyu89
post Feb 14 2009, 01:08 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(cdlim87 @ Feb 14 2009, 01:05 PM)
doh.gif

with 940BE it will more faster lor...

the fast was noe the fast that i tod... its a diff meaning u noe...

Hey guys, izzit nice to get a CCF for 940?..
chyu89
post Feb 14 2009, 01:32 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(ah_khoo @ Feb 14 2009, 01:29 PM)
top 3 cooler for amd chips. almost 33% cheaper than TRUE, one couldn't ask for more ledi.  smile.gif

from what i read, dragons like cold. d cooler they're, d higher they'll fly...  wink.gif
Yay, imma getting it today. All in a sudden my cooler got ppl wanna buy. biggrin.gif
chyu89
post Feb 14 2009, 02:23 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(cdlim87 @ Feb 14 2009, 02:20 PM)
CCF is a nice cooler... but if u hv more and wana use 940, WC kit is nice for u to use ur 940BE@ 4GHz 24/7 brows.gif
actually for many type of electronic component always like this... efficiency decrease whn the temperature increase....
What sarahlah said was true. U guys are damn good in poisoning. 1st mobo -ok fine, then proc- Hmm.. now WC ..wtf laugh.gif next aluminium casing ? brows.gif
chyu89
post Feb 14 2009, 03:10 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(AMDAthlon @ Feb 14 2009, 03:01 PM)
cdlim master poison?
Nanti sume  drool.gif  @ the proc and mobo..Then bisik2
"Dont wan buy ah"?  whistling.gif  sweat.gif  tongue.gif
So that's a good place to some Ah Long advertising. brows.gif
chyu89
post Feb 15 2009, 03:51 PM

2,465 posts

So i heard u guys liek TA690 so much.

There's a Ta690 on the loose

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/936664
chyu89
post Feb 15 2009, 04:03 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Feb 15 2009, 03:30 PM)
No need see which 1 to buy 1st...Just get both at the same time ^^
Ya, not like me, buy fxb and keep it for depreciation doh.gif
chyu89
post Feb 15 2009, 05:59 PM

2,465 posts

I'll keep my reason P&C at the mean time. biggrin.gif
chyu89
post Feb 15 2009, 06:01 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Feb 15 2009, 06:00 PM)
I have a question, if I have a 4670 and I oc my proc only, got effect on the gc?
I don't think ur proc is bottlenecking ur gc, so i dont think there's effect on the gc. smile.gif
chyu89
post Feb 15 2009, 06:05 PM

2,465 posts

No need downgrade la..Just apply a loan from ur mum or family.

I always do that .
chyu89
post Feb 16 2009, 10:19 AM

2,465 posts

@bro xixi
xp lite looks exactly the same with normal XP? if use XP lite and mod it's theme. Couldn't it be better? Appearance + Performance.

chyu89
post Feb 16 2009, 10:51 AM

2,465 posts

can't see his batch code lo. but i guess he is one of the lucky guy. or someone came out from backdoor.

btw guise, i thinking to get a FM121 to pair with CCF. but somehow i dont like it's own fan controller, can i use sunbeam own fan controller instead of silverstone provided one? Will the current of the fan burn the fan controller?
chyu89
post Feb 16 2009, 11:28 AM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(ah_khoo @ Feb 16 2009, 10:57 AM)
wtf, rm600 for a 940be, just hoot it already bro...  drool.gif
no unless u put screamer like delta fan...  laugh.gif
I thought Fm121 is a screamer fan? Max rated 0.4A and 110cfm max. hmm. I read most fan controller rated like 0.06-0.12A, Am i understood it right?

Another P2 on the loose 920

emailfhm

i sense there's another price drop in the coming.

This post has been edited by chyu89: Feb 16 2009, 11:32 AM
chyu89
post Feb 16 2009, 11:39 AM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(ah_khoo @ Feb 16 2009, 11:34 AM)
940be = oc related = not spam...  tongue.gif
act fast, buy now, think later bro...  brows.gif
i used a 90cfm cm master b4 on my el cheapo cm fan controller, no problem or watsoever. it was rated @ 0.35A. d fan controller not only power up d 90cfm fan, i got another 3 led fans attached to it runnin flawlessly.  smile.gif

u can check d spec of d 90cfm fan HERE
The fan rated
RATED CURRENT 0.40A (Max. 0.45A)
RATED POWER 4.8W (Max. 5.4W)

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0338sec    0.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:00 PM